Back

Dorsch West

Green Bay, WI

4.9
19 Reviews

2564 Lineville Rd

Green Bay, WI

54313

Directions
Sort by

19 Reviews of Dorsch West

August 06, 2021

I worked with Trevor Hiller to purchase a Ford Crown Victoria. His customer service was excellent as was all the other employees I met. It was so easy to purchase this beautiful car. Everyone was fri More

by Anna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor. Nick and Travis
August 04, 2021

Travis and Nick made the process quick and easy. Travis went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable with all the features available on the truck. More

by alison.dedrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Topel, Nick Wagner
June 25, 2021

Trevor did an excellent job, I actually enjoyed our short (sales) time together. More

by tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hiller, Travis Topel
June 19, 2021

They were friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and worked efficiently. Buying a car, from the test drive to the trade-in to the final paperwork, took around two hours. This was much faster than other More

by madtown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dillan
May 25, 2021

Sales Consultant Michael Lepak is amazing! He greeted us in the lot & was not like your typical stereotype salesman. He was very welcoming & made my whole family feel comfortable. He even made us feel at ho More

by LOU LUBINSKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL LEPAK
April 28, 2021

Great experience! Travis and Ryan were great! Smooth fast and easy! I would recommend them to anyone! Definitely had the feeling of one on one attention and effort. More

by JPFelbs
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Ryan
April 08, 2021

I worked with Mike and Nick for my new car, and they were amazing!!! They were happy to assist, and made sure everything was to my preference. More

by matthewturner1988
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Nick
April 05, 2021

Very positive experience working with Nick Wagner & Mike Lepak. They made the process enjoyable from start to finish. All our questions were answered and they did a great job explaining everything. More

by dschlatts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wagner, Mike Lepak
March 19, 2021

Quick response online for vehicle inquiry. Very friendly and accommodating to questions. Would definitely buy again from Dorsch ford west on my next vehicle purchase. More

by CSIXEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Nick
March 16, 2021

Travis was extremely professional and personable . I was able to complete the purchase within a couple of hours. The truck was very very clean thanks. More

by chrishalada4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Nick
1
1 - 10 of 19 results