Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Hall SuperCenter

Ashland, KY

4.8
436 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1800 Greenup Ave

Ashland, KY

41101

Directions

436 Reviews of Don Hall SuperCenter

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2020

"As everyone is I was nervous about buying a new car when..."

- Amber.salyers22

As everyone is I was nervous about buying a new car when I arrived at Don Hall they made me feel as if I was a close friend and helped me every step of the way! I highly recommend! I love my new car and my new friendship! Thanks Don Hall supercenters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Noel
5.0
Mark Swed
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Sturm
February 07, 2020

"He is very good at doing what he does. I loved every..."

- briancolelitteral

He is very good at doing what he does. I loved every moment of it and I would go back to him again. I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Delawder
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Tattoo Terry! No pressure deal from a knowledgeable..."

- Matt

Tattoo Terry! No pressure deal from a knowledgeable salesman. Very friendly environment. Was a great experience, I’ll be back in the future and also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Delawder
5.0
Ralph Cox
5.0
Matt Suman
5.0
Holly Edwards
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Great buying experience! Terry was my sales guy! He was..."

- Littlejohnzach

Great buying experience! Terry was my sales guy! He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process super easy. Highly recommend him and the rest of the Don Hall sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Delawder
5.0
February 05, 2020

"over all good experience"

- Andy Ripley

Terry Slone was great to work with on my purchase of a 2020 chevy traverse. I have worked with Terry before and more than likely will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Slone
5.0
Ralph Cox
3.0
Mark Swed
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Lee is a wonderful people person. He was good to point..."

- ingramfabric

Lee is a wonderful people person. He was good to point out and explain all the options the vehicles had. I enjoyed exploring different cars and finding the one I wanted with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Pennington
5.0
Ralph Cox
5.0
February 04, 2020

"Ron Adam's had to work very hard for me to get the deal I..."

- roar.ryan

Ron Adam's had to work very hard for me to get the deal I need I was very pleased and happy with the outcome I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Adams
5.0
February 04, 2020

"Great experience again. 3rd vehicle from there and it..."

- Jamesc_mcdowell

Great experience again. 3rd vehicle from there and it won't be my last. Terry Slone is a must have salesman,and Robert Wheeler in the service center is top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Slone
5.0
Ralph Cox
5.0
Mark Swed
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Wheeler
February 03, 2020

"Easy check-in comfortable waiting area an a good..."

- ROBBIE7811

Easy check-in comfortable waiting area an a good inspection of vehicle while being serviced. Staff covers the the stat sheet with you explaining the numbers, an easy check out also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Slone
5.0
February 03, 2020

"I had a great experience buying this vehicle from Don..."

- Tyler_kitts

I had a great experience buying this vehicle from Don Hall Supercenter. The salesman and supporting staff were very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Noel
5.0
Ralph Cox
5.0
21 - 30 of 436 results