About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

9370 Whitley Drive, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240 Directions
Sales: (317) 573-0222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Dryer & Reinbold QX 60"

- Happy customer18

Andrew Weiss worked with us to make a deal. He did everything he said he would and made it easy to trade at D/R Indy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Weiss
November 22, 2017

"My Infiniti G37"

- Shay611

I traveled to this dealership from Cincinnati after getting pre approved. Andrew made everything very easy and simple. I fell in love with my car! I am very grateful and look forward to a continued relationship with Andrew and the dealership in the future! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW WEISS
June 13, 2017

"Smooth process and great to work with!"

- Kristopher Abney

Sajid was a pleasure to work with and made the whole experience smooth and stress free. I was kept informed and they worked with me to get to a place where both sides were able to come to fair terms. Love our QX 56 and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajid
June 06, 2017

"A very pleasant experience!!!"

- Q60S Coupe j.d.

Joshua Guzman, sales representative is great! Made the afternoon very easy and smooth as I purchased my Infiniti Q60S! Joshua was very knowledgeable about explaining details of the car! Drove the Q60S Coupe home to Peoria Illinois where I reside, that afternoon! Thank to Joshua and the Dealership!!! Love my Infiniti Q60S Coupe!!! J.D. Pfulb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finances and General Manager
May 27, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- YesIMaybe

This dealership is one that I will highly recommend! Larry was great, personable, and patient to work with in that he took the time to show me many buying options and answer all my questions! The Graphite Shadow Infiniti QX60 is one of my Top 2 luxury vehicle selections- smooth ride and impressive options, ooohhh especially that Around View camera! Meanwhile, among the 8 dealerships that I visited along 96th in May 2017, Dreyer ranked #1 of my Top 3 in customer service. If in the market for a luxury vehicle, then Larry @ Dreyer is definitely one to contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Weaver
February 08, 2017

"Easy, Stress free experience "

- Rtbender86

2 weeks ago my wife and I purchased a used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban from this Dreyer Reinbold Infiniti. We worked with Andrew Weiss who made the whole process as smooth as it could possibly be. We live about 2 hours away and we were essentially able to do the whole deal (Value my trade-in, financing, etc.) over the phone. We were a little nervous since we hadn't seen the vehicle in person or driven it but Andrew assured us of its condition and he was 100% accurate once we came to get it. Once we got there Mark and Andrew had everything ready for us to sign and had the vehicle detailed and sitting out front ready for us. We were in and out in an hour. Andrew and Mark were professional yet personable and made the whole experience enjoyable and hassle free. Highly recommend Andrew Weiss at Dreyer Reinbold Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Mark
October 26, 2016

"Loyal customer "

- Catt0808

While searching for my new luxury vehicle and having visited several of the other luxury car dealers in the Indianapolis area and getting terrible customer service, I chose to look for an Infiniti FX 35 as I had always liked the sleek look of this vehicle and it most fit my lifestyle. All the sales staff at this dealership is friendly even if your not their customers. We had Dina as our sales woman, she was very knowledgeable about the Infiniti line and the fox 35 we were interested in. The purshase of the car was fast and smooth and Dina called us several times to check on how I was enjoying my new car and has kept in contact with us since then, sending holiday cards and making sure everything is good. I kept the car for 2 years and decided to purchase a newer one that was the sport model which was changed to QX 70 s. Dina has the car all ready for me to test drive the day I was coming in and when we came to purchase vehicle the process was just as smooth as before with the finance manager. The general manager always says hello to me when I'm having my car serviced. Will continue to be loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Ramic
July 12, 2016

"Great experience "

- Mr Pee

I bought a used Infiniti from the dealership and my salesman Sajid knew what i wanted and made sure i got it. This was the best experience of buying a car i ever had. Great salesman classy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajid Sheikh
February 05, 2016

"Great experience "

- Jacks24

Jerreal my dealer was really patient and knowledgeable when it came to answering all the questions I Had about my new car. He sold me my dream car Infiniti QX80 and I love it.. Thank you so much and I will be recommending you guys to anyone I know who needs a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerreal
September 14, 2014

"Very Satisfied"

- mdaledr

Dreyer Reinbold Infiniti did a good job at making me feel that I got a good price on a used vehicle. The salesperson (Sajid) was friendly and accommodating. I made a reasonable purchase offer, and he accepted it graciously. He did not haggle with me. When a mechanical problem arose after the purchase, he arranged to have it fixed without hesitation. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajid
1
1 - 10 of 15 results