Back

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

Hayward, WI

4.7
87 Reviews

15570 Hwy 63N

Hayward, WI

54843

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

May 08, 2022

I bought my car here last year and was just in for an oil change, so when I’m in Hayward I know I can count on Don Johnson to service my car properly. Thanks for great service and follow up after the sale. More

by kathysimpson66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric French
April 24, 2022

Kaylee made buying a car quick and easy. And no pressure! I know where to go for my next vehicle. More

by Frenchsusie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Meyer
April 03, 2022

Very friendly and helpful and no confusion of paperwork very helpful at explaining everything even though was not a gm product will definitely purchase from Kyler and todd again was my second purchase with More

by Scott.carlson61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee and todd
September 07, 2021

I have gone to Don Johnson Motors for many years and have never been disappointed in the quality of the service and salesmanship. I tend to do a lot of big-city and long-distance driving, and Adam had me te More

by jlindquist001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 17, 2021

I wouldn’t recommend anyone to go to Don Johnson of Hayward if my life depended on it. I just spent 40K on a truck there and it has issues. They fixed the back up camera for free which is cool and all More

by trevor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 05, 2021

Great service. Very professional. My car was serviced in a timely fashion. I am very happy and pleased about that. Keep up the good work. More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris.
May 29, 2021

Excellent service and willingness to communicate and support customer. Went above and beyond and were able to solve an issue other dealers could not resolve More

by Ntsbizco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Sales Manager
May 08, 2021

Wonderful experience at Don Johnsons Hayward. Chris was very professiona and friendlyl. Took me through the buying process without a hitch. Also took me around the dealership and introduced me to the diffe More

by Escape
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Todd
February 13, 2021

Chris & Todd made it so easy for us & we love our new 2016 GMC Terrain! Won’t be the last vehicle we buy from them! More

by Chris & Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eads, Todd Anderson
January 27, 2021

Routine maintenance was performed satisfactorily-no issues or complaints. What is annoying as xxxx is that a review is expected/pushed EVERY time we have routine maintenance done. An oil change is not More

by messa732
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results