Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dotta Auto Sales

Bangor, PA

4.7
57 Reviews

Route 512

Bangor, PA

18013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

October 04, 2021

"Purchased several vehicles from them and have been very..."

- sszilezy

Purchased several vehicles from them and have been very pleased with my experience. Customer first, quality work, and extremely fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 15, 2021

"Dottas is great to deal with. My service appointment was..."

- jeepgirl

Dottas is great to deal with. My service appointment was easily scheduled and completed in a timely manner while I waited. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
August 11, 2021

"Even though I didn’t purchase the car there, they..."

- wahurl

Even though I didn’t purchase the car there, they performed my warranty service and treated me like I had been a loyal customer, and now I will be. I trust Dotta do do all my maintenance service and repairs for my new Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
June 03, 2021

"Everyone was great and accommodating to my needs and..."

- mkeil812

Everyone was great and accommodating to my needs and wants. Very helpful! Worked with me . Made my experience enjoyable. It was a positive experience. Would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walters
May 18, 2021

"Very easy and hassle free buying experience. Everything..."

- Dixonstrayer

Very easy and hassle free buying experience. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Our salesman Bill was easy to do business with. Our financing guy made the process so easy. The sales manager was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with everyone
May 15, 2021

"Bill in sales was accommodating and respectful of my..."

- DJM

Bill in sales was accommodating and respectful of my time. Paperwork was completed quickly. My new Jeep was dropped off on time and looking great. I never stepped on the lot - never took a test drive. Shouldn't need to when buying a new car - it should be perfect. Dotta delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 12, 2021

"Chris and Anita went above and beyond ordering and..."

- Knight60

Chris and Anita went above and beyond ordering and getting my new Jeep in less than 4 weeks, this was my 4th Jeep I bought from Chris and I definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,, Anita
April 15, 2021

"excellant staff. Will gladly recommend Dotta to anyone..."

- bboops46

excellant staff. Will gladly recommend Dotta to anyone looking to buy a new car. I will be back to make a new purchase from the friendless staff I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin hersh
March 05, 2021

"Dottas is excellent to work with when purchasing a..."

- jeepgirl

Dottas is excellent to work with when purchasing a vehicle and very accommodating at scheduling service. We own 2 jeeps and only use Dottas. They are a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
we used Chris for sales and worked with Justin for service
March 04, 2021

"I have had the best experience with Jerry and the team..."

- Cheesecake

I have had the best experience with Jerry and the team that works with him. I would highly recommend them. Friendly fair and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results