Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI

Indianapolis, IN

3.7
26 Reviews

9370 Whitley Drive

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

26 Reviews of Dreyer & Reinbold INFINITI

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Extremely happy with my buying experience. Josh Guzman..."

- J. Murphy

Extremely happy with my buying experience. Josh Guzman was an outstanding salesmen. Even before I met him his communication style (through an e-mail) was on point. Once I met him things only got better. Josh was a great listener snd i felt like he did everything he could to get me what I was asking for. I would give 50 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kenney
5.0
Dennis Hendricks
5.0
Pat Ireland
5.0
Joe Murphy
5.0
Andrew Weiss
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Guzman
June 06, 2021

"My wife stopped the week before to ask some questions. No..."

- Steve

My wife stopped the week before to ask some questions. No one knew anything and never called back w any answers. Went to dealer on 6/5 w a check to buy her a q50. No one there, finally a girl came out an ask if she could help. Called a salesman from BMW next door. He said he didn’t know anything about Infinitis. we finally went next door and bought an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one there to help
April 29, 2021

"My experience was horrible the sales guy name is Andrew..."

- quitn92

My experience was horrible the sales guy name is Andrew Weiss he didn't even have the decency to let me know the car I inquired about was sold until days later, However; he did return my call in the beginning to give me information about the car, but he sold it and ignored my call. He didn't even check back with me to see if I was interested in anything else. Overall, not good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Weiss
1.0
April 07, 2021

"Great dealership to purchase a vehicle. The service was..."

- Andrea_venable14

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle. The service was excellent as well as my salesman “Saj” Process was quick and easy. Thank you Dreyer & Reinbold Infiniti, we will be back. Andrea B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajid
March 15, 2021

"On February 24th my wife and I purchased a 2016 Hyundai..."

- dustycorum

On February 24th my wife and I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Equus from Dreyer & Reinbold Infinity. The car was advertised as accident free and with a manufactures warranty. After one day of having the car home my wife noticed that the tail pipe cover was loose and rattling, that one of the front bumper sensors was not operating correctly, and that the drivers front power seat would not move in reverse. We notified the salesman and the service manager of Dreyer & Reinbold of our concerns and was told we could take it to the Hyundai dealership in Jeffersonville; which saved us a 2 hour drive back to Dreyer & Reinbold Infinity. Upon taking the car to Bales Hyundai of Jeffersonville to have the repairs fixed under the warranty, their service manager immediately notified my wife that it appeared to have been in minor accidents and that due to this the repairs were not covered under warranty. I have since notified Dreyer & Reinbold Infinity several times in an effort to get these issues resolved but they refuse to return my calls or my messages. For this reason I would not believe or trust this dealership. If you have any questions regarding this incident please email me at dustycorum@aol.com. Please take my advice and steer clear of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Weiss
1.0
December 16, 2020

"Top notch dealership with excellent service department...."

- arnajjar

Top notch dealership with excellent service department. We have purchased a QX60 and QX50 and will purchase future vehicles from Dreyer & Reinbold. Service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally St. John
December 12, 2020

"A little hard to get to do to construction, over all I am..."

- chopper78123

A little hard to get to do to construction, over all I am very pleased with the service and personal. I will diffently recamend Dreyer & Reinbold and Infiniti it is a beautiful riding and handling vvehicel.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Commorato
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Polite, clean, professional . I think that the main cause..."

- vpetrusca1

Polite, clean, professional . I think that the main cause of the quality is the excellent management done by Ing. Mark Jonnela . He is always "on the problem" , ready to help and very friendly. The staff is also nice...Big advantage to have a loan car for free during service period.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jonela
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey
July 27, 2020

"Terrible experience, lacks expertise, lacks..."

- NJ

Terrible experience, lacks expertise, lacks professionalism, and poor customer service relationship. Consistent misdiagnosis of the issue, rude and condescending approach towards my husband for having limited English language skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Jonela
1.0
Scott Kenney
1.0
May 14, 2020

"Dreyer Reinbolt is a wonderful dealership, not just for..."

- Norma

Dreyer Reinbolt is a wonderful dealership, not just for sales, but also for service. The entire facility is very clean, and the staff is is knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Commorato
1
1 - 10 of 26 results