About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Miller Subaru East

4.9

399 Lifetime Reviews

5339 Wayne Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin 53718 Directions
Sales: (833) 824-7795

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

399 Reviews of Don Miller Subaru East

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Friendly buying experience"

- Kevin L

My wife and I were referred to Gavin Vyse when we needed to replace our old vehicles. He was a great choice for a salesman, showing us everything we needed in our new car and telling us why he was showing us what he did. He was great to work with, and everyone at the dealership was friendly and seemed genuinely interested in being sure we purchased the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Vyse
October 20, 2018

"Twenty years of good experience"

- RonR

I have been dealing with Don Miller Subaru ever since I moved to Wisconsin 20 years ago. I have never had a bad experience. The sales person for our recent purchase of a new Forester was Gavin Vyse. Enjoyed working with him so much I recommended him to my daughter and son-in-law. They bought their new Subaru from Gavin a week later. Freindly, informative, respectful, and no pressure. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Vyse, Kate Fischer, Dean Wolstad, Daleena Snow
October 13, 2018

"Journey to a 2019 STI"

- Blenski

I came in to Don Miller to see Pete about purchasing a new WRX STI optioned to my liking and regret nothing. I opted to order the vehicle so I could ensure that I had a fresh off the truck vehicle so I could take it off the lot still plastic wrapped to get ceramic coated right away. Throughout the waiting period Pete kept me updated and made extra sure that my wishes were granted and that none of the plastic was removed and all the parts I wanted installed by the dealer were installed with tremendous care. 100/10 would recommend seeing Pete if you want to get taken care of like family. In all honesty I think he was more excited about my car than I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Imprezsed

I met Blaine not long after he started, and he really helped me on my car search. He took time to answer all of my questions, and went above and beyond to be helpful and show me the ropes of my new car! Daleena was great to work with on the financial side of things, and trainee Conner was too. Everyone I worked with was friendly, kind, and thorough. I will definitely recommend, and come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessman, Daleena Snow, Connor
October 02, 2018

"Happy with Subaru "

- TLCnurse

Blaine was very helpful and took his time answering all my questions. While waiting to officially sign paperwork, Blaine took his time and showed me everything on the vehicle. He explained all the packages that came with the vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine, John
October 02, 2018

"New car purchase."

- Diane

Blaine was very helpful with the purchase of our 1018 Subaru Outback. He was new to this business but did not hesitate to ask for help with any questions he did not have the answers for personally. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bisbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Casey
September 26, 2018

"Conor Kuhnah "

- Bryan G

Conor was extremely professional, prompt, and delightful to work with. This is our 2nd purchase from Conor, and will not be the last! Thanks for your gratitude, God bless, my Son:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Awesome experience with Everyoen!"

- HondaHappy812

We moved to 6 wooded acres on a dead end road in May and I needed a vehicle that could manage the narrow, hilly winding roads in the Wisconsin weather where we now live. Especially winter! I worked with Gavin Vyse who listened to my needs/concerns and recommended a Forrester. Gavin didn't pressure me and answered every question. The entire purchase process from value of my trade-in through financing was pretty painless. I have been driving my Forrester for 10 days and absolutely LOVE it. I have previously had a RAV4 and CR-V and highly recommend a Subaru over either of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Vyse and Daleena in Finance.
September 18, 2018

"Thanks Pete!"

- 123456

Today I leased a 2018 Crosstrek, just ending a 3 year lease on an Impreza. I was initially disappointed to learn that our usual salesperson was no longer working at Don Miller, however, I was lucky to be put in the capable hands of Pete Shur, and he made the process very easy. I was comparing other brands and models, and Pete listened carefully to my needs and concerns, and steered me in the right direction. I’m very happy with my decision. Pete obviously loves the product he is selling, being a Subaru owner himself. While he was attentive to detail there was never a sense of pressure or slick salesmanship, which I greatly appreciated. Pete is genuine and personable and the process was the quickest and smoothest car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shur
September 17, 2018

"Kickin' it in a Subaru now!"

- Mina068

I totaled my car 10 minutes before my wedding rehearsal in July. Between the stress of after wedding stuff and going on a honeymoon, I was able to buy a new car without a lot of hassle. Pete was super helpful in helping me pick a car that was right for me. He tolerated me showing up randomly one afternoon to check if my phone would work in the car to stream music through. Also, Rory (the finance guy) was super nice and straightforward in helping me with my paperwork and getting my payments worked out and as low as possible. They both dealt with my nosy dad who requested information through their website on the same car I was planning on buying to make sure I got a good deal. Well, they give everyone the best deal they can and also the best quality car they can! No issues there! no one bugged me the way the Mazda and Toyota dealers did. It was all very laid back and made buying a car on short notice a little more relaxing (or at least as relaxing as possible). Thanks Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shur, Rory
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results