About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce

4.7

354 Lifetime Reviews

4200 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Sales: (772) 940-0834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Never buy another car from them!"

- Truck

Yesterday I took my 2015 Silver-ado with 26,000 miles to trade it in on a new truck and was not happy with the amount they wanted to give me. Needless to say I was not happy with Dyer and took my truck to the Okeechobee dealership were they gave me over 10K more than DYER, this is a significant amount, so feel they were trying to rip me off. In the last 3 years I've bought 2 vehicles from them and have taken all my vehicles there for service speaking of which I was there last week to have my oil changes and tire rotated and guess what the tires were not rotated, there was a distinctive mark on one of my tires that proved the tires were not rotated. DYER just lost a loyal customer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the above
October 01, 2018

"Used Car Purchase "

- Jose123

Your employee Kendyl was very friendly, helpful, and professional. The customer service was amazing! Also Julian did an amazing job as well! I want to say thank you again for everything! I will definitely recommend someone or a friend to Dyer Chevrolet in Fort Pierce,FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kendyl Kirk
August 24, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- pigster888

Third vehicle to purchase from Dyer. Your employee's Ruth Woods, Kelly Hampton and Julian Dunleavy are the reason for our continuing to come back for a new vehicle. Each of these employee's exemplify the words "Integrity, Courtesy and Professionalism". All dealer ships would/should be proud to have three individuals such as them, that are a TRUE BOOK COVER, for Dyer Chevrolet. Thank you to each of them and to Dyer for having them part of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Pathetic Sales Manager"

- Stuart

I feel sorry for the salesman who was so nice. However he had to pass the final sales details off to someone and within minutes this man had ruined the sale. I was fully intending to purchase the car but when I asked him for the best price he told me this is not how it works, I have to counter offer. I told him I was not interested in that, give me your final number and I will simply decide. He was continued to tell me that I was not really interested in buying and that "he does not have time for this." Total a&&hole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David , sales manager
July 29, 2018

" So Happy with our NEW TRUCK!"

- debntom

Thank you to Martin F. for the most pleasant experience in buying a vehicle. Martin was so helpful and extremely courteous and knowledgeable. BEST DAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Frier
July 21, 2018

"Great experience at Dyer Chevrolet"

- JR 3 Chevy for me

I recently shopped at Dyer Chevrolet in Fort Pierce. My experience was Great! Ruth was my Sales Rep, and she helped me through the whole thing! I was able to test-drive, purchase and take delivery of the vehicle in one day (and still have time to go to the beach!) Dyer Chevrolet is a great place to buy a vehicle! I have used their service department as well as their body shop for recent repairs. I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Should be ashamed"

- Sabrinawatkins2009

ATTENTION: To all my friends that know me and my wife and how we live our lives with integrity, honesty and respect for others. SOOOO when I post something like this you can rest assured it is 1,000000% accurate account of what happened with this dealership. I was in Orlando so My wife took my truck in for a broken AC and truck is less than 3 years old and left with a $1400.00 bill for fluid services. Below is the dealership and the link to leave a review. DO AS YOU will, like I said you all know us and I will not stop until this dealership is held accountable or looses their right to use the Chevy name. My comment to them: My wife just took my truck back to your dealership for a broken AC on my truck (giving you another shot at doing the right thing) and left with the AC still broke and $1400 worth of fluids being changed. Which when I consulted with other dealerships and Chevy's 50,000 maintenance recommendations all said it was totally inflated and NOT needed at all. You have made a HUGE mistake and I will now make it my life's mission to inform the entire community about your dirty dealings and your dishonest dealership. PS I paid for lifetime oil changes at the dealership in Green acres (which is through GM itself) and your dealership not only would not honor it they made my wife call down to them and prove what you should already know which is if you have that Chevy symbol outside your building then you are required to honor the program. Again another attempt at padding the bill and stealing from the customers. Watch what happens now, I'm really really good at social media and letting everyone know whats the story with businesses that operate like yours. That will be the single most regrettable $1400 you have ever made. Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Hampton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rivera
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarrett Lang
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Love
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Liars and thieves"

- revron1

Salesman Cody lied to me about pulling my hard inquiry credit scores. I gave them permission 'only' if they could make a deal. He told me in a text he 'wouldn't do that' unless we reached an agreement. I have his texts on my cell to prove it. Long story short, he wanted too much for the car so I declined. He pulled my scores anyway. He even had the audacity to text me at midnight trying to prove his point and called me ' Bro'. Bro? I'm 59 not 22, lol. Totally disrespectful. When I told him I'm telling corporate what he's been doing he said 'Have fun spinning your wheels with that'. Nice customer service right? I hope their car sits on the lot for 6 months. Don't waste your time going there unless you like having your credit scores pulled illegally and being disrespected by 'kiddie salesmen'. UPDATE Just wanted to add that I bought a 2015 Volt Premium yesterday 5/9/18 for $1,000 less than Dyer wanted from David Maus Chevrolet in Sanford. They also gave me $2,000 more for my trade in on my 2013 Nissan Murano SL. In and out in 2 hours. Certified car with extra 1 year warranty for free, 5 months Onstar for free, navigation system, leather seats, Bose entertainment system, free XM radio for 5 months, salesman who didn't call me 'Bro', and a much better experience than lame xxx Dyer. It was all done with email. Show up, sign and drive. The way it should be. No liars like Cody, etc. Dyer are a bunch of saps and should learn from David Maus, lol. UPDATE Hahaha! Stupid Dyer just dropped the overpriced 2014 Volt I was interested in by $200. If they weren't so greedy, they could have sold it to me. What a bunch of buffoons, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody the liar
April 07, 2018

"New car buyer"

- Datlolo2

Excellent service. I was in and out within one hour at time of purchase! I was excited to find out I was entitled to buy my new car under the educator program and save even more than I planned on thanks to Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Low Pressure"

- ChevyManUtd11

3 April, 2018. I was looking for a Colorado. Had a few choices between here and Miami. I drove to Dyer in Ft. Pierce to get my car appraised for trade, and as soon as I pulled into the parking lot, I saw the truck I wanted. I worked with Christian Jimenez and could not be happier. Low key, low pressure, knowledgeable about his product. The finance department was super low key and can answer all your questions. I ended up with a Colorado Z71 Crew Cab in Satin Metallic Gray 2WD. Man this thing is nice... Go see Christian and let him work with you. At least give him a shot. Someone at Dyer will make it happen... I can not rate the service department yet because I just got the truck, but I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results