Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dondelinger Hyundai

Brainerd, MN

not yet
rated
74 Reviews

Hwy 371 S

Brainerd, MN

56425

Directions

74 Reviews of Dondelinger Hyundai

Sort by
November 12, 2017

"Not sure what you mean by this?"

- ddodden

I brought in my 2009 Sonata limited to have recalls done. While the recalls were being done my wife and I tried out couple new vehicles. Ended up trading the Sonata in on a 2018 Santa Fe Sports.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Franzen and Billy Brynteson
October 05, 2017

"Great service"

- jjholkesvig

I will service my vehicle there and in future get my vehicles there. Dan and Max were very helpful. They even stayed after hours to finish the transaction. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and max
September 26, 2017

"recomendation"

- bmac0

I have already been telling friends about this dealership and i hope to have someone of my aquaintance purchase a vehicle from this dealership in the near future. i am completely satisfied with the treatment from this whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Femling & Billy Brynteson
September 08, 2017

"Amazing service"

- etrafas

Max and Dale were amazing to work with. Everything I asked of my car purchase with them was taken care of! They made this purchase easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Cooper and Max Dondelinger
August 24, 2017

"Great optoins"

- bluebyu85

Felt like we we're amoung friends and family. We love the service that we received. Chase,Dan, and Max were wonderful to work with. We look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Wheeler
August 22, 2017

"Outstanding Hyundai Dondelinger Dealership."

- kitty.hupp51

The staff was exceptional! I was only car shopping and when I saw the Santa Fe Sport I knew I wanted it and bought it at first sight. This dealership was the first one I had stopped at and didn' need to look any further. Thank you so much! I love, love my new vehicle!!! I will only purchase a vehicle from Dondelinger in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, and the manager that did the final paperwork. (I can't remember his name)
August 19, 2017

"Tucson Sport"

- chrismarkus2014

Took awhile for financing but had 2 deals getting done too in the family at the time. So i understand. Spent time n chatted with Dan like a week prior and what i was wanting n looking for before i stopped in for the purchase so i had a pretty good idea with what i wanted to do before the day of purchase. So he exceeded my expectations in the whole process and i love my new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan D. Billy i think
August 17, 2017

"Great"

- asoc2169

Was greeted promptly by sales associate. Talked with Brian on the phone and he had a vehicle pulled up front based on our conversation that he thought best suited me. Looked at a few others, others test drove them and ended up purchasing the vehicle he initially had ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Femling and Max Dondelinger for finance
August 06, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- crissyhanson79

Staff were knowledgeable and helpful in meeting all my needs in a vehicle . Everyone was very helpful and awesome. My experience in buying a new car was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Max. Sorry, forgot others name.
August 02, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- judylisle

I hope Hyundai keeps making a great car, we enjoyed our last one and will continue to comment to others how great our car is on mpg in town and on the open road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results