Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Doral Lincoln

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

9000 NW 12th St., Doral, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (786) 845-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Doral Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Good customer service "

- Albert

Great job price should be lower trade in was to low in other car companies where higher but I did not like their car that why I when back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Velez
5.0
Augusto Rodriguez
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Excellent"

- mayra0917

I love the customer attention from the moment you come in to service. Brisalda is excellent and so profesional all the times. She has the best attitude all the times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bri Saldaña
August 07, 2019

"Traded in my other MKX and leased a new 2020 Lincoln Aviator"

- Tom Webb

Great services, all staff are ready to help and every inch of dealership is very clean and neat. New Aviator is off the charts, a very nice ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo Lopez
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Could not have been better. Thanks"

- My Lincoln

Excellent! Could not have been better. Absolutely. I'm very satisfied. It took the service less than the estimated time. I also had a nail in a tire which was extracted and the tire was then in perfect shape. I made a trip to Orlando the next day anf the car behaved perfectly. Thanks to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Hernandez
5.0
Maria Lara
5.0
Domingo Lopez
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Awesome "

- Anthonym

Great service, Great team. In and out in no time. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Prices are great and willing to for work with you to get the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
July 22, 2019

"Great people"

- 305carcrazy

so easy to buy a car here. the staff is efficient and friendly and made it an easy experience. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rivera
5.0
July 04, 2019

"Simple the best Dealer "

- Heidy1934

Very satisfied love my new car very comfortable, the representative, was great! He is efficient, attentive, and reliable. I’ll totally recommend this dealer and Rey Pérez very friendly,kind, and very professional . The waiting time was kept to the minimum, and they kept me on the loop with the progress of the service. I highly recommend it, if you’re looking for a great experience like me when it comes to buying a new car this is the best place. Special thanks to Rey Pérez and Doral Lincoln. Thank you??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Pérez
June 14, 2019

"Very professional and on time"

- JW

Very professional, on time, polite and good information. A very good follow up and continuous update all day long. Thank you very much Jacques Wulffaert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recal name
June 12, 2019

"This is amazing place to buy a car."

- Venus

This is amazing place to buy a car . The saleswoman Mirtha is the best !! She made my experience smooth flowing and easy . Definitely recommend Lincoln Dealer at Doral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Velez
5.0
Other Employees : Mirtha del Rey
May 28, 2019

"Mantenimiento "

- Mary1119

Tuvimos una maravillosa atencion como es costumbre. Brisaida nos mantuvo informados del servicio al auto, la sala de espera , muy limpia y acogedora. Recomendamos que todos tengan la oportunidad de recibir el servicio en el Doral Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisaida Almora
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results