Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat

Reno, NV

4.5
576 Reviews

700 Kietzke Lane

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

576 Reviews of Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"No Fuss & No hassle! You want a vehicle, they will take..."

- Alexandrea Rodarte

No Fuss & No hassle! You want a vehicle, they will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rickerson
5.0
Danny Zepeda
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love to see a five-star review, Alexandrea! Thank you so much for sharing your no fuss and no hassle experience at Dolan Dodge Ram. We are delighted to take care of you and keep you driving safely for many miles to come. Enjoy!

Oct 18, 2021 -

Alexandrea Rodarte responded

Thank you!!!

September 25, 2021

"We have always have had Fords. My husband likes the..."

- antiem46

We have always have had Fords. My husband likes the Cummins Diesel engine..his brothers all have Dodges and my husband was a heavy equipment diesel mechanic. Mining equipment transmission specialist. So here we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rickerson
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you and your husband had a five-star experience working with the Dolan Dodge Ram team. Have a great day, and please feel free to reach out if there is anything more we can do to assist you!

September 18, 2021

"This dealership was great to work with,Matthew was very..."

- Bosshoss5657

This dealership was great to work with,Matthew was very knowledgeable and explained in detail what I needed to know an do. Don’t hesitate to use these guys they were great. I give them a 10

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Thompson
Sep 19, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to let Matthew know you appreciated all of his help during your visit. Please feel free to stop by or let us know if there is anything else the Dolan Dodge Ram team can do for you. Have a great day!

September 17, 2021

"Excellent service, quick and easy process happy that I..."

- mauriciom85

Excellent service, quick and easy process happy that I made the decision to get my ram with them. I love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Sep 17, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We're happy that you're happy! Thank you for your business, and enjoy your new RAM truck! - the Dolan Dodge Ram team

August 08, 2021

"Very professional / honest. Helped out in a pinch...."

- silkshot

Very professional / honest. Helped out in a pinch. Appreciate the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
Aug 09, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We are always happy to help! Thanks for supporting Dolan Dodge Ram!

August 01, 2021

"Great Customer service. Deitrich was awesome to work..."

- dodge_tuner

Great Customer service. Deitrich was awesome to work with. Deitrich made the process painless and seamless. I can not say enough about how easy the process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dietrich
Aug 02, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks so much for the excellent review of Dolan Dodge Ram! We're so happy to hear that you love working with Deitrich. See you next time.

July 04, 2021

"Service department is terrible at communicating. Has my..."

- gceresino

Service department is terrible at communicating. Has my truck for 4 days. No loaner provided, asked them to set up Rental car under warranty program. Said they would but never called me as promised. I finally had to get upset to get anything done. If you have an option take your truck elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
Jul 13, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

I am sorry to hear that your truck took longer than we had anticipated. We strive to deliver efficient and communicative service, and it is never our intention to inconvenience our guests. I assure you that we will use this feedback to improve our practices moving forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or make things right, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lucas Kunze - Service Manager - 775-433-6110

June 14, 2021

"Rodney was great to work with and we will continue to..."

- Carolglinsman

Rodney was great to work with and we will continue to contact him if problems arise.he was very considerate with our needs and time availability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
Jun 14, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you, Carol, for reviewing Dolan Dodge Ram! We're glad to see that Rodney was so helpful during your last visit with us!

June 09, 2021

"Did not complete service as described. Tire pressure was..."

- Holein1const

Did not complete service as described. Tire pressure was not correct completed. Called to let know but they didn’t seem to care much. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Owings
1.0
Matt Wright
1.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We're disappointed to hear this feedback as we strive to deliver exceptional service and attentive care to all our guests. I would love to better understand what went wrong here, so we can address your vehicle's needs and ensure we're offering a five-star experience going forward. Would you give me a call when time permits? I'd love to do what I can to help, and I would welcome another chance to impress you. We value your business and want to make that clear to you. Thank you, Lucas Kunze - Service Manager - 775-433-6110

May 23, 2021

"Brought Ram 250 for an estimate to clear up rodent issue...."

- Joe

Brought Ram 250 for an estimate to clear up rodent issue. Appointment was made and everything was handled in a timely and courteous fashion. Having access to uber driver is a great improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fisher Service Dept
May 24, 2021 -

Don Weir's Reno Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Joe - Thank you for choosing Dolan Dodge Ram for your Ram's repair needs. We are grateful for this positive feedback and happy to know that you're a satisfied customer. Enjoy your week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results