Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Davis Nissan

4.7

4,042 Lifetime Reviews

1320 East I-20 , Arlington, Texas 76018
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,043 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Noubaniw

Service advisor Rami was very professional, courteous, and precise. He did everything he stated he would do. He explained efficiently what needed to be done and got me back on the road in no time. I highly recommend this dealership and in particular Ram, service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Alhamad
December 09, 2019

"Great service with no pressure "

- JTARLINGTON40

My sales rep Paul was great. I have never owned a Nissan. We had a budget to stay in. I just dropped by to look and meet Paul. He did not pressure me like the other dealers. We’re doing. I will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future. I have already referred two friends to the dealership and to meet with Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Maintenance "

- marleca15

I am very happy to take my car to the maintenance service Don Davis NISSAN in Arlington the service is excellent an you can wait in a confortable waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"This past weekend I decided to treat myself to a new car..."

- Dezarai Evans

This past weekend I decided to treat myself to a new car for my 26th birthday. With the help of all three of these guys especially Jaime.. I was able to walk away with a car that I absolutely love for a great price! (Thanks to rebates & the post grad college program!) my whole experience with buying a car was awesome and I feel the need to recognize these men. They are awesome :) - Dezarai Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2019

"Oil change"

- YVONNEHOLLIMON1989

Very knowledgeable of the service that I needed for my vehicle. Mr. Buddy also handle and recommend other important service that needed to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great service with a smile"

- prestonlakesha75

Buddy Melvin is the man! He has a great personality, he's always professional, he makes sure he gets down to the bottom of what's going on with your vehicle and he's very through. I'm sure the others are great as well but I will only deal with Mr. Melvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Trustworthy employees "

- CJ21HOOPS

I like that they provided coupons for discounts on getting your car serviced. On my opinion I do think that the services are a little too expensive but I do appreciate the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"I'd recommend it"

- ABDULLAH.J

Good service, phone call and text updates, friendly staff, nice waiting room with comfortable seating and snacks. As good as an oil change experience can get I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Good and friendly and caring about the needs of your car."

- Bernadette Stewart-Moten

Because I was given information about my car that I have no idea about. and call when the work was done. I will continue to have my car service with Don Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sorry don’t remember everyone that help me in the passed.
December 09, 2019

"I had gone to 3 other dealerships before Don Davis and..."

- Brittany B

I had gone to 3 other dealerships before Don Davis and wasted countless hours. I spent under 3 hours here got exactly what I wanted and they were able to give me a better deal than what I was expecting. I love my Rogue! Will only go to Don Davis from now on. Issac was my man. Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,043 results