Back

Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai

Lexington, KY

not yet
rated
674 Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd

Lexington, KY

40509

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 674 reviews

May 29, 2020

My wife and recently decided to purchase a Hyundai from Don Franklin in Lexington. We were assigned Darryl Bond from the sales department and could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and More

by troy.varelas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bond
April 21, 2020

Navarre is the best car salesmen in the city hands down for sure. If you ever need a car make sure you call Navarre Smith. More

by Mcloud03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navarre Smith
February 14, 2020

Lost interest in me as a buyer I went in to test drive a car. I wanted to get a feel for it before even considering it. The sales man was really great at first! He was engaged and More

by ryangw1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Chisley JR
December 24, 2017

Great experience!!! Most women does not like to go to a dealership alone, but I have two times. They have been great and understanding in what I wanted. They took their t More

by tinakpalmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sharpe
December 23, 2017

Excellent service I felt that I got an amazing deal and everything went extremely smooth and fast. Very satisfied with my new vehicle and the warranty that don franklin More

by greg_george1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Riddel, Justin Hamilton
December 22, 2017

Proud Hyundai Owner Excellent car-buying experience! Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends & family. As a first time Hyundai owner, I am impressed with the More

by dh1615
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

Elantra Nick was great. He listened to my needs and got me what I wanted. The finance department was great and easy to work with as well. More

by mille254
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sexton
December 15, 2017

Great SERVICE I am very satisfied with my purchase and will continue my future business Don Franklin Hyundai of Lexington. I got a great deal and I really love my S More

by walter.newell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cobb
December 14, 2017

Excellence Great experience, great car, satisfied We are already returning customers and will continue to be. We appreciate the service. We have asked for my an More

by kcouch03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bond
December 14, 2017

A+++ experience Purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra sport 6 speed manual. Car was perfect, Don Franklin Hyundai tinted the windows on it. Misty Roberts was great and I More

by 1sloES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results