About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don's Chevy, Buick-GMC & Cadillac

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

720 N. Shoop Ave., Wauseon, Ohio 43567 Directions
Sales: (1800) 533-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Don's Chevy, Buick-GMC & Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great Deal!!"

- Country Gal

Just purchased/leased a new 2019 GMC Terrain. Traded in a 2013 and love them. Was looking at a 2018, but couldn't get what we wanted, so Justin got a us a deal on a 2019. Was over the weekend and the one he was going to get for us, got sold out from under him, so he found us another one right away for Monday afternoon pickup. He explained all the new gadgets and the paperwork was taken care of very efficiently by Becky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Becky
August 20, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Ambria

I just purchased an SUV from Mika and James at Dons Automotive. They were so friendly and knowledgeable, they made the buying process very easy. Becky’s help with the finance part made sure I understood everything I was signing. Thank you for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mika, James and Becky
July 31, 2018

"Probably the best experience I've ever had with a dealership"

- Bucksnort

I was very impressed with this dealer. I had an unexpected and pretty catastrophic breakdown with my Grand Cherokee, and needed to buy something to drive, with a quickness. Showed up at Don's at around 6pm, and by 8pm, I was driving home in my new, used, Silverado 4x4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner was my salesman, good kid. Becky was my closer, and was as nice as can be. Don should give them both a raise!
July 20, 2018

"Alien vehicle it is"

- M & M

Looked at the Kia online @ 4AM @ the dealership by 1045AM & the alien Kia was ours by 1130AM. They had the car ready for us to test drive when we got there. Answered all our questions. J Garza was very helpful & friendly & made the process easy. Highly recommend looking here for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Garza
July 13, 2018

"Friendly"

- Kirk

Very Friendly and helpful, didn't push to sell me my truck. Loving my new truck and enjoying it very much Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor
January 26, 2018

"My car quit...Awesome response from Dons"

- Kathy

I was driving to work one early morning. My car stopped and would not go any farther. Don's towed my car into the shop. Great service and repair. We thought we would have a $400 bill on the car repair and it was less than $200.00. Very satisfied with our service and the staff. We highly recommend Don's Automotive for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 12, 2017

"Friendly dealership"

- Sherri

James was very helpful and patient as we looked for a vehicle. After deciding on a vehicle, James and Nikki were very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Nikki
April 12, 2017

"Great service and personable people."

- Beverly J Miller

Justin Jones took me right to the service department, introduced me and made an appointment for an oil change. The service manager and I also connected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Bill
September 19, 2015

"Service"

- Patron

Great experience with the Service Dept. Staff were friendly and efficient. They told me how long it would take and they were spot on. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greer
August 05, 2014

"Body Shop does not do quality work!"

- rachel.perkins.335

WARNING!!! DO NOT TRUST YOUR CAR TO DON'S BODY SHOP!!! Last fall my husband let Don's Automotive Body Shop patch the license plate holes and repaint the front bumper on his Pontiac G8 GXP. Well they didn't do a very good job and he asked them to redo it. Then over the winter the patch material they used shrank and the repair looked awful so he took it back to them (3rd time) and asked again to have them fix their work. They did, but after inspection it still is NOT RIGHT. When you look at the repair from a 90 degree angle you can see high spots where the patch is. Pretty sure any body tech will tell you that ain't right. But Don personally told my husband he is refusing to do anymore work to make this repair right. I expected better from a GM dealership. We tried to give a local company our business and got screwed. We will never do business with Don's Automotive again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
1
1 - 10 of 10 results