Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dwayne Lane's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Everett, WA

4.8
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10515 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA

98204

Directions

178 Reviews of Dwayne Lane's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"I purchased my Ram at a different Dodge dealer but..."

- Darkanddiesel

I purchased my Ram at a different Dodge dealer but didn't really appreciate how they treated me. So I've always done my maintenance and services with Dwayne Lane's Dodge dealer, specifically with Meaghan Mansfield the service writer she's always treated me great and kept me in the loop on what's going on step-by-step with my 2019 Cummins and what new updates and recalls needed to be handled. I referred all my other truck friends to her in Dwayne Lane's because of the great customer service she's provided me on all my vehicles. Thank you -Trent H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan Mansfield
May 05, 2021

"On 04/10.2021 2011 Jeep Wrangler was bought with good..."

- japorras13

On 04/10.2021 2011 Jeep Wrangler was bought with good faith from this Dwayne Lane's in Everett WA, the first sale person in his own words said they standby the cars they sale to work properly with no issues! no more the 11 days later the Jeep slip differential suddenly kicked in while driving setting off the ABS and the slip differential activate and slowing the car to first gear almost causing us to wreck. I took the Jeep to Les Schwab they informed me the Emergency brake was bad and that the activated codes ABS and slip differential was beyond what they can do to repair, I took the Jeep back to Dwayne Lane's since they sold us unsafe Vehicle. They looked at it informed me that they changed a Battery terminal and that was the issue even though the ABS and slip differential lights were activated which sales KE admitted that he saw them. I supplied OBD codes they chose not to fix because of bought as is. I find it unacceptable that they can get away with selling an unsafe car. by taking a stand of you bought it as is when they sild a unsafe vehicle. Good Jeep Dealer I Think not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Evans
May 03, 2021

"Front desk customer service from Meghan was great, five..."

- Greg

Front desk customer service from Meghan was great, five star. The fact that it took two visits and a long wait for parts was not so good, three star. Once parts received repair was completed in timely fashion and professionally done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan
April 20, 2021

"I purchased new tires, battery and had a brake..."

- drunkel

I purchased new tires, battery and had a brake replacement for my Toyata FJ. I always receive great service, attention to detail and follow through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa
April 18, 2021

"The sales team that handled this purchase was great. They..."

- dpankey

The sales team that handled this purchase was great. They totally took care of us and I would recommend the dealer to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Labance
April 13, 2021

"I was able to get in quickly and have my vehicle serviced..."

- jilldelaney

I was able to get in quickly and have my vehicle serviced while I waited. The waiting area and free latte were comfortable and very much appreciated. My van is running fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry, can't remember.
April 12, 2021

"Great experience on a factory order '21 Wrangler with..."

- MT

Great experience on a factory order '21 Wrangler with Paul Labance. Straightforward pricing, smooth order process, no surprises when taking delivery, no high pressure sales tactics for add-ons. Very easy, painless new vehicle purchase process. Would highly recommend for new sales. No data yet on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Labance
April 12, 2021

"Did a great job car runs well. Will be back when need..."

- fuller579

Did a great job car runs well. Will be back when need more work done. Great work Great work Great work Great work Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan manfield
April 03, 2021

"Excellent Service...Friendly Staff...Clean..."

- jerrym

Excellent Service...Friendly Staff...Clean Facilities...Good Coffee...I couldn't ask for anything more!! I will be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone at any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Barista
March 30, 2021

"I went in for an oil change. I was greeted right away. I..."

- SEAGAL

I went in for an oil change. I was greeted right away. I told them my car had also been stalling out. They knew the problem right away. I was in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results