Back

Doug Smith Subaru

American Fork, UT

4.8
30 Reviews

501 W Main St

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

By Type

Showing 30 reviews

July 11, 2022

We were extremely pleased with the service we received. Blaine Brady was very helpful and patient. The car was in excellent condition when we picked it up. Thanks taking the stress out of this experienc More

by Reid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Brady and Rich
June 29, 2022

I took my Subaru into a dealership where they informed me, it would cost over $600.00 to fix the tail gate, so I went to Subaru in American Fork for help. David Sanders greeted me, entered the car wher More

by DorothyEva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sanders
June 02, 2022

Best purchase experience ever. My salesman was easy to work with and everyone else was very accommodating. Recommend them highly. Love my car! More

by Hanminchul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Rich
June 02, 2022

Great place to do business. Great people and excellent customer service. My family has purchased several cars from them and are extremely satisfied with them. More

by Blazer13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
June 01, 2022

Very friendly dealership. Every body we’re Very friendly and concerned about your comfort. Maintenance personnel were very good about things were done properly. They informed More

by Kleeleno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Outback XT
April 06, 2022

As soon as I walked into the dealership, Blaine was coming towards me welcoming me and asking what he could do to help me. He listened to my concerns and suggested solutions. He didn't try to sell me More

by onenrg6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Brady in sales, Ashlyn in Service
Apr 06, 2022 -

onenrg6 responded

Great customer service. See above comments.

Apr 06, 2022 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

onerng6, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are very pleased to hear you had such a great experience with your purchase and service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is ever anything we can assist with please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

April 04, 2022

I have used this dealership before and it was great. They didn’t let me down this time either. The process was quick and easy. David and Mike wer the best to work with. I highly recommend this dealershi More

by Cdb5300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, David mgr
March 16, 2022

Very professional and personable. We very much appreciated working with Craig and Tierny on our purchase and then the service department followed up with world class service. More

by JJLLBB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig & Tierny
February 28, 2022

The service department personnel were very courteous and attentive. The regular service and the recall items were taken care of quickly. More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedesco
February 07, 2022

Craig and Tierny made this an enjoyable experience. Both very knowledgeable and conscientious in meeting my needs. More

by bcjziegler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedesco / Tierny Hatch Mower
1
1 - 10 of 30 results