Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

A. M. Maus and Son

4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

21 Maus Dr, Kimball, Minnesota 55353 Directions
Call (877) 766-2658

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of A. M. Maus and Son

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"They listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us..."

- bewicks

They listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us differently. They provided great suggestions and identified items not worth the add on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kuechle
December 03, 2019

"Took a bit longer than I was told but when I got the..."

- Tdr717

Took a bit longer than I was told but when I got the truck back, it was nice and clean. I’m glad there was a bar within walking distance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name off hand, but she races cars!
November 14, 2019

"I drive 50 miles to get to Maus Chrysler but won’t go any..."

- DJW

I drive 50 miles to get to Maus Chrysler but won’t go any place else. They treat you like family and are always available to help when ever I want to come in. They are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Cary Maus
November 13, 2019

"Great Family Run Dealership"

- Don

I have bought 3 new vehicles from A.M.Maus. The first time I walked in the door I felt this is the one for me and it was and has been. First class service and sales staff are great. Go out of their way to make a person feel relaxed. I came to Maus after purchasing two new vehicles from a St Cloud major dealer. They had the show but it ended there. when it came time to work FOR ME on a problem it did not happen. I purchased from both Robb and Steve at Maus. They are great just try them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Robb, Cary.
November 06, 2019

"I have been bringing my vehicles to Maus for quite..."

- Sarah

I have been bringing my vehicles to Maus for quite sometime now and absolutely LOVE them. They are very professional and do a great job with everything!!! I have never been disappointed with Maus I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
October 27, 2019

"Came in for service was done in a timely manner "

- Hotrodder556

Had service done on my 2017 ram did a excellent job great people price was fare will be back great place to go for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb
October 24, 2019

"My Favorite Dealership"

- Sunset

I have always gone to Maus and Sons for all of my car tune-ups. Everyone has been profeessional, friendly and complete the work in a timely basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostly work with Cary.
October 12, 2019

"Great expirence"

- Love my Jeep Cherokee

Dan was very personable and shared with me the history of the family owned Business. Best expirence I have ever had at a dealership. Would highly recommend A.M. Maus and sons to biy yournext vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson
September 09, 2019

"Great Jeep Checkup"

- JR

I had a noise in the front end of the Jeep and was concerned that it might have to do with the tires. They checked it all out for me and fixed an update notice that was stuck. When I went to pay the bill, they didn't charge me anything. Great people to work with. I buy and service all of my vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Maus
September 04, 2019

"Best Dealership In the U.S.A."

- BlackBeauty

The salesman, Dan Johnson, was the best vehicle salesman I've ever encounted so far in my entire life! Low key, highly informative, funny, answered all my questions honestly and if he did not know the answer to my question, he went and got it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results