About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DuTeau Chevrolet

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

7300 South 27th Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68512 Directions
Sales: (402) 420-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of DuTeau Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Hands Down the Best!"

- Melissa

Wow! Had, hands down, the best car buying experience of my life yesterday at DuTeau. Jim was respectful, genuine, laid back and made the process easy. We were in and out in just a little more than 2 hours--well worth the drive from Iowa. I feel like I got a great deal and I am excited to drive my little Juke! Thanks DuTeau!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Retzlaff
February 12, 2018

"Best experience buying a car"

- ram897

I have purchased and leased many cars. My last 2 have been from Ron Gleason. He worked very hard to make this a positive experience for us and I greatly appreciate that. It was such an effortless purchase. Most of our communication and searching was done by email and I was able to spend less than 2 hours each time at the dealership when the deal was ready. Thank you Ron for the best experience ever and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gleason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- Marcia51

My first Chevy Traverse was a terrific vehicle but getting a lot of miles on it. As I began my search for a new vehicle I was lucky to have Eric Shepard assist me at Du Teau Chevrolet in Lincoln, NE. Eric greeted me on the lot and spent 40 minutes showing me several models. He took great lengths to show me all of the features of the new Traverse. My husband and I returned a few days later and he again spent a lot of time helping us. Upon purchasing the car he again helped set up blue tooth connections, seat recalls, and tailgate options. He was aware we were traveling two days later and called us, while on the trip, to make sure everything was working properly. He then coordinated the set up the On Star for us as we traveled. A few days later I had to get a new cell phone, and he never hesitated in helping re-establish the blue tooth. People like Eric and dealers like Du Teau’s are why we are a Chevrolet driving family. Marcia Duckworth Lincoln, NE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shepard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Very good"

- Deanstahoe

The salesman that I dealt with was very helpful. He was not pushy but did keep in touch with me. This was my second purchase form Duteau and both times it was made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shepard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Masek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Retzlaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Otto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Sparr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Fair, knowledgeable, and competitively priced"

- Jerad Jelinek

We were searching for a specific vehicle to meet our family's growing needs. Ron, at Deteau Chevrolet helped us find a vehicle with low mileage in the exact make and model we wanted, competitively priced. Every question we had, he answered promptly and provided the details we needed to make a vehicle buying decision. He understood our perspective, helped us along the way, and listened when we talked. Overall this was a no-pressure, great car buying experience. We ended up with the vehicle we wanted and were able to stay within our budget. Thank you to Chevrolet and Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gleason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Professional all around! "

- Ssoulliere

We had a great buying experience with Duteau. Clayton listened to what we were looking for, what our budget was and then recommended options for our current lease vehicle. He was very transparent and there were no surprises when it came to the finance process. We love the new Tahoe and would definitely recommend to any new clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jackson
January 23, 2018

"A car for Lincoln"

- Chellbrown

Clayton found a car for my family based on our needs. He was not pushy but professional. Helped us find a car on our time clock not his.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jackson
January 20, 2018

"Thanks a bunch"

- Buyer

Eric was a huge help. I was under time constraints and he helped make the buying process super efficient. He found exactly what I was looking for and did it without any extra hassle. Most importantly, he was fair and honest throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shepard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Friendly and professional"

- cabinstu

Jim Webster and D.J. Hardesty were very knowledgeable, professional, and honest with us as we navigated the purchase of a new Traverse. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D. J. Hardesty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Retzlaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mike C

Eric Shepard and the team at Duteau were excellent to work with on buying a car. Eric took the time to understand our needs, worked with us to ensure we felt good about the car we were buying and had everything ready for us so that the process was incredibly efficient. Highly recommend seeing Eric if you are interested in buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shepard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results