About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

21015 Hwy 9 , Arlington, Washington 98823 Directions
Sales: (360) 435-2125

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"Went the extra mile"

- Eddie Hardie

I took my spark into Blade Chevrolet for the free oil change I told her that the interior light quit working. She told me that she would see about fixing the light. When I came back for the car it was ready and she said they didn't have time to check the light. The lady at the counter was polite but I felt like I was imposing on her time. I left there and drove down to Dwayne lanes Chevrolet in Arlington When the service manager came out and greeted me I told him about the light and he said he didn't have a mechanic available but that he would check to see if it was just a bulb. He told one of his mechanics to put a new bulb in it and then took my car out and washed it they went the extra mile and I walked away a satisfied customer. I will be taking my car back to Dwayne Lanes from now on. I felt like they appreciated me coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names
December 03, 2016

"Seeing me through "

- Kari Acton

Amazing service Norm, Eric, and Robin help make my dream of owning a new car a reality. Took the time to get me the best rate and best price I could. I will be back, Authenticity at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Norman, Robin
November 29, 2015

"Not impressed"

- Unimpressed customer

ll NEVER take my vehicle to this dealership location again for repairs, not will I EVER purchase a vehicle here. I'm not a man, that's true, but I know my rig and I still pay for the service so I expect to be treated respectfully. I dropped off my husband's truck Monday evening for my 7am appt to have a leak in the rear cab light repaired, a towing sensor replaced. When I called them at 4pm on Tuesday I told they didn't get a chance to begin the work until 2pm and then learned they had to order the part they knew they were replacing several days prior. I patiently waited, however expected to get our truck back by Wednesday.... Nothing Thursday, again told they were busy. Apparently too busy for my truck. Friday at 3:30pm WE called them, they did not call us. My husband went to pick it up, because it was finally ready... Mind you, the entire week we were without a second vehicle. When he arrived, he learned a lot attendant had run into the back of the truck and ripped off the bumper...oops. Accidents happen, that was not an issue, and they did fix it without issue, and this time gave us a courtesy truck to borrow. So, we waited, and waited, and waited some more. I checked in every couple days, but did they call me? Note, not even once. Finally, the following Friday, I called, I admit with less patience this time, for an updated. The individual I needed to speak with was standing at the desk right next to who answered, however when transferred was placed on hold, then transferred 3 more times, referred to as " Listen lady...", and hung up on. Guess what? After all that, it was done and they FORGOT to call. When we got there to pick up the truck, is true, they had replace and fixed the seal around the light so no more leaking, but did they suck out the two ponds that has collected under the seats of my truck from the leak they knew about...not a chance. And guess what, even better, the trailer towing sensor was repaired, but now we have NO reverse lights out back up lights, yeah! More issues... So, am I being unreasonable? Disappointed, frustrated, and annoyed, yes, but I don't think unreasonable. We LOVE our dodge and we're so excited about this site opening, but trust me, this is not the service I would ever pay for again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No, not kind
June 25, 2015

"Happy satisfied customer."

- roseiukes

They offer excellent hospitality, great customer service, and made me feel important in what I was looking for and made sure that my selection is what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Garzon
May 25, 2015

"No stress great service!"

- Jabsco1625

I was in a tight spot to find a replacement vehicle in a hurry and Dwayne Lane's came through without the high pitch sales pressure.My sales associate Joey Delvecchio along with the other team made the process seamless. I will certainly go back to them when I purchase my next one which I hope will be a new one. Thanks guys as you made a stressful situation smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shantel,Joey, Tony, Kenny,Pat
December 22, 2014

"Second new car purchase from Dwayne Lane Arlington Chev"

