Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Hattan El Dorado

El Dorado, KS

4.9
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1702 W Central Ave

El Dorado, KS

67042

Directions

10 Reviews of Don Hattan El Dorado

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"Great place to buy a car. Everyone was nice and polite..."

- Rikki Witchley

Great place to buy a car. Everyone was nice and polite made you feel very welcome. Answered every question I asked and went over every feature that my car had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Brown
November 30, 2019

"The entire process was easy, relaxed, and quick ! It..."

- train9-51

The entire process was easy, relaxed, and quick ! It was nice to go into a dealership where there was no pressure, and everyone was friendly and very professional ! I would certainly go back to purchase another vehicle. Hats off to Stacy, Raymond, and Don !!! Thanks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Raymond, Don
Dec 03, 2019 -

Don Hattan El Dorado responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Don Hattan El Dorado

September 26, 2019

"So very very helpful and honest!!"

- Holly and Macy

Don and Stacey were so helpful and such a pleasure to talk with. They gave my daughter and I their very honest opinion on how to handle the situation we were in in current vehicle. Even though we werent able to purchase a vehicle at this time . No doubt, we will return to purchase a vehicle when we can. Don even went the extra mile to give us the name and number to a hail dent repair specialist. It was a great experience and we have been to a lot of dealerships and we definately appreciate this one the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Unruh, Stacy Roll
Sep 30, 2019 -

Don Hattan El Dorado responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Don Hattan El Dorado

September 26, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happy Car Buyer

I had been looking for a particular car for quite some time and found it on their website, I called to confirm it was still on their lot as we had a distance to travel. Upon arrival we were greeted by Stacy, she was very knowledgeable about the car we were wanting and answered all of our questions. With the help of Don and Raymond we were able to get the car of my dreams. I highly recommend all of them to help you with your car buying needs! Thanks everyone I love my new car! Bill and Yvonne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Don, Raymond
Sep 30, 2019 -

Don Hattan El Dorado responded

Hello Bill and Yvonne and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Stacy was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Don Hattan El Dorado

September 25, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Travis Kegley

I just had an easy and positive car buying experience. My better half stopped by the dealership when I was at work looking for an affordable commuter car. He spoke to Geoff, who was very knowledgeable. After I got off work I dropped in to see the car and was created by a nice saleswoman that got Geoff for me. We spoke with the GM Don, who ended up helping us with financing and sent us home in our new car, knowing that we did not have a ton of time as we have a son with medical/ dietary needed attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff & Don
Sep 30, 2019 -

Don Hattan El Dorado responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Don Hattan El Dorado

August 29, 2019

"Great people, great business "

- Crankster20

I have bought 3 vehicles from them and I was very happy with the customer service and help that they provided each time. They make you feel comfortable buying from them and answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
Sep 10, 2019 -

Don Hattan El Dorado responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Don Hattan El Dorado. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Don Hattan El Dorado

August 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- MEEMA'SNEWRIDE

Jackson, our salesperson, was super friendly & helpful, very easy to talk to. Raymond completed our paperwork & explained it. Would definitely recommend doing business with Don & crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson,Raymond, Don
August 08, 2019

"Purchase/review"

- Autumm

People were friendly, and answered all questions that I had. Geoff, my salesman was not pushy and showed me several vehicles to test drive. Was quiet inside building, more relaxing than big dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff, Raymond, jackson. Don..
July 21, 2019

"Great feakwrsjip"

- Marypsul318

Just bought a beautiful car! Stacy, Don and Raymond were helpful, really worked with me and helped me to find my dream car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Don Raymond
March 21, 2019

"Painless, but for paper work!"

- hstoutpcks

It's been 20 years since i bought a vehicle. The entire experience was painless except for the paper work. I don't remember there being that much 2 decades ago. Computers were to have reduced & eliminated a lot of it. The promises of hi-tech don't always bear fruit. Good people (Stacy Roll & Mr. Williams) to deal with on my purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Roll & Mr. Williams
1
1 - 10 of 10 results