Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

A. M. Maus and Son

Kimball, MN

4.9
73 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Maus Dr

Kimball, MN

55353

Directions

73 Reviews of A. M. Maus and Son

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"The A.M. Maus & Sons Dearlership is definitely an asset..."

- over eighty

The A.M. Maus & Sons Dearlership is definitely an asset to the City of Kimball.. The salesman we've been working with since we began purchasing vans is an enjoyable person to do business with. We do hope they will continue their business for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no thank you
October 09, 2020

"A. M Maus is a great Dealership to work work. There are..."

- tlpsafety43

A. M Maus is a great Dealership to work work. There are straight forward on pricing etc. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them, and enjoy dealing with them. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Olson
October 03, 2020

"They are always friendly. They always give the best..."

- Kate

They are always friendly. They always give the best prices and services. We have been buying there over 45 years! We recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Rob, Ed
September 27, 2020

"Great dealership that is clean and has friendly sales..."

- maricurtis1987

Great dealership that is clean and has friendly sales people that are easy to deal with. The cars are open for sitting in to try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Steve
September 20, 2020

"We loved our sales person. Very helpful. I have 2..."

- Judy

We loved our sales person. Very helpful. I have 2 issues: 1) I’m having all kinds of problems with me hands free system. It doesn’t recognize my voice. There needs to be better instructions! 2). This may be your policy, but it is very frustrating to only get one key for the car! For us it would cost way to much to get a key. But you prob have all kinds of keys sitting around. I thought it was very cheap of you to only give us one. Really pissed us off and turned us off to working with you ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot
September 08, 2020

"This is the 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee I have bought from AM..."

- DD

This is the 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee I have bought from AM Maus & Sons. I have mostly worked with Steve. He has always been very helpful. I don't bother to look anywhere else because I have always felt I have gotten the best deal. Great customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maus
September 05, 2020

"This is our 3rd new vehicle from AM Maus and our second..."

- Dean

This is our 3rd new vehicle from AM Maus and our second from Ed Maus. Very friendly and laid back dealership. No pressure to buy, they just give you the price and allow you to process it. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed maus
August 25, 2020

"Best Dealership Around! I will not buy or service a..."

- Nkonz

Best Dealership Around! I will not buy or service a vehicle from anyone else! Great customer service. Just all around exceptional!! Small town, great options!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name
August 22, 2020

"My problem was diagnosed and taken care of within a short..."

- miller

My problem was diagnosed and taken care of within a short time. My car was fixed and I was on my way home within an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary
August 18, 2020

"Great customer service and friendly staff. A local..."

- BonnieM

Great customer service and friendly staff. A local competitor said they would beat A.M.Maus price by $200 for any vehicle I bought from them. I still ended up buying from A.M.Maus, because of their customer service skills. They even took the time to explain every feature of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and another young man both excellent
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results