Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Donalson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Silsbee, TX

4.9
72 Reviews
Welcome to the ALL NEW Donalson CDJR in Silsbee, TX! The Donalson family brought Dodge to Silsbee decades ago, and we are happy to return to the Dodge family. We are excited to serve all your sales and service needs and show you the #DonalsonDifference!
Contact Dealership

1305 Hwy 96 Bypass

Silsbee, TX

77656

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 73 reviews

October 26, 2021

"Patty was exceptional to work with! She listened to our..."

- Amandallove

Patty was exceptional to work with! She listened to our needs and met them easily! The process was seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2021

"This dealership truly treats you like family and the..."

- HEATHERGOODMAN21

This dealership truly treats you like family and the salesman are wonderful. This is the best place to get a great deal with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 23, 2021

"It was ok ya service my truck android every thing right..."

- jtno117

It was ok ya service my truck android every thing right the new sales person was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2021

"Very easy to deal with. Excellent and professional! Was..."

- Aaroncole21

Very easy to deal with. Excellent and professional! Was there to answer my questions and was available when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Kari was awesome and they went above and beyond for me,..."

- chad.miller1997

Kari was awesome and they went above and beyond for me, very greatful for all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Patty Serrato was awesome. She made the car buying..."

- Lw_09

Patty Serrato was awesome. She made the car buying experience extremely easy from start to finish. We definitely recommend her at Donalson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Very courteous and helpful! I explained my situation and..."

- DSTERLING67

Very courteous and helpful! I explained my situation and what I was looking for. I left with what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Hall
October 14, 2021

"Everyone is so nice and super helpful. I definitely will..."

- marcie_dup77

Everyone is so nice and super helpful. I definitely will be back . Thank y’all for everything

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"PATTY is the sales person to go to! She got me in and out..."

- Kristadiane

PATTY is the sales person to go to! She got me in and out within hour! Did everything straight thru social media while I was at work! Everything was absolutely convenient , I sent in one message what I was looking for and she made it happen! This was second car I’ve bought from her and I couldn’t ask for better sales person! Thanks again patty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2021

"THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY,..."

- matthewsfamily318

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY, KIND AND AFFORDABLE. I WOULD DEFINATELY RETURN FOR FUTURE BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results