About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Miller Mazda

5.0

97 Lifetime Reviews

5812 Odana Road, Madison, Wisconsin 53719 Directions
Sales: (608) 442-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Don Miller Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"2010 Toyota"

- 4 z's

My 20001 Accord got flooded in the rain and I needed a replacement car ASAP. I contacted JJ the Sales Manager and he told me about the Corolla. My extended family had gotten 10 vehicles previously with Don Miller. I was put in touch with Chris Bjorkland and we worked out a deal with Chris B the GM. I had financing with POCU and had no hassles at all. Thanks to everyone at Don Miller Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ/ Chris B -GM and Chris B -Salesman
August 06, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- MadforMazda

Last week the back window of my Don Miller Mazda smashed to bits. SafeLite could not repair it for nearly a week, so I took it to Bob and Patrick, who stayed past closing and at no charge sealed it up tight. These gentlemen are exceptional. Always curteous and willing to help. A million thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick & Bob
September 30, 2017

"Effortless"

- M

When the shock absorber of my 2006 Ford Escape went through my right-rear wheel well, I knew that I had to buy a new vehicle. I did my research, but my girlfriend was dreading the experience. I expected a long grind of shopping around at multiple dealerships and putting up with hard sells and pushy salesmen. 15 minutes. That's all it to took for me to decide to buy a certified, pre-owned 2016 Mazda CX5 Sport. After the test drive with Jim Zimmerman, I knew that I had found a car that I was happy with and I was ready to end my search. Jim took his time explaining things, even putting bookmarks on important pages in the owner's manual, and he was knowledgeable but also listened to what I had to say. I would definitely buy a vehicle from him again but hopefully not too soon! Great experience, and I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zimmerman
September 05, 2017

"the BEST car buying experience."

- dana/Mazda

Don Miller Mazda has alway been an excellent place for us to buy our cars. We have bought 6 cars from there in the past 3 yrs. JJ and his staff are always friendly, considerate and treat us like friends. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. We would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone, you will be very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JJ and Michael
August 28, 2017

"Best Car Dealership in Town!"

- Hannah A.

I cannot say enough great things about Don Miller Mazda! I bought a car there recently and every time I came in to look at cars the people there greeted me by name. Dan Brown, JJ, Michael, Patrick and everyone else working there did everything they could to answer all my questions and make my first car buying experience go as smoothly as possible. My family has also bought cars from there in the past and they have always been happy with the service they have received! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JJ, Michael, Patrick
August 20, 2017

"Great salesman brought me back"

- Hubert Durst

Jim Z. Sold my daughter a car 6 years ago and he and the staff were so great my family now drive a total of 4 cars all bought from Jim. Good prices, friendly, & honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zimmerman
March 30, 2017

"Love my second Mazda"

- Jacquie

I purchased a new Mazda 6 in 2006 at Don Miler Mazda in Madison Wi. and loved it. Always had it serviced @Don Miller Mazda. Why? Because they give exceptional service. Always polite and professional. Sadly I totaled my Mazda, but I knew I would buy another one and I knew the only place to go was Don Miller Mazda on Odana Rd. Within 2 weeks I had another Mazda and my price was met. I know this car will only be serviced with them. JJ, Jim, Michal, Patrick, Bob the best guys in the business. Check them out because you will be as I am a very happy customer. And I will only buy from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ, (Manager) Jim, (Sales) Michal, ( finance)
January 17, 2017

"A courteous and professional experience."

- Car search, rb

Yevgeniy Kurolapnik was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Had we not found a different car we preferred, we would have been happy to deal with Yevgeniy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yevgeniy Kurolapnik
July 18, 2016

"2016 Mazda 3 Hatchback"

- Casey135

Great experience! Salespeople listened to exactly what I was looking for and helped me right away. They were not overly aggressive and pushy, something I appreciated. They went the extra mile to search for the car I wanted in the color I wanted, without requiring any kind of verbal or monetary commitment prior to the search. They matched the offer we received on the same car at another dealership, then knocked off a little more. They were available for questions and replied quickly. I received a thorough tour and explanation of all the features of the car prior to leaving the dealership. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yevgeniy Kurolapnik
July 04, 2016

"Fantastic Experience"

- athomas29

I originally contacted Jim Zimmerman at Don Miller from out of state. I was looking to buy a car while in grad school, but register it in my home state as I would be returning there after completion of my studies. Jim was very knowledgable about my unique situation. Everyone at Don Miller made the process quick and painless. There was no pressuring into something I didn't want or need. They listened to what I had to say and provided me with the car the fit my exact needs. Jim was personable and very knowledgable about the specifics of my new car. I know I will be well taken care of from here on out. I would highly recommend Don Miller Mazda for purchase of your next Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zimmerman
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results