Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Miller Subaru East

Madison, WI

4.9
799 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5339 Wayne Terrace

Madison, WI

53718

Directions

799 Reviews of Don Miller Subaru East

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"We had a GREAT experience! Our salesperson, Conor, was..."

- bnaleccu

We had a GREAT experience! Our salesperson, Conor, was very easy to work with. All the options on our new Subaru Outback were explained patiently and completely. He was always available and was clearly interested in making sure that we were satisfied and comfortable with our purchase. We would definitely recommend him. Our experience with Daleena was equally positive. She went over every form until we were satisfied that we understood what each one represented. We were extremely please overall, and would recommend this dealership without hesitatation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Other Employees : Daleena Snow
Apr 09, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience at Don Miller Subaru East! We really appreciate your review and we're glad that we've earned your recommendation.

April 07, 2021

"This was one of the easiest interactions I've had with..."

- Sarah O.

This was one of the easiest interactions I've had with sales. I chose to lease one of their Crosstrek Sports. From start to finish it was quick. I text them through their website online. Immediately I got a response back, when I showed up to my appointment I was met by Joseph who took the sales extremely professional. From start to finish he let me know what was going on with my application. Their finance department is amazing and were upfront with everything that was going on. I really appreciate them and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Neuser
5.0
David Stellflue
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Hello, Sarah! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time leasing a Crosstrek Sport! Thank you very much for giving us 5 stars We are so happy that you love your new car!

April 05, 2021

"Everyone here was very helpful, and able to answer any..."

- Crash267

Everyone here was very helpful, and able to answer any questions that I had. After making the decision to buy the car that day, they were willing to stay late so I could return to pick up the car later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeline Lemke
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Don Miller Subaru East! We hope you love your new ride!

April 05, 2021

"What an excellent experience! I've had a more difficult..."

- wvorlander

What an excellent experience! I've had a more difficult time buying a piece of furniture. Blaine is awesome! Not once did I ever feel like I was being sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

We are so happy Blaine and our Don Miller Subaru East team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

April 05, 2021

"We've purchased our last three cars from Don Miller..."

- Happy New Outback Owner

We've purchased our last three cars from Don Miller Subaru East. Highly recommend them for both sales and service. We've never been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

We are so happy that you've never been disappointed by our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer of Don Miller Subaru East!

April 04, 2021

"I called the dealer to inquire about a 2021 Forester,..."

- xx

I called the dealer to inquire about a 2021 Forester, already knowing what options I wanted, including color and the price I was willing to pay. By chance I was connected with Blaine Tessman. He was welcoming and most helpful in our first conversation and throughout our contacts over three meetings, the last including my wife. After the first phone call, he found the car I wanted and emailed me the dealer invoice. We met in person soon thereafter. He oriented me to the car systematically, thoroughly and answered my questions clearly. I took a test drive. Though he could not accept my first offer, I felt his final offer was fair. When my wife joined a subsequent meeting for purchase, Blaine was most helpful, listening carefully to questions and responding clearly, and so was Liz Mueller who handled paperwork. Beyond his professionalism Blaine was friendly and easy to relate to. I have the highest regard for him and would recommend him without hesitation to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Tessmann
5.0
Other Employees : Liz Mueller
Apr 05, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review and recommendation! It pleases our team to hear we've done such a great job earning your trust! We will share your praise with Blaine and Liz, and we all hope you love your new 2021 Forester! - Don Miller Subaru East

April 03, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience at Don Miller Subaru..."

- lynette.resch64

I had a great car buying experience at Don Miller Subaru East. Conor was amazing and spent the time with me - explaining everything in great detail. He was patient and understanding, answered all my questions in detail, and took the time with me as he knew I was nervous about buying a new vehicle. I love my new Forester and, again, would like to thank Conor for such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Mueller
Apr 05, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Forester! We're so glad that Conor made the experience a great one for you and we'll be sure to share your thanks with him. We appreciate you trusting Don Miller Subaru East with your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

April 01, 2021

"We were greeted promply and cheerfully at Don Miller East..."

- Helen

We were greeted promply and cheerfully at Don Miller East for our scheduled test drive appointment. I chose to test drive the Outback with the Onyx Edition trim because it had the options I wanted. Don Bronson was great. He put us at ease, answered all our questions & gave us things to consider. I never felt pressured which is a big turn-off for me. I bought my Subaru Outback the next day and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bronson
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

So glad to hear your purchase went so well, Helen! Thank you for the awesome review! We'll let Don know they've helped make your visit special! We hope you love your new Outback! - Don Miller Subaru East

April 01, 2021

"Conor and Jon were great to work with. Jon started our..."

- Kevin

Conor and Jon were great to work with. Jon started our experience with timely, clear communication online, and Conor finished the experience with friendly and knowledgeable person attention. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommed Don Miller Subaru to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Jon Schmidt
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Jon and Conor! We're thrilled they could make it a great experience and we appreciate your recommendation of the Don Miller Subaru East team!

March 31, 2021

"Conor was great at representing Don Miller Subaru from..."

- vcwendorf

Conor was great at representing Don Miller Subaru from the very beginning. He was very welcoming and accommodating. We trialed a couple of different Outbacks, and Conor explained the differences and made it easy for us to decide on the Outback Touring edition. The sales process was painless and all of our questions were answered honestly and thoroughly. We will enjoy many years in our Outback! We would highly recommend Don Miller, and especially Conor, to anyone looking for a new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Kuhnau
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Don Miller Subaru East responded

Our team is so happy to hear Conor provided a five-star experience! Thank you for coming to us to choose the right Outback and for this awesome review! We hope you'll let us know how much fun you're having in your Subaru at your next service appointment! - Don Miller Subaru East

1
...
1 - 10 of 799 results