Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Driver's Way Pelham

Pelham, AL

4.8
1,536 Reviews
240-Point Total Inspection + the most extensive reconditioning process in the industry + 3-day return + 30-day exchange + 90-day/3K-mile warranty on Driver's Way Certified vehicles. Driver's Way was designed from the customer point-of-view: you’re free to shop at your own pace, test drive hundreds of makes & models on one lot, & choose from numerous independent financing options. We employ a low-pressure sales force & fixed, no-haggle pricing. We select premium, top-condition, low-mileage vehicles for our lots. Driver's Way: A nearly new car. A brand new experience.

100 Driver's Way

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,536 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Service was quick. The price was reasonable. The staff..."

- Melissa

Service was quick. The price was reasonable. The staff was courteous and friendly. You are in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Scheduling was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Courtesy was stellar. Customer service was above..."

- noralynhamilton

Courtesy was stellar. Customer service was above expectations. Service was timely and accurately completed. Job well done!! As a consumer I felt that Joe genuinely wanted every detail of my service to be perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave in cleaning services. Excellent!
July 28, 2021

"Smooth and easy process. Honest and straight forward...."

- nizar_alsaid

Smooth and easy process. Honest and straight forward. Great Communication and friendly to work with through the process. Definitely plan to reach out to them when I am in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"CT & Ryan were great with their service but the very next..."

- crooks_kelli

CT & Ryan were great with their service but the very next day my vehicle wouldn’t start. Having issues with a loose terminal or possibly alternator. Thankfully I got a warranty so maybe this can get fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"It was a great experience. I felt at ease no pressure and..."

- alleykat4life

It was a great experience. I felt at ease no pressure and really trusted the advice that was given. I did not feel like the were just telling things so i would spend more money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Grant Montgomery, our salesman is very accommodating and..."

- sterlin8

Grant Montgomery, our salesman is very accommodating and helpful. Expedient and easy to work with. I’m a return customer and pleased with the selection and cleanliness of the vehicles available at drivers way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Ginger. She’s super..."

- tiger fever

I can’t say enough good things about Ginger. She’s super nice and helpful. She is a beautiful person and very fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I was able to submit all my information by email which..."

- chrisgentry2065

I was able to submit all my information by email which cut the buying process down tremendously. Fair prices and good trade value. I will definitely go through car max in the future. The salesman was very helpful and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great experience overall. But it took a long time for..."

- maddie

Great experience overall. But it took a long time for everything to print. I wish there were multiple printers because ended up waiting a few hours longer than I wanted to just waiting for everything to print out so I could finish the paper work. But overall everyone was very friendly and helpful. Monica was very knowledgeable and able to explain everything I needed her to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The purchase was a great experience was great in every..."

- lightlrw

The purchase was a great experience was great in every way. Financing was done before I arrived and the rate was excellent. After the purchase I realized the rain sensing wipers were not working. I contacted Joe in service and he fixed my problem without hesitation. DW is a great business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,536 results