Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Earnhardt Cadillac

Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
711 Reviews

7901 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 711 reviews

September 28, 2021

"Makki, Anthony, and Tobey took great care of me! I highly..."

- AJ

Makki, Anthony, and Tobey took great care of me! I highly recommending coming to this dealership to purchase your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobey Bates
5.0
Anthony Herrman
5.0
Other Employees : Makki
Sep 30, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

AJ, It's a team effort here and we're so happy to see that our team went above and beyond to get you into the vehicle that you deserve. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family. We can't wait to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

September 08, 2021

"Mario Coronado is outstanding. The service on my..."

- Chuck

Mario Coronado is outstanding. The service on my Escalade was done excellently and we’ll below the estimated repair time. I will always go here and recommend it to my friends or anyone who asks. Thanks for another great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Coronado
5.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Hi Chuck, Mario is a great asset to us here and we're so happy to see that he takes great care of you and your Escalade. We hope it's treating you well and we look forward to serving you and your friends in the future. Thank you for this 5-star review. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

September 03, 2021

"They are above and beyond outstanding. They treat you..."

- 2011mazda

They are above and beyond outstanding. They treat you like you are their only customer. I would not ever go to any other dealership. Itell everyone about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Coronado
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We couldn't be happier to see that you receive the best service possible and we can't wait to continue to work together for years to come. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

August 26, 2021

"My service advisor Chris Neville has consistently been..."

- John S.

My service advisor Chris Neville has consistently been the perfect example of everything I could hope for @ Earnhardt Cadillac! Each and every time I visit he has been throughly prepared and the drop off times are the shortest I’ve ever experienced, in addition the service technicians have provided my vehicle though inspections and completed the diagnosis in very short times. The necessary work has been completed in more than acceptable time frames and at the highest levels with the vehicle being returned to me in better condition than they received it. Everyone at the dealership exhibits a high level of expertise and attention to detail. I will continue to use Ernhardt Cadillac as long as I own automobiles they sell. I cannot say enough about Chris Neville and his ability to give his customers the confidence to trust their vehicle will receive prompt and professional care and service. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Neville
Aug 30, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Hi John, Chris is a great asset to us here and we're so happy to see him and our team take great care of you and your vehicle. Thanks so much for being a valued customer and here's to many more years of working together. Can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

August 15, 2021

"Mario has been my service advisor for many years. His..."

- yar4

Mario has been my service advisor for many years. His customer service is superior and always keeps me Informed as to what is happening with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Coronado
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Mario is an all-star and it's no surprise he takes great care of your vehicle. We'll be sure to share this with him and we'll see you again soon. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

August 13, 2021

"My service advisor had the work completed on my car when..."

- Maceynikki

My service advisor had the work completed on my car when promised. They checked my tires while it was in the shop and found a nail which they removed and plugged at no charge - and my car is clean now as well:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Coronado
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
Aug 16, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

We're very happy to see our service team took great care of your vehicle and it looks and runs just like new. We can't wait to see you here at your next visit. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

August 06, 2021

"The Service Dept and my service Mgr ( Chris )have been..."

- Mike

The Service Dept and my service Mgr ( Chris )have been great The salespeople that I have dealt with as well add I plan to buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Shakhwar
5.0
Other Employees : Chris in the service Dept he has great customer service
Aug 09, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Hi Mike, it's a pleasure to see both our sales and service teams take great care of you and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Hope your Cadillac is treating you well. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

June 26, 2021

"Great responsive folks and first class service. Highly..."

- Chuck E

Great responsive folks and first class service. Highly recommend. Quick service when needed on a very hot day. Happy on road service had a replacement battery on board, thus saving a trip to replace the battery. Great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ansingh
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Hi Chuck, We couldn't be happier that you received first-class service and our team got you back out on the road in a timely manner. We hope your vehicle's running just like new and should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

June 23, 2021

"Steven is since many years my service advisor at..."

- Bernd Martin

Steven is since many years my service advisor at Earnhardt Cadillac. He is always friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. I could not think of a more efficient and thoughtful Person. I drive my car with confidence.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ansingh
5.0
Jun 25, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Hi Bernd, We're extremely lucky to have Steven on our service team and we're so happy to see he's provided you with nothing but the best service over the years. We appreciate your loyalty to us and Steven and we can't wait to continue to take great care of you and your vehicle. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

June 05, 2021

"wonderful service by the best. Brandon is great and I..."

- rovaiser

wonderful service by the best. Brandon is great and I always enjoy my experience at Coulter. I will remain a faithful Cadillac owner for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Tracy
5.0
Brandon Porter
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Earnhardt Cadillac responded

Brandon's a great asset to us here and we're so happy to see that he always takes great care of you. Thanks for your loyalty to us here and we look forward to continuing to work together for many years to come. Regards, Kenny Clayton General Manager kenny.clayton@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 711 results