Back

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Rockaway, NJ

3.5
327 Reviews

396 U.S. 46

Rockaway, NJ

07866

Directions

327 Reviews of Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
August 10, 2022

I had a great experience with the sales team, however I am extremely disappointed with the finance team. I learned after signing my paperwork that I was charged for a warranty and gap insurance that I did More

by failte1977
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Schultz
Aug 10, 2022 -

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello there, First and foremost, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership as well as for any inconvenience that we may have caused you. With that stated and in an effort to properly address your review, can you please provide us with your full name and email address that you utilized during the deal? Please send that information to Colin Carrasquillo via email at ccarrasquillo@nielsendodge.com. Once again, we apologize and thank you for your time.

May 25, 2022

I purchased a vehicle through my business from this dealership in December 2021. They were clearly told that they were not to submit my personal credit as I was concerned it would show up on my persona More

by tcolumbia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Zedowski General Manager, Jason Schultz, Justin Byron
May 25, 2022 -

tcolumbia responded

I hope receiving all of the negative attention is worth it to blow me off.

April 28, 2022

We purchased a certified used 2021 Dodge Ram Limited truck. Although our initial experience with the purchase was good, they owed us a couple of service items. The handling of that appointment was pai More

by CandyH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
... ...
Apr 29, 2022 -

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello there, First and foremost, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. In an effort to better address what occurred as well as the ongoing issues you're experiencing, can you please provide us with the last 8 digits of the VIN as well as the name that the deal is under? Please send an email to Colin Carrasquillo at ccarrasquillo@nielsendodge.com. Thank you. We look forward to making this right.

April 22, 2022

Very good experience in my purchase with the excellent attention and help at all times from Tristan Chang. My next purchase will be with you. Thank you very much for everything and now to enjoy my car. Th More

by MIGUEL CRAVERO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TRISTAN CHANG
Apr 22, 2022 -

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Miguel! We truly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Dover Dodge for your automotive needs.

March 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Ryan in sales! I was looking for something specific and Ryan really stayed up on the inventory for me and made sure I was a priority. He was easy to reach and made More

by Alicia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Unick
Mar 22, 2022 -

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and for choosing Dover Dodge for your automotive needs. We are very happy to hear that Ryan took great care of you and that you had a great experience with him. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 10, 2022

Horrible service experience. Dropped my car off to have a abs light inspected and also a brake inspection. After the diagnosis I stated I would do the work myself and buy the parts. I payed for the diagnost More

by pissedcustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
... ...
December 28, 2021

I’ve been going to this dealer for years. Just worked with Ryan for the first time and it was the easiest leasing experience I’ve ever had. Ryan is a great guy, honest, easy to work with and no bs! I was More

by Heamor01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Unick
November 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Ryan in Sales. Ryan is honest, reliable, and very knowledgeable we bought a new Jeep from Ryan and I would highly recommend you contact Ryan and Dover Dodge if you are i More

by Sabra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Unick, ... ...
May 19, 2021

Maiker and Ray were great! Love my new truck! Thanks for everything. I will be coming back soon for a new Hellcat when my Scat Pack lease is up! More

by aaf528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maiker Santana
May 11, 2021

After paying for the Jeep, it goes to a zero! Never and I mean never a call back. We’ve left messagessssssss since day 2 of ownership to inquire about purchasing the extended warranty. Never a callback from More

by B.pish
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, Ed Mendez, Ramon Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results