Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doral Lincoln

Doral, FL

4.7
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Doral Lincoln is a family owned Lincoln dealership in the Miami area city of Doral, Florida. We offer new Lincolns and a vast variety of luxury carslike Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Lexus and many more. We also offer car financing, auto service, and auto parts. Search our new Lincoln or used car inventory to find the car of your dreams today.

9000 NW 12th St.

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

419 Reviews of Doral Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2020

"Very good experience everyone very helpful and polite,..."

- marthaginory

Very good experience everyone very helpful and polite, especially my salesperson Frank Ortega. Thank you and I love the car. If things work out in the future will keep leasing Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ortega
May 18, 2020

"Taking this car back three to four times for repairs..."

- Disapported

Taking this car back three to four times for repairs after about 3 days I purchase a 2014 Nissan Rogue had many recalls on it and was a total lemon had motor mounts done and many other things done for this car and still making payments on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Otero
1.0
April 24, 2020

"Lied to us about the price, lied to us about fixing a..."

- JLO

Lied to us about the price, lied to us about fixing a broken keyfob and fixing a scratched instrument panel button out of spite because we opted not to get gap insurance. Promised to call us back and never heard from them. Avoid them at all costs!! We are extremely saddened buy our experience with Doral Lincoln. Certified pre owned is a joke to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Callava
1.0
Paco Figueroa
1.0
Rolando Garcia
1.0
Yancarlo Garcia
1.0
Adrian Henriquez
1.0
Reinaldo Montoya
1.0
Jose Rivera
1.0
Juan Velez
1.0
Miguel Otero
1.0
Domingo Lopez
1.0
Other Employees : Ralph Lopez
March 15, 2020

"Got me in and out of dealership fast. Salesman, Ralph,..."

- AviatorandThrilled

Got me in and out of dealership fast. Salesman, Ralph, was very responsive. Very good experience here. And finance was not pushy like other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Lopez
March 09, 2020

"Bad Customer Service, Liars, Major Mistakes"

- Julie

Horrendous customer service. Liars and broken promises. Car has problems that were undisclosed such as dying right after car is turned on. The GM and Service Manager never returned any of my numerous calls or emails. Used car warranty is total bogus and useless. They also put my wrong home address on all of the paperwork (title, registration, sales agreement), so now I can't get any government ID. Facebook ad for car was totally false. Car did not have any of the following things the ad said it did: navigation, Sirius radio system, cargo net. Ad says heated seats, but they don't work. Stay away and save yourself a massive headache that keeps on giving aggravation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Callava
1.0
Other Employees : Raul Rodriquez, Eric Hormilla
February 13, 2020

"Lincoln Luxury Cars at Doral "

- Love Lincoln

From the moment you enter the Lincoln dealer until you leave, you feel that you are an important customer. My husband and I entered to find out prices, specials, discounts and we stayed. My two neighbors have Lincoln cars and my neighbor recommended me to Rolando and he introduced us to Mirta del Rey.  A lovely, integral, sincere and helpful Venezuelan. Service and communication are excellent.  Rolando and Mirta are a team that meet all the expectations of good sellers, each in their area. And we got the best: a luxury american car. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Mirta del Rey
December 16, 2019

"Love the Car. Not the Dealership"

- ms

I saw a low-mileage 2017 MKC Black Label listed on their website under the Certified Car listing. I live in North Broward County, so it is about an hour ride to the location. I called twice to confirm that the vehicle was still available and was told it was. Upon arrival, I was told that yes the car was not sold, but was not ready to be seen. (Deception 1) A wasted trip but having blind faith I decided to hang around and negotiate a deal on car I had never seen. My bad. Next I am shown that if I want the CPO status, I have to pay over $1,000 to do so. even though it was listed online as a Certified Vehicle. Outrageous! I have purchased CPO vehicles before and NEVER was told that there was a different price if I want the extended CPO protection. (Deception 2) While this did get negotiated out of the deal, I did have to pay the listed price. Next, I was misled about by trade in. I showed the KBB assessment of my vehicle in fair condition even though my vehicle was in very good condition, but was offered several thousand less. Okay, I understand the tactic. I was then told that the dealership would call Carmax and sell the car to them if they offered more. I received more for my trade but much less than KBB conservative estimate. Later, I see that my old vehicle is listed on your website in your lot. (Deception 3). I bought the car sight unseen on a Friday and Tuesday I still was not going to have my car. I began to get agitated and complained to dealer who finally said that my car would be ready Tuesday at the end of the day. I drove down and expected to see my car in a protected well-lit facility. Nope. I was shown the car for the very first time in a somewhat dimly lit parking lot. Needless to say, I missed a few flaws. The final disappointment came when I did notice what looked like a fresh scratch. I was told they would send me touch up paint (yes, I just spent $25,000 on a car and was being told to touch up the car myself). Add to this I dd not receive the paint for a full week and then only after I sent a message to the salesperson reminding her of her promise. Also, never got a follow up call from the sales person checking in on my satisfaction. I take full responsibility for my foolish actions. Buying a car sight unseen and not be more demanding is certainly my fault. But I have to also say that this dealership also has role in this bad experience. My last two used car experiences were by far a much more professional and pleasant experiences. Ed Morse Cadillac and Carmax NEVER deceived me. They seemed concerned about my satisfaction. Doral Lincoln did not care, and they showed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yusnaby Godoy
December 15, 2019

"Paulino Vázquez provided excellent service in assisting..."

- Andre.cama4

Paulino Vázquez provided excellent service in assisting me with my purchase of a car here! The process of purchasing a car here went very smoothly with Paulino’s help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez
November 06, 2019

"Sales Representative"

- Pedro Remon

Sales Representative Nicholas Garcia conducted himself as a true professional. He was very knowledgeable about the product he was offering, and able to answer every question I posed to him. I am extremely satisfy with his service, and with those employees that also assisted him with the paperwork required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Garcia
October 29, 2019

"great service"

- Harvin

Antonio is always proactive and friendly with customers, He shows care and empathy and truly shows care for others. I think Antonio and the team genuine shows what Lincoln brand is all about and that's Awesome Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results