Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Drive N-Motion Thornton

Thornton, CO

4.6
165 Reviews
Please review our health and safety statement located on our website. Thank you for considering Drive N-Motion for all of your vehicle sales, finance and service related needs. Sincerely, Team Drive N-Motion. Affordable luxury vehicles is our specialty! We find niche vehicles for all our customer needs. Whether you're a first time buyer or looking just to upgrade DRIVE N-MOTION has a vehicle for you!!

8521 Washington Street

Thornton, CO

80229

Directions

By Type

Showing 165 reviews

July 07, 2021

"Great place and grate people and will work with you and..."

- andysr88

Great place and grate people and will work with you and getting approved and good price good cars selection and we'll taking care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Thornton responded

We have a great team here at Drive N-Motion! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

July 04, 2021

"Jesus was super friendly and got the car I wanted. And..."

- Conoverdestiny

Jesus was super friendly and got the car I wanted. And made it super easy! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Marcelo did an amazing job helping us out! Definitely..."

- Nicolettedeleon412

Marcelo did an amazing job helping us out! Definitely recommend him very nice, helpful, respectful! He helped me get into that I wanted not what they wanted to put me in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie's great aswell!! And the GM I forgot his name though
June 07, 2021

"The best team! El proceso fue muy rapido.Siempre..."

- Juan

The best team! El proceso fue muy rapido. Siempre tratando de ayudarte en lo mejor para uno. Los recomiendo al 100% visiten los no se van Arrepentir.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Thornton responded

Thanks Juan! Welcome to the Drive N-Motion Family!

May 31, 2021

"They are a very good dealership to work with. Friendly..."

- Juan

They are a very good dealership to work with. Friendly staff all around. They answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Thornton responded

Thanks Juan and welcome to the Drive N-Motion Family! We appreciate your positive feedback!

May 29, 2021

"Easy process, friendly full service, clear and straight..."

- Tatiabog

Easy process, friendly full service, clear and straight forward information. They never rushed us at any point and there was not pressure to buy. I would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Thornton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and welcome to the Drive N-Motion Family! Our team's goal is to provide information to a customers in a low pressure environment, after all, buying a car is a big purchase and shouldn't be rushed!

April 17, 2021

"Smooth and easy transaction purchasing this beauty! Thank..."

- samhannah17

Smooth and easy transaction purchasing this beauty! Thank you Jesus Escarzaga for making this experience so easy for me! Very highly recommended Jesus if you want a nee ride! He is thee best! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Paola was always honest about getting us everything we..."

- Svskellen

Paola was always honest about getting us everything we wanted and did her best. No pressure and kind. David worked magic to get us everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"It was a great experience they are friendly and helpful,..."

- Kevin.arellano

It was a great experience they are friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond what I expected. Eddie was my sales representative. Look hem up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Thornton responded

Thank you sharing your experience with Drive N-Motion! Enjoy your new ride!

April 02, 2021

"excellent service very friendly and fast recommended I..."

- Alissonyesli

excellent service very friendly and fast recommended I arrived without credit and left lucky, Paola an excellent person very kind and still helping me. Tank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Drive N-Motion Thornton responded

Thank you for the feedback! We love helping people build their credit while providing fun, reliable cars! Welcome to the Drive N-Motion Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results