Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Madison, WI

4.2
19 Reviews

5802 Odana Rd

Madison, WI

53703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

June 14, 2021

In March 2021 I purchased a 2015 Town & country used from Don Miller and had a wonderful experience. But this June I brought it in before the 90-day warranty was over for an air conditioning issue. Actually More

by Paul
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jun 15, 2021 -

Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Paul, it's hard to hear you had a negative service experience, and I want to apologize for any misunderstanding. Please contact me at your earliest convenience if you have any further feedback or questions. Thanks, Craig Weinberger - General Manager - cweinberger@donmiller.com

May 04, 2021

Drove from Michigan to buy THE truck , was treated like a king , sales staff ( Erik and Markieth ) were very helpful and professional . The whole experience was unbelievable . Would recommend everyone to do More

by cdmac48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik-Markieth
May 05, 2021 -

Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so incredibly happy that our team at Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM was worth the drive! Thank you for being a great customer, and we hope you are loving your truck!

March 09, 2021

Purchased a car from here and Andre was our sales rep. He was super helpful with everything and very pleasant to work with. Made the whole car buying experience so much easier! More

by Kmarie4128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Mar 09, 2021 -

Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new ride! We're thrilled you got the chance to work with Andre and he could make the whole experience easy for you! Thanks for choosing Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM!

February 05, 2021

I walked into Don Miller to browse around in search of a replacement vehicle. Andre was light hearted, matter of fact and in an hour I had purchased a new Jeep. There was no high pressure and I got a fair t More

by Mrs. C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre and Rob
Feb 05, 2021 -

Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're so glad Andre could help you with the process and make the whole experience wonderful! Thanks for choosing Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM!

January 02, 2021

Our salesperson Andre could not have nicer or more professional. No hard sell just genuinely interested in making sure we were satisfied with our purchase. More

by jbdenny6263
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bauswell
Jan 04, 2021 -

Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

This is so great to hear! We're lucky to have team members like Andre at Don Miller Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM.

April 22, 2019

No service anymore Be cautious buying from Don Miller. I bought an Alfa 5 months ago and last week they decided to close the dealership down and will no longer service m More

by Sdrager
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 28, 2014

Sold us a defective vehicle and refused to fix it. DO NOT BUY FROM DON MILLER. Would not repair defect. General manager said "all the cars on the lot have defects." IF YOU GO TO DON MILLER More

by Lars Svenson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
April 16, 2013

Idler arm loose within 5000 miles when new, tightened versus replace it, Loosened again around 11,000 miles, they agreed to replace after compaint, loosened again at 32,000, won't back their work or More

by madcitymadman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Miller Jr., Saleman Zimmerman, Service Manager AJ
November 02, 2011

My wife and I went looking for a new car. We decided on a new 2011 Jeep Patriot 4x4. We talked with the salesman who was nice and not pushy. They gave me what i wanted for my trade and also a good price More

by dabearsfan1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Franklin
April 12, 2010

Great experience overall. They offered a fair price and a very fair price on my trade. They did not try to fool us, like many other dealers do. Very professional, honest, no hassle transaction. Would rec More

by andre2p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cruz
1
1 - 10 of 19 results