Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Hall SuperCenter

Ashland, KY

4.8
436 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1800 Greenup Ave

Ashland, KY

41101

Directions

436 Reviews of Don Hall SuperCenter

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"Great experience with our sales person terry slone and..."

- Keesee

Great experience with our sales person terry slone and everyone at don hall. Would recommend if you are looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Slone
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Done all within a timely manner. Excellent job and..."

- MONTECARLOLOVER3

Done all within a timely manner. Excellent job and service. Always a pleasure to come to this dealership. Don't know why you need 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dyer
5.0
Margaret Dyer
5.0
February 27, 2020

"We loved having Lee as our sales guy! He made buying our..."

- Kaitlynmullins01

We loved having Lee as our sales guy! He made buying our first brand new car easy! Lee kept us updated on the process and even found the car we wanted and had it there the next day. Looking for and helpful and funny associate, we recommend Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Pennington
5.0
February 26, 2020

"We had Lee as our sales person he was great and very..."

- brraro

We had Lee as our sales person he was great and very friendly...thanks for all your help and very knowledgeable about all the trucks...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Pennington
5.0
Ralph Cox
5.0
February 24, 2020

"For the most part, I was (and have been in past)pleased..."

- JBARKER07

For the most part, I was (and have been in past)pleased with my contacts with Don Hall service department. However, this past visit was disappointing in that, when I checked my Buick service on line I discovered my oil reserves were given as 52%. Since I had just paid for an oil change,etc. I called the service department. I was told that the service dept. had neglected to reset computer -now I must make another trip from Olive Hill to get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not have names
February 23, 2020

"Great experience! Lee helped us from the beginning and..."

- Sieweke32

Great experience! Lee helped us from the beginning and got our test drive going. We didn't really know we were going to buy today but they made it super easy and there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Pennington
5.0
Ralph Cox
5.0
Mark Swed
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Very Nice people, but lengthy process"

- D&D

Mixed review here....Very nice people, I was treated respectful, I liked the small town atmosphere and approach. Deal wise, I think it was ok (from my perspective), but the process took about 3 hours and 20 minutes. My frustration was that I called ahead of time, made an appointment and drove 2 hours, and it still took a long time. In total I dealt with 4 people, and when the 4th person sat down across from me and said,"Now what's your name ?", I about lost it. I was so frustrated at this point in time, I'm not sure I answered any of the question correctly, and I just hope the On-Star stuff is set up. I'd would be willing to go through a discussion with someone from the dealer management team if there is interest in improving. As a compare, I bought I Nissan 2 years ago. The complete process took about 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Delawder
5.0
Matt Suman
5.0
Wyatt Atkins
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Terry was very helpful and worked super hard to make sure..."

- Stevie

Terry was very helpful and worked super hard to make sure that I got what I wanted, he also went out of his way to help me! Overall awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Cox
5.0
February 17, 2020

"service"

- DICKYMARTIN1

Truck is repaired and running well. The only problem I had was your service center put the wrong kind of oil in the engine. It was drained and they put the right kind of oil in but if the engine has any problems you will be liable for any and all re;pairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McKnight
4.0
Brandon Wurts
4.0
Matt Suman
5.0
February 12, 2020

"Convenient, quick"

- PRISSYBOXER

My appointment was at 930 am and I was on my way home in an hour. They not only took care of the reason for my visit, they looked for anything that may have come up for recall or tweaks since I made my appointment. Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great place to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Dyer
5.0
11 - 20 of 436 results