Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Earnhardt Buick GMC

Las Vegas, NV

4.8
42 Reviews

6501 W. Centennial Center Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

42 Reviews of Earnhardt Buick GMC

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Fast, friendly and professional. Haven’t gone anywhere..."

- jan

Fast, friendly and professional. Haven’t gone anywhere for service but here! Thanks guys, see you on the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruff
5.0
September 19, 2021

"They do their very best to help you get the best deal you..."

- patzie65

They do their very best to help you get the best deal you can get and help you anyway they can they are hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruff
5.0
September 10, 2021

"The staff and the service is always outstanding! I..."

- Happy Driver

The staff and the service is always outstanding! I actually switched to Earnhart Buick GMC for all my service needs because of their professionalism and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
August 20, 2021

"Mr. Sandhu made this process so fast and easy. He got us..."

- 77mlenk

Mr. Sandhu made this process so fast and easy. He got us exactly what we wanted and asked for! Best dealership and sales person I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harbor Sandhu
August 15, 2021

"Purchased new vehicle last week. Sales person Toni and..."

- pgp

Purchased new vehicle last week. Sales person Toni and Finance person Gary were excellent. Went out of their way to help. General Manager was also very good. Have used this dealership for years for service and they are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruff
5.0
Other Employees : Toni in Sales and Gary in Finance.
August 08, 2021

"Excellent Service and quick!All staff were extremely..."

- lpeitz

Excellent Service and quick! All staff were extremely pleasant Would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruff
5.0
July 07, 2021

"Tim, my service manager, arranged the recall replacement..."

- judilee1

Tim, my service manager, arranged the recall replacement of our 2007 GMC Sierra truck. Earnhardt GMC even provided a shuttle to my home & back to the dealership upon the completion of the repair. Even though we purchased the truck in California, Earnhardt still provided warranty service. Thank you Earnhardt for your gracious service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 09, 2021

"John always does a great job for us .he is always upfront..."

- kellygaylord

John always does a great job for us .he is always upfront and fair trying to help us out . Best service writer on the drive . Coming from this industry. I know my business. Definitely an asset to Earnhardt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Transkei
May 19, 2021

"Bailey is awesome! Knows or will find answers. The..."

- Evan

Bailey is awesome! Knows or will find answers. The service manager as well. Always on top of thins and knowledge about updates and tsb’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager is AWESOME!
May 16, 2021

"If any service I need on my 2017 Buick I all ways take it..."

- Tinodelos

If any service I need on my 2017 Buick I all ways take it back to GM dealer to have any service repairs done o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tronske service consultant
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results