About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- amydarejohnson1

My sales representative, Josh, was amazing. He made the car buying experience very easy. First class treatment, very professional & knowledgable of the car. Love all the features of the Santa Fe Sport Turbo and Josh took the time to review everything with me. He's a great asset to the dealership & I would highly recommend Josh & the dealership to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2017

"Happy Driver"

- vivrugrat

See previous page for comments I enjoyed doing business with this dealership. The sales people were prompt to attend to my needs and my interest in buying my Elantra GT sport. Josh was very informative on the operation of the vehicle. Still trying to figure out a few more bells and whistles. Half the fun of a new toy though. Mario was very helpful in helping us with the finance of our new vehicle. Was willing to work with us in many ways for the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Mario
November 10, 2017

"i"

- dsbranch

I received a very fair purchase price on the vehicle. I do not buy new cars, this time I did. There was not embarrassing pressure or aggressive salesmanship which made the experience, which I normally hate, very bearable. I very much recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
genesis gonzalas
October 28, 2017

"Buyer Beware"

- charlespatrick1958

This dealership will advertise a low internet price but they don't want to honor it. They will try and use slick tactics such as adding the numbers incorrectly or changing the base price to increase their profit margin. Be sure to double check their math. Or, better yet, go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck - the manager
October 16, 2017

"Buying a vehicle"

- jking3939

Josh Martin was wonderful through every step. Worked with our need and questions we had, was very patient throughout the entire process. Even when our 2 year old was loosing patience with all of us. I will definitely be referring people over to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
October 14, 2017

"great car"

- kerry.williams8107

great car so far, let's see how things proceed with first round of service and performance of the car over time. will monitor and if problems arise how well you guys do to resolve them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh martin
October 12, 2017

"Review of purchase"

- marymendoza545

Don Davis provides excellent service in all areas. It is always a pleasure doing business with them. I will always recommend them. The Santa Fe I purchased is a beautiful car and handles beautifully. I highly recommend this car and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
October 12, 2017

"Great Service!"

- silased1972

Bought a vehicle and got a great deal. I recommend this dealership.. They cared about helping me and did everything to make sure they accomplished my goal in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall the name
September 16, 2017

"tucson"

- joyceh1245

I purchased a Tucson and I really like it. The dealership was referred to me by Gloria Powell. She had purchased two vehicles there. My experience with purchasing this vehicle was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin and Schell Riis-Due
September 11, 2017

"More Hands on time"

- jredwards0

I appreciate the staff of Don Davis Huyndai, they were not pushy, but doing the paperwork was a bit rushed due to my getting the car that evening. I appreciate Josh and Schell (SP) working with me, but I would like to come back for more instructions now that I am not rushed.I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Schell
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results