About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dralle Chevrolet Buick

4.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

103 N. Harlem, Peotone, Illinois 60468 Directions
Sales: (708) 258-3902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Dralle Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Best car purchase experience"

- Brian

We had a very good car purchase experience with uncomplicated and straight-forward business and very friendly and professional sales specialist. Service has also been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
Sep 24, 2018 -

Dralle Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Dralle Chevrolet Buick Management; (708) 258-5209

April 06, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Patrick V

I worked with Kevin B. over the phone after seeing a nice truck online and reading the reviews on here about the dealership. Kevin was awesome and straight forward. He even went out and test drove the truck to left me know how it handled as it had a six inch lift on it. He did research on the lift as well. Overall, he was awesome to work with. However, we ended up not making the two hour drive as my wife didn't want a truck that big but I will be looking into what Dralle as to offer on my next purchase. Thanks for your time Kevin B. -Patrick V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin B
September 05, 2017

"Does not stand behind their product"

- Leighann1645

Very dissapointes. This Wasn't our first time at Dralle but the vehicle we purchased last week from them definitely was our last. The car needs repairs that cost as much as we paid and they don't care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Esteban, Greg Dralle jr
August 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- chevyduder

Overall it was great car shopping at Dralle. They have a super friendly staff, Kevin Bever was really helpful with any questions I had throughout the whole process. I'm also more than happy with the car I bought. I highly recommend car shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bever
April 14, 2017

"my experience "

- Harper, Greg

Great people,great deal, great experience . I would come back to buy again and I would highly recommend Dralle to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 13, 2017

"Bradley Ducat was great to work with"

- Colin Ford

I was initially introduced to Dralle because they had extremely competitive prices online. I worked with multiple people during my car-shopping experience, including Esteban and Debbie who we're both incredibly helpful and invested, but I worked predominantly with Bradley Ducat. He worked to get the best deal possible for me (and exceeded my expectations). Bradley was honestl, informative, and respectful, and it was apparent that he has his customer's best interests in mind. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new Chevy to go see Bradley at Dralle. I writing this review because I was exceedingly satisfied with my car-buying experience, and especially the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Ducat, Esteban Garza, Debbie Raetz
April 05, 2017

"EASY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, NO PRESSURE AND VERY FRIENDLY"

- SONICDAVE2017

KEVIN BEVER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE AND DID NOT PRESSURE ME AT ALL. I EXPLAINED TO KEVIN WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. HE WAS ABLE TO LOCATE THE CAR, MAKE THE DEAL AND GET ME THE CAR I WANTED WITHOUT HESITATION. MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH DRALLE AND KEVIN BEVER WAS EXCELLENT AND WOULD REFER THEM TO ANYONE. 2017 SONIC RS DAVID C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN BEVER
April 03, 2017

"Service stinks"

- Summer72

Well at first this dealership was wonderful UNTIL we purchased the vehicle. After that they were done with us. Our vehicle was serviced several times and nothing was ever covered supposively we bought bumper to bumper coverage but not even the bumper was covered. Then we were charged $18 for a simple nut and bolt. I recommended this place to everyone at first. We were ignored when we were looking at vehicles for our son. I figured we would buy all future vehicles from them but not when u get the shaft after u buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
March 15, 2017

"Drake Buick is a first rate dealer with a community spirit !"

- Very satisfied customer

I have always had exceptional service from Dralle's and they are community oriented also which is important to me. I do look around to make sure I am getting a fair price and they have never failed to meet or beat other offers. Their service department is also top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
March 09, 2017

"Superb Service and People!"

- jo ellen brown

The employees at Dralle Chevy are absolutely the very Best we have experienced at a dealership. They were extremely helpful and in our opinion went way above and beyond what we have come to expect. We will certainly come back to Dralle's in Peotone! we purchased 2 vehicle - 1 new and 1 used and LOVE both of them! Thank you Dralle for making our experience so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bever, Estavon and Andy S.
1
1 - 10 of 23 results