Back

Driver's Auto Mart

Davie, FL

3.7
122 Reviews
Driver’s Auto Mart is well known used car dealer in Davie, Florida. For years we have been offering customers a large selection of quality used cars at very affordable prices. Customers have always been our number one priority. We truly believe that offering a wide selection of used cars at a variety of prices is the best way for you to find an affordable vehicle that you’ll love! Purchasing a used car that you don’t really like just because it fits your budget doesn’t seem right. The prices and selection at our used car dealership in Davie is certain to have something that you’ll love – and at a price you can afford!
Contact Dealership

5355 S. University Drive

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

December 29, 2017

Precios bajos Nosotros vivimos en Miami Lakes, y manejamos hasta Drivers Automart por los precios excelentes que ofrecen. El servicio fue rapido y eficiente. Realme More

by Osmin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilberto, David, Carlos Cabo
October 15, 2017

Such a good experience I went to dealers auto mart just to see what they had. Eddie greeted me in the parking lot and I told him my situation and what I was looking for. He More

by Kmptennis93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Carlos
October 13, 2017

Great buying experience and staff I went to Auto Mart due that the dealer next door told me you will find what you are looking for there and he was correct. Eddie greeted me at the fro More

by s10car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Jorge, David
May 01, 2017

Fantastic Staff made you feel welcome. Great place to come and I will tell my friends, family and co-workers. I should have came here first Driver's AutoMart in More

by janet123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Alberto, Yajaira, warranty man and Wilberto
January 19, 2017

Disappointed The service ridiculous. Go anywhere else to buy a car. The manager so refuse. First They lie to me about % interest. Second. They want me to pay for t More

by Roland Elek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Goodwin, Paul Marleena A
January 16, 2017

Once they got my money, they were done - NEVER AGAIN! The only reason it's 1 star is because the sales associate, Nina, was ok to work with. I live out of state & purchased a 2015 Tahoe. Buying the vehi More

by Btynkc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nina, Christina, Allen
September 27, 2016

Respectful & Kind Came in & received great customers service ,my appointment was on time & they got the job done also Christina did an awesome job with helping me be ab More

by Malek Young
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
September 21, 2016

BEWARE - don't sell them your car without buying one We sold them our car based on them telling us we could receive payment in 2-5 days. Signed papers and now DAY 10 they tell us we have to wait until t More

by Mark of Davie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina, Paul, Pepo and Danny
July 14, 2016

Very positive experience It was my first time coming to Drivers Auto Mart and it was truly a positive experience. I came in for a certain car but unfortunately it was sold but More

by Wilfangue Louis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Paul
February 15, 2016

Bait and Switch I saw a vehicle online I called spoke with Rosa she confirmed on numerous occasions that the car is available, we had a 9:30 appointment we got there More

by Carman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosa
101 - 110 of 122 results