Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

A. M. Maus and Son

Kimball, MN

4.9
103 Reviews

21 Maus Dr

Kimball, MN

55353

Directions

103 Reviews of A. M. Maus and Son

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"Knowledgeable, listen to what we were looking for. Quick..."

- rwneff20

Knowledgeable, listen to what we were looking for. Quick with getting us in and out without a bunch of hoops to jump to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven and Lee
June 03, 2021

"Great service. Low pressure. They sold me an excellent..."

- jnunally

Great service. Low pressure. They sold me an excellent car at a competitive price and I couldn’t be happier. I would recommend them to anyone. I drove over an hour from the cities just to come here and I’d gladly do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Lee
June 02, 2021

"Maus helped me find a vehicle at my price point in a..."

- Go Cubs!!

Maus helped me find a vehicle at my price point in a matter of a few days even though the car wasn’t on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod and Rob.
May 28, 2021

"Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful. They..."

- kareno

Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful. They took the anxiety of buying a vehicle out of the picture and made it fun! Entire process went without a hitch. I really felt like they were looking out for my best interest. I wanted accessories and everything was ordered ,delivered and applied very quickly. Thank you to everyone at A.M. Maus for everything in helping me get my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Lee, Rob
May 25, 2021

"Would highly recommend! Rob was great to work with! Let..."

- Hennen

Would highly recommend! Rob was great to work with! Let him know what we were looking for and he made it happen! Will definitely be getting future vehicles through AM Maus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 22, 2021

"Rob K.made buying a new truck a great experience. He..."

- dschlumpy

Rob K.made buying a new truck a great experience. He order the truck I wanted. This was my first vehicle I had ever order and he made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob K
May 20, 2021

"Our Sales rep is great. Really knows the business and..."

- Jolene Schmitt

Our Sales rep is great. Really knows the business and vehicles. The staff is great too. All are very friendly and willing to help or answer a question. When you walk in you feel like they really know who you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kuechle
May 18, 2021

"Sixth car we purchased through A.M Maus always friendly..."

- Don E

Sixth car we purchased through A.M Maus always friendly sales people and outstanding customer service will definitely be back again when looking for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerod,Rob
May 08, 2021

"Steve and Rob were great! Very friendly, knowledgeable..."

- ruesalon

Steve and Rob were great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Rob
May 06, 2021

"I've been dealing with AM Maus & Sons for over 40 years...."

- duane049

I've been dealing with AM Maus & Sons for over 40 years. They have always treated me well and have been friendly. My Kids grew up with the boys, so I knew them as family members. I have bought the last 2 trucks from them and had no issues with the purchasing or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results