Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota of Auburn

4.1

324 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Doxon Toyota of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Service work done as promised"

- Richard Hayek

I needed to replace a key fob lost by an airport parking facility. It was done as promised. The new key fob works just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Maria
October 03, 2019

"Always have a positive experience when I have my car..."

- Maui Mermaid

Always have a positive experience when I have my car serviced here. Pleasant waiting area with free beverages and warm chocolate chip cookies are a plus. Worked with Eddie on my 75,000 mile service. He was thorough and saved me some money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Fish
September 18, 2019

"Disappointment again. "

- James T.

Oil change took over 2 hours. I missed a follow up appointment due to them telling me it would only be an hour. Never get a complimentary car wash. This is the third time they did not dry my truck. Left hard water marks all over and had to get re-washed again. Looked worse than before it went in. Again third time. I even asked them to dry, but third time, Shame on me Lesson learned I will never be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
September 11, 2019

"Friendly timely and pleasant service "

- Dig it Dan

25k mile service went smoothly within every estimated price and time Fresh hot coffee, cookies and a kids play room Family ready for keeping the kiddos occupied - appreciate that feature

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
August 24, 2019

"Great service"

- Sunkissedgolden101

I have brought my car to Dixon Toyota for 3 years now. They are always nice, helpful and honest. They are competivly priced and I think it's nice that they vacume out your car and wash it for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Noordman
August 20, 2019

"Good service "

- seattle93

The adviser was very thorough. Technician was knowledgeable. He saved me from having my tire exploded. I am very happy with the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
August 20, 2019

"Good Service"

- Anniep224

The service was done on time and our service technician was very thorough and pleasant to work with.. We have always had a good experience with Doxon Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Fish
July 18, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Charliedawg

My service adviser , George, was super. He explained everything in detail. I needed more service than originally scheduled. He got everything taken care of...got me a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
July 11, 2019

"poor service"

- sam

The last four times I had them service my car I had to return in about 10 min after leveling the shop because the eng. light came on all four times. cense going to a local shop this has not happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
July 10, 2019

"Back to hassle free experiences"

- #FORCEOFNATURE1973

I went through a couple of years where I was getting concerned that the dealership was just going through the motions. After my last couple of visits it is good to be reminded of the care the Doxon Dealership puts into the customer's cares and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anamaria
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results