About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don Davis Nissan

4.7

2,498 Lifetime Reviews

1320 East I-20 , Arlington, Texas 76018
Call (877) 415-3218

2501 Reviews of Don Davis Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Well done in 2 hours."

- BOB_GREENWOOD

My car needed an oil change & new windshield wipers. Moses Charles Moore was very helpful and got me going quicker than I expected. He did a good job to get me going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Why I’ll always buy a Nissan"

- Zzmorg

We bought a new Rogue here last July. We were determined to purchase a Hyundai that day after test driving one. But before we bought, we decided to stop into this Nissan dealership since we were happy with our new Sentra we bought here in 2010. Our sales rep Medly Chavero went above and beyond for us. And it was getting late out. After test driving a Rogue, she drove us to a lot 15 minutes away in north Arlington to help us find the color and style we wanted in the dark around 9pm. We loved how knowledgeable, relaxed and non pressure she was. She even let us take it home for the night to see if it fit in our garage comfortably! We were 50/50 on which car to buy the next day. But since we had such great customer service here in the past with our first new Nissan, we decided we would buy this Rogue instead of the Hyundai Tucson. We had a maintenance issue come up last week. I contacted Medly and she contacted Luis Hernandez to take care of us. Luis went above and beyond for us and even set us up with a rental /loaner car to use. That helped us immensely and our warranty on the Rogue paid for it all. We had no hassles and this loaner car saved the day for us. Thank you Medly and Luis! We will buy all our future cars from Nissan due to your excellent service and quality of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Medly Chavero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Very happy customer"

- sharesa_brown

I scheduled my service the day before I needed to get in. I was in a bit if a time crunch but I was in and out exactly when I needed to be. Thank you Buddy Melvin for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Aguirre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Melvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service Eric was very nice and helpful"

- agarcia82964

Octavio lopez was very. Nice and helpful. Made our experience stress free and eric in service was also very nice and helpful and took care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric was awesome
December 13, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- mcavoyj

had been looking for a used truck for my daughter for some time. When I saw one listed online, I was able to call and schedule a test drive that same night. After the test drive my husband and I knew it was the right fit for us and our daughter. Paul helped make the purchasing part a piece of cake. He was helpful, friendly and understanding. I will not hesitate to recommend Don Davis to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Diggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Molett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricky Pool
December 13, 2018

"Corey Moran rocks!"

- DanWar

Corey was great to work with. We spoke on the phone prior visiting the dealership about a specific car. He had it ready for the test drive when I got there; however, I wanted to test drive a different one (which I should have texted him prior my arrival). He got that car gased up quickly for the test drive and I decided on that car. I would recommend Corey to be your sales rep. Thank you Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey,Moran
December 13, 2018

"Very helpful"

- VALENCIANO_BRENDA

Everytime I go I get immediate help, they are very helpful with the services I need to get done but never force anything,its not like an annoying persuasive service.Wait time is always long but I have my mind set that its a dealership and will always wait longer.Accomodations are nice in the waiting area. When I get my car back it's always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shenielle Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Was awesome "

- michael_edwards77

Got me in a car I liked and he really worked hard in trying to get me approved I’ll be back to Don Davis when I’m ready for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- thicra1055

Appreciate text messages sent to me of what's happening with my vehicle. Omar, Carlos, Tommy (trainee) very nice and concern that I understood what was going in with my vehicle and if I had any concerns. Moses was very helpful with explaining the care my car needs in the future and Don Davis will assist with any concerns. I truly felt very comfortable when my vehicle was returned and look forward to next maintenance check. Thank you all 12/11/2018 @0700

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy (trainee)
December 12, 2018

"Waiting time to long"

- RAFE8504

Nice costumer service but they need work on their waiting times, even with a appointment can take more than 2 hours an oil change , this never happened to me in other dealerships, they said they have to much costumers! Well use a little bit of the huge profits you making and expand your service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,501 results