About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Franklin Ford-Mercury

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

576 Hudson Street, Columbia, Kentucky 42728 Directions
Sales: (800) 267-6082

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Don Franklin Ford-Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Charlie

I drove from Thomasville GA to Columbia, KY to buy a new truck and received excellent customer service from Don before, during and after the sale. It was well worth the trip and I highly recommend Don Franklin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 27, 2018

"New car experience "

- Lee 45

I didn’t want to buy a new car. I remember the process as long and tedious, sales persons pushy, but my experience With John Roy ( my sales rep) and Don Franklin Ford in Columbia Ky were simple , easy and fast, and I drove my new car home. Thanks John for making this transaction so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roy
October 24, 2018

"Bought a '16 Explorer"

- howeryj

Good selection of cars and trucks - 100's available from all Franklin locations. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. We've bought new and used vehicles here before and we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Franklin
October 22, 2018

"great customer service!!!go king ranch"

- autumn312

As always Franklin Ford has delivered great salesperson to make my purchase of my King Ranch very satisfactory. Adam Capps is great very helpful, purchase was enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Capps
July 19, 2018

"Great people to deal with"

- Mike

Don Walbert made it easy to get in the vehicle we were searching for. Great car, great deal, great people to work with. Car salesmen have never been one of my wife’s favorite people. Don Franklin Ford in Columbia may have changed that. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Walbert, Dan Franklin, Jason (the finance guy)
June 26, 2018

"Impressive"

- MLThompson

Friendly and informative but not pushy. Mr. Stearns was a pleasure to work with. They corrected an issue quickly and we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Stearns
May 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- CindyB

We found this car on the internet and knew nothing of the dealership beforehand. When we arrived, the car was up front, clean and ready to go. Our salesman was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. We were impressed with the whole experience--relaxed--did not have the air of tension or pressure so often found when making a new car purchase. We have already recommended this dealership, and we will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loy
March 21, 2018

"Lovin' our truck!"

- Steve&Lynn

Great buying experience at Don Franklin Ford in Columbia. Billy was great to work with...no pressure, knowledgeable, and honored our requests. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle! Steve & Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Dykes
December 28, 2017

"Great to work with"

- dick

I just purchased a near new 2017 Buick Lacrosse from this dealership and they were very easy to work with made buying a new car a great experience. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Dykes
November 26, 2017

"Franklin Fords Best dealership & service center "

- Kentucky girl

Have had great service and sales we would recommend them to everyone. Especially John he was great to work with. Thanks John for all you’ve helped with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results