Back

Drive Appeal New Hope

New Hope, MN

not yet
rated
118 Reviews

7701 42nd Avenue North

New Hope, MN

55427

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 118 reviews

January 27, 2024

Beware of Troy Volk with this dealership he is dishonest and will lie through his teeth about the hidden fees that they charge for financing a vehicle. I could have went to my local bank and gotten a bette More

by h Simon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Volk
December 23, 2023

Joe in Eden Prairie was hands down one of the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He was attentive, communicative and incredibly knowledgeable. The trade in and purchase process was not only fair but More

by Jenniferbruneau05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 13, 2021

This was a going to be a positive review; on July 13th 2021, I traded in my 640i Gran Coupe and acquired a BMW wagon. After a few days I had a "laundry list" of items that needed to be addressed: i.e tir More

by hwjames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Sinner
June 22, 2021

June 2020. we found a newer used vehicle at Drive June 2020. we found a newer used vehicle at Drive Appeal. Adam was very easy to work with. Thank you Adam! More

by Tim A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Delacy
November 02, 2020

Adam was amazing on his customer service. A few mechanical issues that where not fully fixed. Overall experience with Adam was great. Will still recommend people to check you out. More

by aprettystar5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Delacy
October 27, 2020

I had an awesome experience. You only get one first car experience.Bud and everyone else at drive appeal made my day by helping me get my car. They were warm, welcoming and quite patient since our ordeal e More

by Monraus0407
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Flood
October 26, 2020

Adam Delacy made my car buying experience simple and straightforward. The entire process took about 40 minutes from my appointment time to driving away! The car itself was an exceptional deal. Thanks More

by fivepresleys
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Delacy
October 21, 2020

My last stop of a long frustrating day. Bud made me feel welcome and understood what I wanted and needed. No pressure. No upselling. Thank you all for everything. More

by ltemplin09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Knowles, Bud Flood
October 21, 2020

I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first time buying a car. I was impressed with Drive Appeal's quick and easy service, and even more impressed by Bud Flood. He went above and beyond i More

by J. Lange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Knowles, Bud Flood
October 10, 2020

I just want to thank Bud flood and adam for the superior work they did to help me get my dream car. Being my 1st auto purchase they made it seem effortless and quick. I will definitely recommend 2 of the More

by Dewaynemilliner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Delacy, Bud Flood
1
...