Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DuTeau Subaru

Lincoln, NE

not yet
rated
194 Reviews

2750 Jamie Lane

Lincoln, NE

68516

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

December 01, 2020

I just returned from what should have been the first of many visits to DuTeau Subaru considering I just purchased a 2005 model. It was instead my last visit. I simply visited the parts dept. I would hav More

by Erlynuz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Shoemaker
1.0
Other Employees : Unknown
January 12, 2020

My daughter worked with Kurt to purchase the first Subaru that anyone in our family has ever owned. We started late on a Thursday afternoon and made the final decision on which vehicle to purchase and which More

by ScottG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT AUBERT
5.0
January 11, 2020

As a repeat customer I can say Duteau is always a treat to work with. They aren't pushy and will give you space and time to casually browse before you need questions answered. They are genuinely intere More

by JT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
Bobby SLADE
5.0
December 19, 2019

The best experience EVER at a car dealership! Bobby Slade and Daniel Belling, were exceptional in service. A couple weeks before I came in, Bobby set up an appointment for me to check out a few di More

by shannonlabrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
Bobby SLADE
5.0
December 15, 2019

Exceptionally Great Value! Dan Belling and Ryan Neill understood and responded to our needs and provided excellent service with both the lease of our 2019 Forester Premium and t More

by Jeff and Diane G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
RYAN NEILL
5.0
December 03, 2019

Love leasing from Duteau Subaru In November 2019 I had the joy and pleasure of leasing a 2020 Subaru Outback Touring, at the end of my lease of a 2017 Outback Touring. My sales consu More

by susanpierce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT AUBERT
5.0
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
Bobby SLADE
5.0
Eric Klein
5.0
September 24, 2019

Best ever! Recommended by a close friend, Dan answered all questions, let us take our time, and was very professional. Best car-buying experience we’ve ever had More

by Best!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
Bobby SLADE
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan- Finance
September 11, 2019

2020Outback It was a pleasure working with Dan at DuTeau Subaru. I purchased a 2020 Outback Touring XT. Dan made the whole process a very pleasant experience. More

by Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
August 05, 2019

Top-notch experience! Couldn't be happier with my car-buying experience at Duteau Subaru. My family ordered a 2020 Ascent, and our sales rep Dan Belling was extremely h More

by ascentfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL BELLING
5.0
Bobby SLADE
5.0
June 01, 2019

Amazing! I had brought a "turd" of a subaru from another dealership, I was driving threw after I had just picked it up less that an hour and half ear More

by Mr.Whitely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KATY VRCHOTA
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results