Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don Miller Subaru East

4.9

557 Lifetime Reviews

5339 Wayne Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin 53718 Directions
Call (608) 258-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

558 Reviews of Don Miller Subaru East

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Love my new Forester!"

- cmstl49

We had a great experience buying our new 2020 Subaru Forester at Don Miller Subaru East. Our sales person, BlaineTessmann, was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining the vehicle to us, which we greatly appreciated. Overall, it was one of our best "auto buying" experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
December 11, 2019

"Great new car, wonderful sales experience"

- OhDeerMe

I walked in to see the features of a new 2020 Subaru Forester, and within a few short hours boldly decided to buy a 2020! Tray Smith is excellent to work with. He is friendly, informative, calmly efficient, and very attentive to details. Daleena Snow capably helped make the business end of the transaction progress smoothly. Nathan the Tech Man is amazing at running through how to use all the technology that's literally at my fingertips in this Forester. I love my new 2020 Subaru Forester, and had a great experience buying it.! I know I will have many years of reliable use, and still have a Subaru that will retain its value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Smith, Daleena Snow, Nathan the Tech Man
December 03, 2019

"Great new car"

- bpersonke

We had a great experience at Don Miller Subaru East. Blaine was great! Excellent service by all, We got a 2020 Forester Sport and love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
December 02, 2019

"Great experience"

- ALP

Maddie was a great sales person to work with. She was knowledgeable and experienced - clearly loved cars. She was not pushy at all and didn't pressure us in anyway. Would love to work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeline Lemke
November 30, 2019

"Great"

- ldyeske

The staff at Subaru East were great! Connor and Daleena were fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable. My husband was not impressed with the sales staff at the West dealership, so he went all the way to the East side and was very happy that he did. Thanks. Loving the car so far...now I just have to take time to figure out all the computer programs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Purchase Experience "

- mike wood

Great buying experience! Blaine Tessmann is friendly, knowledgeable and took time to explain all aspects of the sale. The sales manager (can’t remember his name) is outgoing and cheerful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
November 28, 2019

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"

- Impreza

I had a wonderful experience at Don Miller, Blaine and Daleena were very easy to work with. I am loving my Impreza so far, great in slippery conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine, Daleena
November 27, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- karey1995

This is my first Subaru (Forester). Blaine Tessmann was my salesman. It was great to have Blaine assist me in the purchase of my car. He was very knowledgeable and not so pushy which I very much appreciated. I love my Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann and Daleena Snow.
November 27, 2019

"Pretty sweet!"

- dppieper

Thanks to Conor Kuhnau and the rest of the staff at Don Miller buying our new Outback Touring was nearly painless. They helped us feel right at home and were able to guide us through the process. Conor has been terrific and has answered all of our questions so far and for the ones he couldn't help with he was able to reach out and get the answers from someone who could. The 2020 comes with several new features that are new to us so believe me it is appreciated that we are working with someone who has made themselves as available as Conor has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- dshebel

This is my 5th Outback purchased from Don Miller. I has been a great experience each time. Had worked with David Steffleu for my 2-4th purchase. He then referred me to Blaine Tessmann and he was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tesssman
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results