Back

Jerry Seiner Buick GMC Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.7
62 Reviews
Contact Dealership

6501 W. Centennial Center Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

November 02, 2022

I have to say that when I made my appointment to get my oil change I expected it to take a lot longer. They took me in right away and they were ready for me. They are very professional and polite. I have b More

by bvwpacker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Garde
September 10, 2022

Great dealership! I had a great experience. I was looking for something in particular. Didnt happen But maybe a few months from now. now rush to just buy anything. I e More

by cameale_johnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg, managers also
September 09, 2022

I have been a loyal customer of this GMC dealership since 2016 and have purchased multiple vehicles from this location. I can tell you that the service department continues to set the highest standard for th More

by Loyal Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Larry Tinnin
August 21, 2022

Wanted to thank Gregg Lisner, Adam Zito, and Jim Smith! ! We have been looking for a car for our son and these guys were amazing in helping us find a car in our budget, getting it detailed and ready for him More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lisner, Adam Zito and Jim Smith
August 20, 2022

Sami is a straight shooter all around great person. Recommend him over everyone in vegas More

by Bbebe_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Ali
August 17, 2022

Not much here in terms of older cars (2014 or older). However, they were able to work with me to get me in a 2018. Greg was friendly and helpful. Him, along with Mario, worked their magic to make thi More

by R.S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg L.
August 12, 2022

Sami is the best salesman ever! Great place to do business. No pressure at all! More

by dboone24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 30, 2022

Great people I was helped by Oscar Henríquez and Gregg lisber . I had a great time here . . Everything went smoothly. . And they drove my old car home for me . I definitely recommend this place . More

by Chavezfabian47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg lisner and Oscar Henríquez , Michael Ruff
June 21, 2022

I would recommend NO ONE to ever buy a car from them. ..( Oscar Henriquez , Adam Zita) pushy and not truthful. The finance department explain anything to be just told me to sign here I was approved. I w More

by stanley_d69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Henriquez, Adam Zita, Michael Ruff
February 26, 2022

This doesn’t matter they sold the business but they worked hard on our deal Ruby was very nice loved working with her just aggravated they kept saying they would bring the truck to me then cancel then More

by nudistbill591
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruff
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results