About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Duncan Suzuki

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

1001 East Main Street, Pulaski, Virginia 24301 Directions
Sales: (540) 980-6065

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Duncan Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Used Truck"

- DoubleJ36

One of the best buying experiences Ive had. Emma Rodriguez and everyone was so helpful. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Duncan Suzuki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez, David Draper
October 26, 2018

"Duncan Suzuki/Emma Rodriguez "

- Karee

Emma Rodriguez made our car buying experience one of the most pleasant experiences we’ve ever had. Duncan Suzuki, along with Emma Rodriguez are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez
October 17, 2018

"Car Sale"

- Marvels

Emma was great. Not only did she take the time over the phone to talk with me about the car I wanted, she personally delivered herself five and a half hours away the same day for me. Great person great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma
October 13, 2018

"Helpful and Dedicated "

- SarahFaye

Emma helped me find the car of my dreams with an affordable loan. She was 110% dedicated and kept me in the loop daily. I would recommend Duncan Suzuki and Emma Rodriguez to anyone. Thanks Emma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez
September 03, 2018

"Positive experience"

- Back in black

Dealing with Emma and the rest of the team at Duncan Suzuki was an absolute pleasure. They were kind, knowledgeable, super easy to deal with and gave me a fair price for my trade. I will definitely go back to Duncan Suzuki for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez
August 24, 2018

"Great experience- Emma Rodriguez is the best!"

- KevinGMC

Emma Rodriguez is probably the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Laid back & very helpful, attentive & customer focused. This is my second used truck I have purchased from Duncan & they gave me a square deal on my trade-in truck. I got the best deal around on the truck I purchased. You do truly pay less in Pulaski! I would recommend Duncan Suzuki & Emma Rodriguez especially, to anyone looking for a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez
July 31, 2018

"well worth it"

- Brandon4515

Emma was the best sales person i have ever dealt with, she went the extra mile to make sure i was happy with the purchase. i drove an hour 1 way and was well worth the drive, i will recommend for anyone interested in buying a car and will have my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma
July 31, 2018

"Great place and great people!! "

- HeatherJones540

Emma, David, and Jason are such amazing people! They gave us best service ever, and went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, David, Jason
June 23, 2018

"Great experience! "

- jbevans

Emma and team were very welcoming and kind. I had my family with me for the trip which was an hour away for us and they were very accommodating and helpful. After a bit of negotiating we were able to work out a deal that I am very pleased with. Would recognize them to anyone, especially Emma who went above and beyond through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez
May 23, 2018

"We drove 30 minutes and are glad we did."

- Davemeadows

Emma and all other personnel were excellent. They were knowledgeable and friendly, and all promises were kept. They were great at facilitating the process without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results