Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Buick GMC

3.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

6501 W. Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Call (702) 948-7760

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Earnhardt Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2019

"Same is Great!"

- Terrain

If Great customer service is the same, We would want the same everytime! Cookie greeted us on the inside waiting area, coffee and pastries. Moe remembered us and suggested the next kind of vehicle we should get! Time was efficient for service request. Tim and the greeter was attentive. What an experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Lady at check out, Greeter, Moe and definitely Cookie
February 14, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- Idontknow7

My son was looking for a vehicle.found the one he wanted.Edith from internet set us up with appointment.we drove 2 hours the sales men had it ready to test drive when we arrived.the paperwork went pretty fast they were all nice friendly from the phone calls to the sales and finance department highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edith threats,Aaron , and Sean and Harvey Gomez
December 20, 2018

"Flat Tire"

- mserver

Drove in without an appointment because of a nearly flat tire. Tim in service assisted me and got me in an out in an hour. No charge for repairing the damaged tire with a screw in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 11, 2018

"A Joke"

- Rxxcore

Would recommend NO ONE to ever buy a card from them.....Very pushy. The finance department didn’t expain anything to be just told me to sign here. They never told me if I had a warranty or not. When I asked about gap they told me that I was at my max of what they could offer me and gap wasn’t included. They are a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruff
1.0
Other Employees : Matt
November 04, 2018

"Did not perform the service that I paid for. "

- Ace duce

Took my 2016 GMC for a simple oil changes and tire rotation. They did not rotate the tires. ( this happened twice ) Who knows if they changed the oil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 15, 2018

"DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP"

- baughkm

DO NOT BUY A CAR/ TRUCK/ SUV from here. I just bought my GMC Yukon. I was told it had 15 miles on it when I got the keys and signed the paperwork. Once I got in the car to drive it off the lot it had 284 miles. I called my sales representative, Jonathan Witt and he said he would call me back. He DID NOT CALL BACK. Furthermore, I requested tint on my vehicle. I was told I would receive a call back with a tint appointment. I DID NOT GET A CALL BACK for that either. PLEASE BEWARE. Even if you have to drive across town please do so and do NOT go to this GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Witt
March 19, 2018

"It has been consistently the same great service."

- DBIII

The service at that center, make you feel like you are important. My name was on the board like it was saying 'We have a spot awaiting your vehicle'. Need I write more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire staff that I encountered
January 28, 2018

"Blind Greed"

- earnhart

I visited the dealership today with a CARMAX appraisal for $15k on my truck to see what option they could offere toward a Mazda purchase with Trade. They offered a trade of about HALF 8K, with, even with them seeing the CARMAX appraisal for $15K. The manager's response was that I could just finance the difference. My experience has been an overwhelming demonstration of greed and lack of business sense. I just returned from Carmax with a check for $15k and would be happy to email anyone a copy if they are curious about this post. Folks.... CARMAX offers a fair appraisal value. Earnhart offered about half and wants to push the customer to finance the difference. In their view, the customer does not pay the difference now, so what is the big deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager that joined afterwards
June 29, 2017

"100% BEST"

- New 6 for Slix6

I've gone through a few cars in my day, and have always hated the process of buying a new one - spending hours at the lot, haggling over prices, eye-rolling "slick" all-too-eager salesmen til I'm blind, etc. Not here! In fact, my experience today was exactly opposite of that scenario. Dave, Chris, Bruce, Steve, everyone there treated me respectfully and cordially. They were patient with my questions and listened when I didn't like or wasn't happy with something. 100% of my needs were taken care of, and in no time I drove my brand NEW car home instead of the used one I thought I could only afford. They gave me a smokin' deal, and I can't wait to refer everyone I know! Do yourself a favor and go there first, so you won't find yourself going to a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris K (GM), Bruce, Steve
October 21, 2006

"I purchased a new car from this group on the last day of..."

- kime

I purchased a new car from this group on the last day of the month and was told they were giving me the deal they were because they wanted to close out the month "strong". Well first of all the deal was not a big deal at all. I bought a 2006 model year that was surrounded by 2007's. To make a long story short the car had a few minor dings on it including one that had taken the paint off the drivers side door, which I was promised would be corrected. I brought the car in to them the next day and was told it would take 2 -3 days to correct. After a week and a half, I finaly called them and ws told it was ready to be picked up only after my call to them. Then, when I arrived nothing had been completed! I then contacted the general manager of the group and explained the situation to which I was told "cars have a commercial acceptablity to them". But after a long and tense discussion about what I had in writing concerning the dings he agreed to correct the problem. At this point it took 7 more days exactly for me to get the car back for a total of 21 days they had my brand new car to fix a ding, as well as noticing an additional 100+ miles placed on my car (that was not done by myself). Horrible experience with several straight out lies about what was being done, and everyone was quick to blame another department for the lack of service, attentiveness, and concern. Save yourself the problems and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results