About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dutch Miller Hyundai

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Washington Ave, Huntington, West Virginia 25704 Directions
Sales: (304) 529-2301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Dutch Miller Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- pkelly_27

The overall experience was really good. Matt really payed attention to what we wanted. I was really surprised when he called a couple days later to check on us cause usually after the sale they forget about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
December 23, 2017

"Awesome!"

- allybriana1994

Went to the dealership with no clue what I was doing, greeted instantly with awesome people who worked above and beyond, to get me the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David hickey billy something?
December 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- vgallion

I had a great experience at Dutch Miller with Roger and the finance department! They answered all my questions and helped me pick the vechicle that best suited me. I will go back to see them for any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2017

"Tammy"

- tmartin10

Good place to shop for a new car and great people to work with on buying one and would work with them again on next new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"This Is My Review"

- tscherf

See information provided. I've spent some time completing this evaluation in a thoughtful way, and I believe that my responses cover all that I wish to say. Requiring this bit in addition feels like an imposition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niki Hackworth especially, Matt S., also several others
December 09, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- queen_of_sunshine

Overall a wonderful experience. Super friendly and welcoming. From the start of the process to the end everyone was very helpful and I felt very confident with the choices that were given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Burks and Dan the Man in finance
December 09, 2017

"Love me some Dutch Miller."

- ckmurray1974

If you get a chance to work with Michael or Billy at Dutch Miller DO IT! They are good christian people that care about you and can work magic for you even if you have Terrible Credit tell them Chris Murray sent ya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Taylor
December 01, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- wallsbrandon86

Over all experience was fantastic! Love the car and the salesman I had! Will most certainly be returning to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
November 30, 2017

"Recent Buying Experience"

- TADSMOM0521

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Dutch Miller Hyundai. It was a very easy, stress free experience. My salesman was very genuine and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Miller-Smith
November 30, 2017

"Awesome job"

- oldnavy59

Billie was great to work with and everyone was so helpful. Billie connected my cell phone and set my radio stations. I love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Burks
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results