About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dunphy Ford

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19136 Directions
Sales: (215) 624-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Dunphy Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"What a Dump Bad experience.."

- Phillycarguy

I was looking for a used Car for my daughter the few used Salesman were with customers and we ended up dealing with the Used Car manager Mark what a joke...first off he was visibly upset making a face with the fact I think that he had to come out from the used car shack so it was down hill from there Guy has a real xxx personalty can't imagine owing a Business and this Guy running a part of it.we ended up getting a Car else where. I talked to the Guy who referred me to Dunphy in the first place he said he was talking to a a few Guy's who work there they say this mark Guy is just an ignorant D_Bag common knowledge at the Dealership he's been around forever which really makes you wonder ....go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Singer
January 28, 2018

"Working with the Malloy brothers was just a great experience"

- Jn33

After visiting 3 other Ford dealerships trying to find the F-150 I was looking Ford I felt at times I was getting the run around. I was driving by Dumphy and stopped in I saw a truck I really liked and we had a deal within 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Dunphy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Best experience

I went to many other car dealers, but this was the best experience. Steve was so professional on the phone and in person. The nicest and most professional to deal with. Manager Mark was very professional and treated us with great respect as customer. I would recommend them to everyone. Please stop by at least once, if you are looking for good car buying experience. It's highly pissible you may not need to make any other stop at any other dealership. All other car salesmen should learn from them. Thank you Steve and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 10, 2017

"Low Tire Pressure"

- Cher Castro

On 1/8/17 I kept getting a low tire pressure alarm warning in my 2013 Ford Escape. After putting air in all the tires, the low tire pressure alarm still went off when I started my vehicle. I brought my car in for service on 1/9/17. Upon inspection by the service team, a small pinhole was discovered in my rear passenger side tire and was immediately repaired. I received a call in less than an hour informing that my vehicle was good to go. I can't tell you how reassuring it is to have a dealer and service center in such close proximity to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce in Service Dept.
December 30, 2016

"The Dunphy Experience"

- Kathy530

The sales department was fantastic! This was the nicest experience I encountered purchasing a car. The sales reps customer service and customer care is beyond exceptional . I have to rate the overall experience a five star plus ! This is the third vehicle my family has purchased through the Dunphy Ford family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Dunphy
Other Employees : Ryan Coates. Jim Molloy
December 28, 2016

"Oil change"

- Tommy Conway

My Mom, Dad, brother and I have always used Dunphy Ford for our vehicle purchases and service needs as they are part of the Northeast Philadelphia Family. People you can count on to be honest with you; Mark Singer, Jimmy Malloy and Bruce Lawless work together as a team. I dropped my car off in the morning for an oil change and tire rotation, Bruce called back within an hour and informed me my inspection was up next month so they performed the inspection as well. When picking up my car, he informed me my rear brakes would need to be replaced next oil change. I like how they stay on top of my vehicle service needs and I will add much better than I do! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Dunphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Lawless, Mark Singer, Jimmy Malloy
December 27, 2016

"Great experience. Good customer service. "

- Harold Castro

Overall i was really please with the whole process of the used car sales that i received. Will recommend to friend and family in the near future if they decide to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Dunphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2016

"Faster than a trip to the doctor"

- Catchick

I dropped my car 🚗 off inspection and oil change towards end of the day expecting them to get to it in the morning was pleasantly surprised that everything was done and could have picked up that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Dunphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce lawless
December 14, 2016

"Awesome deslership"

- Eileen

I Would never go anywhere else to purchase a Ford as I have always had a great experience with Dunphy Ford, they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Dunphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2016

"Tire came off 2 weeks after being rotated. "

- lucky to be alive

I would be very careful when having service done at Dunphy. After 2 weeks of driving my rear tire came off and needed to be towed. Marty Malloy the General Manager is refusing to accept my calls to discuss the towing bill. If your going to perform service on vehicles you should be held to some accountability if the service was faulty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lawless
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results