Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Doug Gray Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elk City, OK

4.8
407 Reviews

110 Access Road

Elk City, OK

73644

Directions

407 Reviews of Doug Gray Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
February 11, 2020

"The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service..."

- treedyer

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service department seems to be very efficient. I think they do a great job taking care of their customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gunsolus
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Quick, courteous, professional and thorough...the entire..."

- MAC55BNSF

Quick, courteous, professional and thorough...the entire service staff at Doug Gray is top shelf and representative of the phrase “quality service”...couldn’t be more pleased and completely satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissie Allen
5.0
Danny Gunsolus
5.0
February 05, 2020

"All the people in service do a great job and always take..."

- Danny.jeffrey

All the people in service do a great job and always take care of my needs. They alway make sure I have something to drive and I’m thankful to them and Doug Grey Chevrolet.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissie Allen
5.0
Danny Gunsolus
5.0
Eddie Lemons
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Service department was friendly and very helpful...."

- Taron.mendez

Service department was friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions and was a very quick service. They were very thorough and I was very pleased with the whole process. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissie Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
February 04, 2020

"Great courteous service!! Thank you Mr. Lemons and your..."

- Cindy

Great courteous service!! Thank you Mr. Lemons and your team for getting my truck in so soon. I certainly Hope it did not cause any inconvenience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Lemons
5.0
January 30, 2020

"We have purchased our last several vehicles from Doug..."

- Sarah Pierce

We have purchased our last several vehicles from Doug Gray. They are always willing to bend over backwards to help us with a great deal!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Christian
5.0
Lindsey Castro
Danny Gunsolus
Bobby Feller
5.0
Curtice Spencer
5.0
January 26, 2020

"They were very knowledgeable and friendly. Lindsey..."

- Patrick_lowery73

They were very knowledgeable and friendly. Lindsey helped with all aspects of the purchase and was not at all pushy. She walked me through the vehicle and explained everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Castro
5.0
Krissie Allen
Bobby Feller
5.0
January 21, 2020

"This dealership has some of the most amazing employees..."

- J Scott

This dealership has some of the most amazing employees working for them, they are friendly professional and they will go above and beyond to make sure they get you what every it is you need.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Keith
5.0
Krissie Allen
5.0
Danny Gunsolus
5.0
Bobby Feller
5.0
Doug Gray
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Great dealership would recommend to anybody!! everybody..."

- Josh

Great dealership would recommend to anybody!! everybody there is very helpful thank you very much Danny and Justin in service and parts! Big help from big team

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gunsolus
5.0
January 14, 2020

"Eddie is an excellent help. Always Good service. Good..."

- sydgdodge

Eddie is an excellent help. Always Good service. Good price for Saturday oil change. Very professional, the job was done in a timely manner.goodbye

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Lemons
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results