Back

Donalson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Silsbee, TX

4.9
368 Reviews
Welcome to the ALL NEW Donalson CDJR in Silsbee, TX! The Donalson family brought Dodge to Silsbee decades ago, and we are happy to return to the Dodge family. We are excited to serve all your sales and service needs and show you the #DonalsonDifference!
Contact Dealership

1305 Hwy 96 Bypass

Silsbee, TX

77656

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 368 reviews

October 05, 2022

Well the computer on my truck went out. ..they replaced and they a great job More

by trauma_freak79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Seals
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Was not satisfied with service. Didn't know how to put air in t did not put key to lug nut back in glove boxhe front tire More

by crystal.blades
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wanda Fielder
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

The woman I spoke to at my original appointment was great. The woman I dealt with picking up my truck at my second appointment lacked some serious customer service skills. More

by Mphillips
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Fielder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

We had a great, easy experience finding my dream car at Donalson! The team was knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process super painless. Would recommend! More

by olivia b
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Welker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

My car buying experience was smooth and Bryan was a very helpful salesman thanks so much More

by Kellyannbrown30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Welker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

Awesome experience! I drove from out of town and the deal was quick and easy! More

by smalltowngirlshawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Donalson! They have outstanding customer service, welcoming environment, and are willing you help you in any way they can. More

by samanthahightower01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Welker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brenden Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keenan Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Holden is great, upfront, and honest. Would just go straight to him because he’s not just there for the money. More

by NoTeslaGuy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holden Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keenan Simon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Had an appointment for 1:30 they put the truck in the shop at 1:30 and we're through in less than 30 minutes. Great job courteous people very efficient More

by DANNYGOLDEN25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Fielder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Makayla was amazing. Each person I interacted with was a great experience. One of my most pleased car buying I have ever had More

by cindygelliott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results