Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Jacobs Volkswagen

Lexington, KY

4.8
76 Reviews

2689 Nicholasville Rd.

Lexington, KY

40503

Directions

76 Reviews of Don Jacobs Volkswagen

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"My family and I had a very pleasant experience in buying..."

- brent

My family and I had a very pleasant experience in buying our new vehicle from Don Jacobs Automotive. They were very professional and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Franklin and Josh Muncy
June 16, 2021

"I wasn’t planning on purchasing a new car today, but knew..."

- NPGLove7

I wasn’t planning on purchasing a new car today, but knew in the back of my mind what I wanted when I was ready. Well, today, my vehicle told me I was ready. As I waited for the tow truck I checked the inventory to confirm the car I wanted was there and available. It was and this was the smoothest car purchase transaction I’ve ever had! Thank you Brandon, Tristan, and the entire Don Jacobs staff for putting me my brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Brandon, Tristan
April 19, 2021

"EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY JASON FRANKLIN. THE..."

- Nlgcasey

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY JASON FRANKLIN. THE DEALERSHIP IS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS VOLKSWAGEN EXPERIENCE. HAVE A NICE DAY.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
February 27, 2021

"Great price on new vehicle and very nice offer on my..."

- MA

Great price on new vehicle and very nice offer on my trade in. Staff was very easy to work with. would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
December 26, 2020

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this..."

- Richmond558

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. First rate employees and service. Exceptional experience! I would without hesitation recommend them to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Franklin
December 05, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service and selection. I..."

- SJR1979

I was very pleased with the service and selection. I found the car I wanted and called about it. It was ready and waiting when I got there. They did everything I asked and it didn’t take all day and night to get it done. I would definitely recommend to others. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Jason, and finance
December 03, 2020

"Friendly, courteous, and no BS. Sales staff worked hard..."

- Neyman

Friendly, courteous, and no BS. Sales staff worked hard to complete the deal I needed to purchase. I’m a repeat customer for that very reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stillwell
November 30, 2020

"Everything was quick and easy, and everyone was great to..."

- hnwebber101

Everything was quick and easy, and everyone was great to work with! I would recommend anyone to get a car there. This was my first time buying a car, and Garrett couldn’t have made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
November 06, 2020

"In 2018, I had a perfect experience with this dealership...."

- MINABOYD

In 2018, I had a perfect experience with this dealership. However this present experience began horribly. Although damage control was done, I am very disappointed with the vehicle I ended up with. Had I known about the features it lacked, I would not have taken it. Although it was the same model as my previous vehicle, it was strpped of all the features I had enjoyed. As a result, I feel cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Garrison, Ashley Wilson. Josh Muncy, Jason Franklin
August 30, 2020

"Gabe was very easy to work with and really polite. I left..."

- Toobe29

Gabe was very easy to work with and really polite. I left another dealership in Louisville without buying and Gabe was aware of these. I would prefer more business their direction. Buying a car in 2020 has been unusual and everyone helped make it feel normal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Balazs
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results