Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dublin INFINITI

Dublin, CA

4.1
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4300 John Monego Ct

Dublin, CA

94568

Directions

8 Reviews of Dublin INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2020

"The only thing, is that it would have been great for..."

- El

The only thing, is that it would have been great for loaner to be available for me, as the appointment beared out. Alfredo was Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
Dec 30, 2020 -

Dublin INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Toby Lay, tobyl@cacargroup.com

September 18, 2020

"Great, friendly, and prompt service. Lincoln and Scott..."

- david

Great, friendly, and prompt service. Lincoln and Scott were beyond accommodating. I bought a used 2017 Q50s from SHIFT, they did a multi-point inspection on the vehicle before I was headed on a cross country trek. Very happy with the vehicle thus far, and beyond pleased with the service and staff at Dublin Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln, Scott
Sep 21, 2020 -

Dublin INFINITI responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Toby Lay, tobyl@cacargroup.com

August 29, 2020

"Great staff and immediate service. Shorter wait than..."

- Chant66

Great staff and immediate service. Shorter wait than estimated time. Performed a recall and fixed a rattle no charge to me. Great experience. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall
Sep 02, 2020 -

Dublin INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Toby Lay, tobyl@cacargroup.com

August 04, 2020

"They installed a broken part on my car hoping i would not..."

- RAF

They installed a broken part on my car hoping i would not notice. Plus they damaged my car and kept promising to fix it and kept forgetting to order the parts to replace what they damaged. Now it is out of the 12 months warrentee w/ my disability & w/ COVID and they will not replace what they damaged. Their consumer affairs division will not help me.Horrible Absolutly Customer Service.! By the way..... The estimate they gave me to replace 1 tail light cover was $2,965.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lincoln and Mike
Aug 06, 2020 -

Dublin INFINITI responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Toby Lay, tobyl@cacargroup.com

May 27, 2020

"Dublan Infiniti Service"

- ROZ228

The service here is excellent, very pleased with the way everything was handled. My service consultant Alfredo Leyva is the best,very friendly. I went to Infiniti of Marin for 2 oil changes and will never go back, their service does not compare to Dublin Infiniti at all. Very pleased with Dublin Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Leyva
April 25, 2020

"Great overall service. Honest which I value. Alfredo..."

- deanogiannini

Great overall service. Honest which I value. Alfredo was awesome. I was told everything I needed to know and Alfredo went the extra mile to try to get us back in the road as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
Apr 27, 2020 -

Dublin INFINITI responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Alfredo does for Dublin Infiniti and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Toby Lay, tobyl@cacargroup.com

February 29, 2020

"Lincoln does an awesome job keeping my vehicle up to date..."

- 2015 Q50s

Lincoln does an awesome job keeping my vehicle up to date with maintenance and making sure my vehicle is handled with the upmost care while in his possession!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Haven
Mar 03, 2020 -

Dublin INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Lincoln and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Toby Lay, tobyl@cacargroup.com

February 17, 2020

"Terrible Dealership"

- Review9454

we actually lease two Infiniti automobiles from this dealership. Yes we are that stupid. One vehicle QX50 was okay but the other car was horrible. But the worst thing is how the service staff treats you. This dealership treats customers like trash and then they try to sell you another car. Just the worst possible dealership ever. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
1
1 - 8 of 8 results