About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don Davis Nissan

4.7

2,171 Lifetime Reviews

1320 East I-20 , Arlington, Texas 76018
Call (877) 415-3218

2171 Reviews of Don Davis Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Quick turnaround "

- VSOOKKA

Had my oil changed, engine fuel filter changed, and tires rotated within an hour time frame. Customer serive was attentive and friendly. They also have two waiting rooms with drinks, snacks, and TVs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shenielle Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service Medly!! "

- magomez121709

Medly was very attentive and helpful with our car buying experience. Since June of 2018 my wife and I have now purchased two brand new cars. The process went smooth, Don Davis beat our USAA interest rate by 2% and we are very satisfied with both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Medly Chavero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Nguyen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great service"

- fatchley1030

James knew what kind of vehicle I wanted and he worked really hard to not make me wait and he is a great salesman very informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Whitehouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Don Davis makes it happen!!"

- Shenika

My experience at Don Davis was awesome. I was able to get into a brand new Rogue with $0 down after being asked for a downpayment at Clay Cooley. Marvin made sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Oil change"

- BBURKETT22

Great service, Carlos is amazing but wait is way too long. Carlos treated me promptly and with a great responsibility, he made me feel like I mattered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- MSGODIVA66

Anthony's display of exceptional customer service from beginning to the end especially since it was my 1st time being at Don Davis Nissan. Thanks again Anthony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Dream Come True!"

- djbch13

I bought my first car at Don Davis, and it was an breeze! Jeff was wonderful, and the car was beyond my best dreams! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brubaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

" Dan Davis service department is excellent! "

- CSRAMMING

I was stressed and in a hurry and Sam in the service department listened to my concerns. He demonstrated excellent customer service skills. The service department wasted no time and taking care of my vehicle and getting me back on the road. Don Davis you have a wonderful team of employees. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Williams
September 19, 2018

"Overall service was good"

- MAGARCIA5010

I appreciate all the assistance from the service advisor. He was very helpful. Though I appreciate the nice waiting area at the service center, I would like spending less time waiting. I had an appointment yet I still spent 2 and a half hours for an oil change. Yes, they did change the transmission oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great customer service "

- DIVINE950.PG

The service center staff was absolutely fantastic...They were polite, courteous, and very informative about what needed to be done on my car...Thanks Don Davis Nissan for your great work ethics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Burk Shawn Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,171 results