Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Earnhardt Chevrolet

Chandler, AZ

4.2
152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2121 N Arizona Ave

Chandler, AZ

85225

Directions

152 Reviews of Earnhardt Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Employees were friendly enough. Had a bit of trouble..."

- goal13keep

Employees were friendly enough. Had a bit of trouble getting responses when inquiring about a vehicle. In addition to lowballing my trade, my biggest concern was the financing model. There were approximately $3,000 worth of mandatory add-ons required to complete the deal. All of these packages were either redundant (for example, one of them provided all the same services as On Star) and/or unwanted. Earnhardt Chevy was unwilling to remove the packages. When I pointed out they were unwanted/redundant, the response was "I hope you understand how the business works." I didn't end up buying the car in question; this practice of requiring buyers to purchase unwanted add-ons seems unethical. Many many years ago we had a very bad experience at this dealer (they refused to return keys to our trade when we expressed we wanted to leave), but since so many years had passed we decided to give it another try. I don't think we will consider giving them business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jin, Cameron
February 25, 2021

"Had a morning appointment and they got me in quickly...."

- jlbristow

Had a morning appointment and they got me in quickly. Service was great and done in a timely fashion. Thanks. Now for a few filler words to meet the minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
January 30, 2021

"Excellent, timely service at Earnhardt Chevrolet and the..."

- anorpel

Excellent, timely service at Earnhardt Chevrolet and the price is always right! I have never felt taken advantage of as I have at other service centers Marniie was very nice and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnie
January 27, 2021

"Have always had excellent service at Earnhardt Chevrolet...."

- tbeb

Have always had excellent service at Earnhardt Chevrolet. They have gone over and above when dealing with any issues that may arise. With both my current and previous GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
January 08, 2021

"Very god customer service! Told that the service I..."

- Barb

Very god customer service! Told that the service I requested was not necessary at this time! Saved me money. I did not have to pay for service not necessary. They did do the inspection of my car any way at no cost! Will be going back in 5 months. I have always used their Service Dept and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnie
December 08, 2020

"No Bull!Fast and straight forward deal! I am so happy..."

- DR.Nobull

No Bull! Fast and straight forward deal! I am so happy with the result. I will definitely come back for a new Corvette:) It was worth to drive from Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy at Finance
October 13, 2020

"Very friendly staff, truck was done on time and all the..."

- Dfarris52

Very friendly staff, truck was done on time and all the diagnostic items were explained thourghly, areas were clean and well kept. Mask and social distancing signs were well posted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montana
September 23, 2020

"I had a great buying experience with Mo as my salesman...."

- highroller1870

I had a great buying experience with Mo as my salesman. He took the time to find out exactly what it was I was looking for and directed me to it. He was very professional in what he does and I would feel comfortable referring anyone I know to him. He is a very personable and friendly young man. Again, I am happy with my purchase and a good part of that comes from My salesman Mo. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MO
September 16, 2020

"I had the best experience, Ramon was the best, very..."

- greene273213

I had the best experience, Ramon was the best, very knowledgeable, courteous & helpful. Thanks to all that helped me. Kaitlyn took good care of mr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Kaitlyn
August 29, 2020

"Had a very knowledgeable and professional sales..."

- Murad

Had a very knowledgeable and professional sales associate. The experience was great and I would recommend others , thank you much you have customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results