About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Miller Subaru East

4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

5339 Wayne Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin 53718 Directions
Sales: (833) 824-7795

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Don Miller Subaru East

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- youangrynoob

I bought my new 2018 Subaru WRX with the help of Pete Shur. He has alot of knowledge on the car and other cars as well. See him for an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shur
June 08, 2018

"First time car buyer"

- ssyu363

This was my first time buying a car and I was somewhat nervous about it since I didn't know what to expect. I started by emailing Dean at Don Miller Subaru East about the type of car I was interested and working with him to agree on a price via email. Once I went to the dealership, Dean introduced me to Conor from the sales team. Conor was easy going and listened to what I was looking for in a car. He answered all and any questions I had. It was actually a very smooth first time car buying experience. The price Dean quoted me for my car was the price I ended up with. I'm very glad I went with Don Miller Subaru East and that both Dean and Conor made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Woldstad
June 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- pjditter

I had a great experience purchasing a new Subaru from Conor Kuhnau at Don Miller Subaru East. Conor went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied and responded quickly to a minor issue that I noticed after I took the car home. He was also very flexible in working around my schedule. I would highly recommend Conor to anyone thinking of buying or leasing a Subaru in the Madison area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Fair and easy transaction "

- Sue

I bought my 2018 Crosstrek from Don Miller Subaru East with Conor Kuhnau as my salesperson. Conor worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. I was particular about the color and features, but Conor was up for the challenge. I love my new Outback and would definitely do it all over again. Conor was very quick to answer my texts and questions, making sure I was satisfied with the whole process. Rory in finance knew his business and kept me laughing the whole time. Kate Fischer carefully went over all the features and questions I had after driving my Crosstrek for a few weeks--I was so appreciative! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kate Fischer, Rory in Finance
June 04, 2018

"Great purchase"

- Ed GSP

Bought a new 2018 outback from Don Miller and couldn't be happier. Pete Shur was great at helping me find the right car for me, and did a very nice job of going through the car with my wife and I during pickup.. Thank you Don Miller Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Slawny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Shur
May 31, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience One Can Have"

- brett

My experience with Don Miller Subaru East was fantastic. My salesman John Belken listened when I told him what I was looking for, and didn't push me on any features I had expressed disinterest in. I originally arrived on the lot to test drive a new WRX, but ended up test driving both the WRX and the BRZ - twice. John met with me each time as I worked through my decision, and was patient and friendly. My decision process ran for the course of a month and totalled roughly 4-5 visits, and when I finally felt confident going for the BRZ Limited and trading in my previous vehicle, John went above and beyond to make it happen ASAP. At that time, the BRZ I had test driven had been sold, but John and Don Miller East worked to acquire a BRZ Limited from the West side Don Miller as quickly as possible. I was done with my paperwork in a single night, and two days later my new BRZ Limited 6 Speed w/ Performance Package was waiting for me - just in time for my weekend road trip. The Sales Manager (also named John) answered any questions I had, and Rory in Finance was also a pleasure to work with. At the end of the day I would feel 100% confident recommending Don Miller Subaru to any of my friends or family, as they went above and beyond in making sure every part of the car buying process was as thorough and painless as possible. I am in love with my BRZ, and have included a photo I took approx 3 days after delivery. Thanks again John & Don Miller Subaru East!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Belken, John (Sales Manager), Rory (Finance)
May 30, 2018

"Legacy upgrade "

- Dwebb77

Wife and I upgraded our legacy to a newer 50th anniversary model. It has the saftey features we wanted for our drive. John the sales manager took care of us with Gavin showing us in detail how everything works in the car. I highly recommend Don Miller Subaru dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin vyse
May 30, 2018

"Great Service and Knowledge "

- PlanoAR

Loved working with Pete to get my brand new 2018 Impreza! Excellent service and knowledge about leasing and buying. Knows the ins and outs of cars. Daleena was also wonderful to work with in the financing department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Daleena
May 29, 2018

"John Belkin Salesperson "

- jmalak

We found that Don Miller and John Belkin were excellent to work with when buying a new car, we ended up leasing a new Subaru and John explained everything to our satisfaction. He also had follow up calls to see if we were satisfied. This is a new dealership for us but they did come highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Belkin
May 27, 2018

"Easy to own"

- jamessalt

Conor made the process of acquiring a new Croostrek quick and easy. He found us a car with the options we were looking for, and did not try to over sell us. We were able to leave with what we wanted and within our time constraints. The process was pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results