About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A. M. Maus and Son

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

21 Maus Dr, Kimball, Minnesota 55353 Directions
Sales: (877) 766-2658

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of A. M. Maus and Son

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Friendly and easy to deal with,"

- Jeeper

My husband and I are in our late 60 s and have always owned nice vehicles mainly cadillacs, We switch to a Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2013 and recently purchased a 2018 Jeep, Gr@nd Cherokee Overland, We love the Jeeps and would highly recommend them to anyone. The staff was easy to work with, Thank you Ed, Dan and Jerad Jed & Arlene Bergquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed dan jerad
December 19, 2018

"Purchased a pre-owned 2018 Pacifica"

- Don from St.Cloud

Dan Johnson was so nice, and gave us exactly the kind of help we needed. We are very happy with our pre-owned Pacifica and how easy Dan made the whole experience. Well worth the trip from St. Cloud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson
December 18, 2018

"New 2018 1500 Ram"

- Cargal 2018

Rob Kruckle was excellent to work with and find the vehicle of my choice. He's always been great to work with I'd recommend him to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kruckle
November 24, 2018

"Awesomr"

- david55

Great staff and salesman 5 stars!!! Treated very well and would definetaly go back would reccomend to anybody. A.A. Maus is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 24, 2018

"Outstanding service through and through "

- MPWarrior653

The employees at A. M. MAUS have always gone above and beyond for me. My first purchase there was in 2008 and I am now on my fourth vehicle through them. Rob K. has always been extremely helpful before, during and even after the sale. You will find great deals on your vehicles but even more importantly you will find people who truly care about your experience and getting all needs taken care of properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kuechle
November 19, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Cargal 2018

Rob K. Is great to deal with. He's helped me to find the vehicles I wanted. I've bought 3 vehicles now from him. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kruckle
November 13, 2018

"The Best Dealership Ever"

- DJW

A. M. Maus and Sons are the greatest dealership to deal with, weather it is for a new vehicle, an oil change or recall. They are alway available when I need an appointment, no hassle. Everyone is friendly and prompt. I drive 100 miles round trip, but wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Maus
November 11, 2018

"Very positive!"

- Ddtmm1964

Very professional and friendly, the sales and service staff are what every other dealership should strive to be! Salesman was never pressured us, and had all the answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve maus
April 22, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Melanie Tollefson

I am extremely pleased with my entire experience buying my new Jeep from Rob Kuechle at A.M. Maus and Son. He went above and beyond to find the Jeep I wanted, answered all my questions and never pressured me. I will definitely refer friends and family to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kuechle,
November 09, 2011

"Extreamly helpful and very willing to help us get exactly..."

- gizmodyson

Extreamly helpful and very willing to help us get exactly what we wanted on a small budget..we have purchased many vehicles and have never had as pleasant of an experience as Steve gave us...THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maus
1
1 - 10 of 13 results