About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

3 California Dr, Burlingame, California 94010 Directions
Sales: (650) 558-5612

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Scot Eichenbaum is the bomb!"

- Paul V

Scot Eichenbaum is a great and trusted resource! I trust him without reservation and he made the shopping experience fun and painless. Go see Scot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Eichenbaum
September 07, 2018

"Putnam jeep"

- Brian k

Worked with Scot Eichenbaum to buy a new Jeep. Leg work was done via phone and e mail So minimized my time in the showroom. Scot was fine and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Eichenbaum
June 09, 2018

"Amazing dealer"

- jsaavedra24_

Scott was an awesome salesman ! I would recommend him to everyone ! He really works miracles and makes you feel worry free! Thanks to him I have an amazing car that I love ! Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott eichenbaum
June 07, 2018

"Awesome and a pleasant overall experience!"

- K&K

Working with Scot Eichenbaum, Andy May, and Erik Chernushin was awesome! They were knowledgeable, easy going and pleasant! They made the process of purchasing my new Grand Cherokee go smooth and easy! Give this team a try and be thrilled with the results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Eichenbaum, Andy May, Erik Chernushin
March 22, 2018

"Perfect place to buy a Jeep"

- Meagan L

I showed up knowing what I wanted and was never pressured to go in a different direction, no up-selling. It was as easy and ideal an experience you could hope for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tsai
March 16, 2018

"It was fast and smooth processing "

- gulshanshukla

It got my Jeep Wrangler within 4 hours of visiting dealer.Sales person was friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealer to others. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Thai
March 14, 2018

"Thank you!"

- BRYANAJUDE

Dominic was great and helpful. He was great at explaining the process and helping to figure out what car best fits my needs. Super friendly and no fluff with the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bati
March 11, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- JPenn

After having a terrible experience at Fremont Mazda, where the salesmen were not helpful or knowledgeable about their inventory, I visited Putnam Mazda and had the complete opposite experience. Gary had sent me a quote after an online inquiry so I decided to drop by. I didn't have an appointment, but he had me come right into his office to discuss options. I never felt pressured into a sale but Gary worked with me on pricing and options until we found the perfect fit. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and am loving the new car. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gottloeb
March 08, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Jadey.chin

Professional, courteous and efficient customer service. I always feel like a valued customer. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and attentive. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
March 08, 2018

"Purchase of Mazda CX-5"

- VHEINTZ10

Before purchasing my Mazda, I went to a different dealership and had a horrible experience. From the moment I walked into Putnam, the experience was vastly different. I felt welcome, heard, and comfortable. The salesmen I worked with, John Odell, listened to my requests, answered all my questions and/or researched the answer for me, and was great at making me feel comfortable and not pressured at all. I am so happy with my purchase and the positive experience I had during it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Odell
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results