Back

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI South

Greenwood, IN

5.0
6 Reviews

1305 US-31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6 reviews

September 20, 2022

Karen & Jon and the Team at Dreyer South are Amazing! Great customer service and efficient In every way! Give them a call for great Service on your Infiniti! Thank you More

by kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen,Jon,Ryan,Taylor
June 24, 2022

Great service very informative and very goood communication during the entire process. Loaner cars are a great touch as well. More

by jasonhall880
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
Jul 22, 2022 -

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI South responded

Thanks for your wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again.

May 25, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership and specifically with our Sales Advisor, Bill Draga. I was very much dreading the whole car-buying experience but Bill made it relatively painless. He More

by KaB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Draga
Jul 22, 2022 -

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI South responded

Thanks for your wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again.

November 13, 2021

My Experience was EXCELLENT!! I was shopping around looking to replace my car with a New Used one. I found a SUV that I had seen on Autotrader at this Dealership. Bill Draga was very Polite, Profession More

by CubsFan4ever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Draga
August 12, 2021

Fantastic! Easy to work with. Very polite and communication was awesome. Had an appointment set up two weeks ago and the issue was not acting up so when it did we drove to dealership and dropped More

by mwestfall7234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
July 05, 2018

Service center excellent, call center bad for appt setting Service is always excellent. All service personnel is friendly and very helpful. I would not have my car serviced anywhere else. When I have c More

by DebInfiniti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Dunbar
1