About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce

4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

4200 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Sales: (772) 940-0834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Should be ashamed"

- Sabrinawatkins2009

ATTENTION: To all my friends that know me and my wife and how we live our lives with integrity, honesty and respect for others. SOOOO when I post something like this you can rest assured it is 1,000000% accurate account of what happened with this dealership. I was in Orlando so My wife took my truck in for a broken AC and truck is less than 3 years old and left with a $1400.00 bill for fluid services. Below is the dealership and the link to leave a review. DO AS YOU will, like I said you all know us and I will not stop until this dealership is held accountable or looses their right to use the Chevy name. My comment to them: My wife just took my truck back to your dealership for a broken AC on my truck (giving you another shot at doing the right thing) and left with the AC still broke and $1400 worth of fluids being changed. Which when I consulted with other dealerships and Chevy's 50,000 maintenance recommendations all said it was totally inflated and NOT needed at all. You have made a HUGE mistake and I will now make it my life's mission to inform the entire community about your dirty dealings and your dishonest dealership. PS I paid for lifetime oil changes at the dealership in Green acres (which is through GM itself) and your dealership not only would not honor it they made my wife call down to them and prove what you should already know which is if you have that Chevy symbol outside your building then you are required to honor the program. Again another attempt at padding the bill and stealing from the customers. Watch what happens now, I'm really really good at social media and letting everyone know whats the story with businesses that operate like yours. That will be the single most regrettable $1400 you have ever made. Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Hampton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rivera
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarrett Lang
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Love
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Liars and thieves"

- revron1

Salesman Cody lied to me about pulling my hard inquiry credit scores. I gave them permission 'only' if they could make a deal. He told me in a text he 'wouldn't do that' unless we reached an agreement. I have his texts on my cell to prove it. Long story short, he wanted too much for the car so I declined. He pulled my scores anyway. He even had the audacity to text me at midnight trying to prove his point and called me ' Bro'. Bro? I'm 59 not 22, lol. Totally disrespectful. When I told him I'm telling corporate what he's been doing he said 'Have fun spinning your wheels with that'. Nice customer service right? I hope their car sits on the lot for 6 months. Don't waste your time going there unless you like having your credit scores pulled illegally and being disrespected by 'kiddie salesmen'. UPDATE Just wanted to add that I bought a 2015 Volt Premium yesterday 5/9/18 for $1,000 less than Dyer wanted from David Maus Chevrolet in Sanford. They also gave me $2,000 more for my trade in on my 2013 Nissan Murano SL. In and out in 2 hours. Certified car with extra 1 year warranty for free, 5 months Onstar for free, navigation system, leather seats, Bose entertainment system, free XM radio for 5 months, salesman who didn't call me 'Bro', and a much better experience than lame xxx Dyer. It was all done with email. Show up, sign and drive. The way it should be. No liars like Cody, etc. Dyer are a bunch of saps and should learn from David Maus, lol. UPDATE Hahaha! Stupid Dyer just dropped the overpriced 2014 Volt I was interested in by $200. If they weren't so greedy, they could have sold it to me. What a bunch of buffoons, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody the liar
April 07, 2018

"New car buyer"

- Datlolo2

Excellent service. I was in and out within one hour at time of purchase! I was excited to find out I was entitled to buy my new car under the educator program and save even more than I planned on thanks to Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Low Pressure"

- ChevyManUtd11

3 April, 2018. I was looking for a Colorado. Had a few choices between here and Miami. I drove to Dyer in Ft. Pierce to get my car appraised for trade, and as soon as I pulled into the parking lot, I saw the truck I wanted. I worked with Christian Jimenez and could not be happier. Low key, low pressure, knowledgeable about his product. The finance department was super low key and can answer all your questions. I ended up with a Colorado Z71 Crew Cab in Satin Metallic Gray 2WD. Man this thing is nice... Go see Christian and let him work with you. At least give him a shot. Someone at Dyer will make it happen... I can not rate the service department yet because I just got the truck, but I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great service!"

- Amber

I had the pleasure of dealing with Andy Mechmet in the service department. After so many failed attempts to fix my car at the Vero office, I was more than irritated when I arrived. Andy was calm and patient with me. He assured me that he would get my truck fixed. He was right! He set me up with a rental and had the truck fixed within 24 hours. Thank you Andy!! Your customer service skills are remarkable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mechmet
March 24, 2018

"Brad Wilkenson is a gem. He guided me through on my corvette"

- BRIAN EVAN GOLDBERG

Brad and Andy are the BEST. GEM's in the industry. They went out of their way to assist me on my Vette purchase although i got it up in North Florida. ( couldn't find a Laguna Blue Conv here). Best assets for any company. And Kenneth is a 5 Star gentleman . I'm your new customer !!!! Sincerely, Brian E. Goldberg in Vero Beach FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Novander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Wilkenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Calm cool and easy"

- Chevytruck17

Had a great experience from start to finish . Love my new Silverado. Special thank to Brad Wilkenson for going above and beyond for me to get me a great deal and making the process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Wilkenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Excell salmesman"

- mekaj70

I wish that I could give this Salesman more than 5 stars. He was nothing short of amazing he was funny and with a professional manner. Matthew Machalek took real good care of me he made sure that I was comfortable with my purchased and also, he made sure that would be within a range that would fit my budget. To make a long story short I can in to have look at cars options and left home with a car. Every issue that mattered to me mattered to him, my credit score was not near the best but he made magic happen. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Machalek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Excellent"

- Missmary300

It was a pleasant experience dealing with the crew at Dyer especially my salesman Matthew. Everybody was friendly and knowledgeable and I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Machalek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Happy"

- Randy

Happy with our purchase and dealership. Martin our salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle and we didn't feel pressured into buying. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Dyer and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results