Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dwayne Lane's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Everett, WA

4.8
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10515 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA

98204

Directions

Is this your dealership?

135 Reviews of Dwayne Lane's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2020

"Everything about the buying experience was great. No..."

- kathleen.cheney

Everything about the buying experience was great. No pressure and easy buying process. Everyone was really friendly, and of course they had the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
July 30, 2020

"Transmission replacement"

- Ron A.

The job was done in a timely manner. My Advisor, Jordan Hughes put in an awesome effort to make me feel comfortable of the job being done. Jordan is one awesome Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hughes
July 23, 2020

"Great experience very friendly and professional staff."

- cfreckles4

Dwayne Lane's has always been my go to dealership for life. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. You could say they it feels like family when I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Frauenholtz, Luke Frauenholtz
July 21, 2020

"Dwayne Laynes was very helpful and attentive when my wife..."

- Bailey

Dwayne Laynes was very helpful and attentive when my wife and I were out looking at trucks. Our salesman listened, actually listened to my demands, and searched until we found the Warlock. The process, in a late Saturday afternoon, was quick once we got the financing started and my wife and I were very impressed with the little time needed! This is our second encounter with a DL dealership, and I’ll be doing my future purchases with them as well! Thanks “Luigi”, you sure as heck fire made my month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, “Luigi”
July 05, 2020

"It was a great experience. The process was fast with..."

- h_janderson

It was a great experience. The process was fast with minimal contact from start to finish. The staff at the dealership were all friendly and efficient at helping me get through the truck buying process. Thanks a bunch guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Delvecchio
July 02, 2020

"Don't waste your time"

- John B

I contacted this dealership very interested in a 2017 Dodge RAM 1500. I spoke to a saleswoman who said she would take the two pictures I asked for and measure the bed for me. We confirmed my cell number and she never send anything. I followed up the next day and again, nothing. Now I know why, they must have had someone else interested as it sold 3 days later. I hate having my time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember her name
June 27, 2020

"Naomi Rodgers, an unforgettable name. She served us so..."

- Miracle Benish

Naomi Rodgers, an unforgettable name. She served us so well when we went in to buy our new Durango 2020 and gave us an unforgettable experience. It was our first time purchasing a car and her services will always be remembered because of our new car, I highly recommend Dwayne Lane they have great people like Naomi Rodgers who leave you satisfied with their services. Thank you again Naomi you are the absolute best 😊🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Rodgers
June 25, 2020

"Very friendly and efficient service, never disappoints!..."

- Carlee Cash

Very friendly and efficient service, never disappoints! Sorry, I don't remember names but the experience was most satisfactory and exceeded expectations from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember
June 24, 2020

"Took care of my warranty issue and kept me updated on the..."

- Yassir

Took care of my warranty issue and kept me updated on the progress. Jordan in the service department went above and beyond to ensure the work gets taken care off. Also took care of the paperwork with the company related to warranty claim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
June 19, 2020

"The overall buying experience was fast and hassle free...."

- Stella&Steve

The overall buying experience was fast and hassle free. The staff where totally fair with trade in and purchasing price of new Dodge Charger. Great customer service from the whole staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results