Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Miller Subaru East

Madison, WI

4.9
754 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5339 Wayne Terrace

Madison, WI

53718

Directions

755 Reviews of Don Miller Subaru East

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"I've had a pleasure of working with Blaine during my..."

- Sasha

I've had a pleasure of working with Blaine during my purchase. It was by far my best experience interacting with a car salesman. He was very knowledgeable, explained me all ins and outs, gave me all the time I needed to make a decision, and was a very easy person to talk to and negotiate with. I would 100% recommend Blaine to a friend if they were to buy a Subaru and would definitely tell them to go to East side Don Miller over West side (where I actually live!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Wow! This is so great to hear, Sasha! We're lucky to have Blaine on the Don Miller Subaru East team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to him!

March 01, 2021

"Really wonderful experience seeing cars I wanted to see..."

- Courtney

Really wonderful experience seeing cars I wanted to see and learning about their features, however made an apt for financing and they were still late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

We appreciate your patience during your recent visit, Courtney. We value our customer's time and will discuss your feedback with our team.

March 01, 2021

"Blaine was professional, respectful, courteous and a..."

- Bill & Lynn

Blaine was professional, respectful, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback on your experience with Blaine! We're so glad he could take great care of you, thanks for choosing Don Miller Subaru East!

March 01, 2021

"Blaine was a great salesman and didn’t pressure me into..."

- Schram11

Blaine was a great salesman and didn’t pressure me into making any decisions I wasn’t comfortable with (unlike the finance woman) who was very pushy and couldn’t take no for an answer. When my girlfriend needs a new car we will be using Blaine again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Mueller
Mar 01, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thanks for sharing your kind words about Blaine. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 28, 2021

"Came in on a Wednesday to test drive an Outback and..."

- Meggieleanne01

Came in on a Wednesday to test drive an Outback and Forester. Tim was very informative and helpful. He asked if they could appraise my vehicle for trade and they gave me the price I wanted with out any haggling. The vehicle I wanted did not have remote start, but they installed Subaru remote start for me at no cost. I was very happy with their buying process and not pushy sales team. Rory explained the extended warranty with examples. I did not opt for the warranty and he was respectful of my decision. Will go to them again for another vehicle and definately recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bisbee
5.0
Other Employees : Rory
February 28, 2021

"Incredible experience, everyone professional, thoughtful..."

- Diana D

Incredible experience, everyone professional, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Conor was very thorough and patient in explaining the car features, which were numerous. Thank you all very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Lindsay Raftis
5.0
Other Employees : Daleena Snow
Mar 02, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Diana! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about your experience with Conor and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! - The Don Miller Subaru East Team

February 26, 2021

"Best experience I had buying a car. Joe Neuser was great..."

- Joel

Best experience I had buying a car. Joe Neuser was great to work with. No pressure on sales and very helpful! Great price and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Neuser
Mar 01, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

From everyone here at Don Miller Subaru East, we want to thank you for your great five-star review, Joel! We're so pleased to hear that Joe gave you such a memorable experience and we hope you'll come visit us again soon!

February 25, 2021

"Truly the best in Madison. Joe Neuser and Rory Klossner..."

- egee1293

Truly the best in Madison. Joe Neuser and Rory Klossner were awesome to work with. They got us in and out. We are going to be repeat customers for sure! Love our new Ascent! (and the new car smell...YUM!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Neuser, Rory Klossner
Feb 26, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent! We are so happy our Don Miller Subaru East team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

February 25, 2021

"Had the best car buying experience ever. This was our..."

- JuJu

Had the best car buying experience ever. This was our 3rd Subaru from Don Miller East. Though all the folks we have worked with in the past were great, Conor was the best by far. Can't say enough good things about him. Conor was personable, informative, accommodating and patient with excellent communication skills and respect for us. He knows his Subarus. He is a man with integrity and walked us through the car buying process with ease. I am telling all of my friends to contact him because he is just that good. Liz our "finance person extraordinaire" was awesome friendly and knowledgeable and financing was straightforward. She is a real gem to work with. Way to go Liz There is a reason we keep coming back. Thank you to all the folks at Don Miller East. Keep up the great work. It is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business, Julie! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent visit with Conor, Liz & the team and we appreciate you recommending us to others. Thanks again for your support and we'll see you next time here at Don Miller Subaru East!

February 24, 2021

"Tim Bisbee was our Sales person. He did an excellent..."

- ellen53589

Tim Bisbee was our Sales person. He did an excellent job, plus came in on his day off, when we picked up our Subaru Forester Limited. We would recommend him to family and friends. We would ask for Tim again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bisbee
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tim at Don Miller Subaru East! It's so great to hear he went above and beyond for you during the sale. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results