About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don Davis Nissan

4.8

1,722 Lifetime Reviews

1320 East I-20 , Arlington, Texas 76018
Call (877) 415-3218

1722 Reviews of Don Davis Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- AURORAGUTIERREZ04

Customer service is great, waiting area is clean, easy to connect to the wifi, waiting time is ok , Charles Moore was very helpful in explaining what was done on my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great "

- JOSEILOPEZ

It is the best dealer ship in Arlington. The take the time to find the best deal for you and the make me feel like we are family. Thank you to all the team don David Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyrone Robinson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great"

- VGREEN22002

Always great service. They don't take long they give me in and out.. I would recommend the service department to anybody. Always Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Melvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Good maybe add some cookies in waiting room with the coffee "

- paulwspencer

Only my second time visiting Third time is a chance to see consistency.Would like to see some cookies in waiting room with the coffee or donuts for the early morning.Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Melvin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Service is slow "

- tj1304

Going to the service department is an all day experience . I’ve taken my car up there in the morning and don’t receive it until later that day. It takes them several of hours to just to preform a simply task such as programming an extra key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Aguirre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Vasquez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"They get the job done"

- EddieG

I took my car in for service and they were very diligent in getting whatever I needed done quickly. They even fixed small problems that I didn't even ask them to do, for example my front bumper was hanging off on one side and they, without me even asking them, rescrewed it back on with no extra pay added.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great service"

- KIRSTEN1234

Friendly service staff, great lounge with WIFI and beverages. Got an appointment at requested time and arrived for oil change. They always provide a comprehensive review of services but don't pressure sales. They also have competitive prices. They actually had better tires for cheaper than any other place I checked including Costco, Sams, NTB, Discount Tire and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Good customer service"

- DURANDA37

I know bringing my car into service I will get taken care of! The customer service is outstanding and the team itself is really strong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Henry Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gaby Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"On site for purchase was easy, nice. Post purchase negative"

- jamielleK

I researched and found the specific automobile I wanted to buy, arrived at the dealership with the details, inducing the VIN and my own financing lined up. It was easy to purchase, pleasant even. Post purchase, beginning with the day after I left the dealership and over the course of just one week I received 7 different communications (including 2 text messages and 3 phone calls) all reminding me to please go to dealerrater.com to review my experience. I arrived at the dealership already planning to purchase, with the specifics of a vehicle in their inventory I wanted, I do not know what it would be like to work with them if I actually needed their assistance to find something. I had my own financing worked out, I will say Capital One was amazing, helpful and easy. I highly recommend Capital One, I am less inclined to recommend Don Davis, they did not impede my efforts to purchase, they did offer nice benefits at no cost regarding tire replacement, oil changes and other features. Honestly had they not harassed me for a week I would like suggest this dealership as an option to others. Now, however I am not certain, if this is their behavior post sale, what would the experience be like if I arrived their looking for help and information? I did feel like the finance department handled me with direct and honest communication, Ricky Pool was super nice and the process was easy (again mostly due to Capital One). The specific sale person I worked with- Jeff Brubaker, did not try to sell me on a different vehicle, did not try to sell me additional options, so the initial experience was positive, he provide me his cell number and assured me he was rushing the cleaning and processing of my Jeep as I needed it that night. He did proceed to call and text message me throughout the week, pressing me to write a review. He did not offer information on how i could obtain help or support should I require it, he did not leave voicemails or send text messages inquiring as to how I was doing or if I needed anything, nope his voicemails and test messages all had the same goal..."write a review". Additionally, while I absolutely love the vehicle, there were minor issues I noted on site, there was no negotiating on price, which would have at least been a value add of dealing with a person. I had a few more issues post purchase, the emergency brake was not working and I didn't discover it until the day after purchase when I attempted to park and could not park anywhere with even the slightest incline as the jeep would roll. When I shared this issue with Mr. Brubaker on one of his many calls, he suggested I could bring the Jeep back in and maybe, maybe he could talk to his manager about having it fixed. I do not honestly know if I will be back at this dealership for my needs with this Jeep or any future purchases. I can tell you I have not experienced what I would consider good customer service, ensuring I had a positive experience and my needs (as a customer) were met does not seem to be a priority. I also have to wonder if Mr. Jeff Brubaker would have called a man 3 times during work our and send 2 text messages or is it just his female customers he feels he can harass in this manner?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brubaker
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Diggs
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricky Pool
June 17, 2018

"Repair from road damage "

- JD_KM66

Omar did a good job of fixing our vehicle and working with the insurance company on our behalf. He was great at calling us and keeping us updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Henry Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,722 results