Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Wood Toyota

Athens, OH

4.9
68 Reviews

900 East State Street

Athens, OH

45701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 68 reviews

March 10, 2021

I have always had a very pleasant relationship with this dealership, both with the sales and service areas. Scheduling has always been easy and they are prompt in completing the work on time. More

by PS malcomPS malcom@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve ?
February 28, 2021

Don Wood did a great job for me. Replaced parts under warranty at no cost to me and gave me a loaner for the day. More

by Toyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Carl, Steve and Roger
February 22, 2021

Will was great to deal with. Got the truck I was looking at. Will deal with again when the time comes. I would recommend the Toyota dealership More

by Robo1300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
February 21, 2021

This was an easy car buying experience. Great customer service during the sale and after the sale. The service department is excellent so I do all my preventative maintenance there. Scheduling is easy More

by dkmartin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
December 07, 2020

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had in along time, Kudos to Chris Simms, he was great to work with More

by dstheo59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simms, Chris
November 26, 2020

The service folks are always helpful, timely, courteous and professional. I appreciate their knowledge and recommendations regarding keeping my vehicle in great working order. I am a repeat customer and wi More

by Patrickjholland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl and Rick
November 12, 2020

Great service for my 2019 Honda Insight. I loved test-driving, buying and now maintaining my vehicle from Don Wood Toyota. They automatically scheduled my first oil change and engine check during th More

by N.Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 11, 2020

Very friendly and professional . Will definitely take my car in for service. They checked out everything during a routine oil change. Thank you very much Carl More

by JMcDaniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
November 09, 2020

Excellent service as usual. I was able to schedule an appointment without effort and they made the service within a couple of hours and got back to me quickly for pick up. More

by andymollica05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl and Rick
November 05, 2020

Fast, friendly and courteous service. I like the text at start of service giving contact number and name if needed anything while waiting on vehicle. Great job1 More

by mac_adoo2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results