- Deborah

Bought my 2012 Cruze in Oct 2012 over the phone basically. Called at 11am and they had what I wanted exactly. Arrived at 3pm and my car and paperwork were ready. So when I decided to trade it off after 26 months for a fully loaded diesel I called my salesman, Mark Gribbin, asked if they had one, he said yes...and I stopped in after work to find the car and paperwork ready for me AGAIN. They even added the fog lights already because it did not have them and I drive a lot in the country after dark so important for safety. My car/vehicle/rv buying experiences are many... all were long tedious and painful until I found these guys. I was fortunate that they had exactly what I wanted both times - I must be lucky like that - but I would not buy anywhere else, I'd wait for them to get it for me. I also like that there are 3 dealerships in their 'family' so if I ever go back to Ford or Dodge I'm covered. I know what the numbers should look like, I am savvy when it comes to business, so I know they treated me fair and square. I know what finance rates are and they find the best each time. When it comes to the service dept, I make my appt and I drop off in morning and pick it up after work. My car is always washed and vac'd and my bill is ready. The general manager Eric Alexander is as much the gentleman as Mark Gribbin is. They always know me and call me by name when I stop by for anything. As a consumer we have so many times where we don't feel appreciated and we wish we could find businesses that would deliver outstanding service. Well I found my car dealership. I strongly resent being treated as though Im some dumb woman or like I don't have any idea what is going on and I don't get treated like that here. I'm a no nonsense lady who hates my time being wasted as well as my money and these folks get that. Straight forward honest business. My guess is anyone with a bad experience here is covering the ugly truth with some pretty little lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gribbin Eric Alexander
May 24, 2014

"Customer Service"

- victay509

overall experience after the fact James went extremely beyond measures to make it right to me he honored his word on my trade ins and he sold me his car for $9000 under invoice and bought me brand new upgraded ZL1 floor mats I don't know what else to say but I am very grateful and thankful that he would even call me to make it right for me thanks. on my next purchase I will give them the first chance instead of going somewhere else and having a bad experience somewhere else because he did go beyond his measures and I really do appreciate it it was well worth the drive going back there and I am very happy how things went God bless you guys great job thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 24, 2013

"I urgently needed a reliable car as my previous one was..."

- wildyuppie

I urgently needed a reliable car as my previous one was at the end of its life. JC made the whole experience painless. I called him and let him know that I'd be there in a few minutes, and to my surprise he was actually waiting for me at the lot. The backstory is, when I went to the dealership a week ago with my dying car, although officially there were no loaner cars available, JC made it happen and I got a loaner car for free while my old car was being looked at. Because of this, when I made up my mind to get a new car, I went back to JC simply because he was so helpful. His act of helpfulness resulted in my purchase of a beautiful 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Back to the purchase experience, no one took my license away, or my key to the old car away. The final offer was presented within half hour. I'd highly recommend this place for friends and family. P.S. the only option is brand selection on this from is Chevrolet! I did NOT buy a Chevy, I bought a Jeep from Dwayne Lane's at Everett, WA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Cortwright
November 07, 2013

"Staff go beyond in allowing me to understand and be..."

- BeachDancer

Staff go beyond in allowing me to understand and be comfortable with everything I do at Dwayne Lane's, whether it is buying, servicing, or handling an emergency. Their guidance, expertise, and the way they help me make my decisions is the best I have ever had in the car industry. I am a trusting and happy customer forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Stoddard and Mike O'Donnell
April 22, 2013

"July 2012 i dropped my car off to a scheduled detail/oil..."

- gohawks177

July 2012 i dropped my car off to a scheduled detail/oil change. When i picked my car up that afternoon I was shocked at the detail it was a greasy sloppy mess the visor clip on the drivers side was broken and the knob on the navigation system was also broken rendering the system unuseable. I spoke to Brad in the service dept. and asked him to look at the issues and to have them fixed. He took notes and said he would forward it to his manager Eric Alexander.I came back and spoke to Eric Alexander my self after two weeks of getting the run around to my disbelief Eric Alexander the general manager would not get off his ..... to take a look at the problems the detailer made. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND DOING ANY BUSINESS WITH ARLINGTON DWAYNE LANES ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE A WOMAN...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad (service) Eric Alexander (general manager)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results