Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Chevrolet

3.2

136 Lifetime Reviews

2121 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, Arizona 85225 Directions
Call (602) 702-5496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Earnhardt Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Naoi Ramos

My boyfriend and I had an absolutely horrendous experience at Freeway Chevrolet and came here to try and get his car without all the bullshit one tends to deal with when buying a car. Jason Hassey's team was absolutely amazing. He and Dakota and Heike made our car buying experience so painless. He got the car he's in love with, at amazing interest rate, for a great price, with great value on his trade. We were finished in 2.5 hours total. They listened to what he wanted, they understood what he was looking for, there was no smoke and mirrors with the financing or payment options, or pricing. The experience was quick and painless. I will be buying my next car from them, and probably every car after that. I will also be telling everyone I know to go see them. The car buying process is not something over pleasant - we all know that. The dealers need to make money, and we all want the best deal. But when two parties come together and are both realistic, and deal with one another honestly and ethically, the result is often great. That's the experience that we had. Definitely, without a doubt, give them an opportunity to earn your business if you're looking for a no bullshit experience. Thank you again, Jason, Dakota, and Heike for making our day, for being consummate professionals and getting him the vehicle he loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason H, Dakota, Heike
October 24, 2019

"Couldn’t answer service question ... no call back"

- Candy

We just moved out here and are looking to find a good Chevy place to service our Chevy. I called with an oil changing question and the service person I talked to didn’t know the answer. He forwarded me to a service manager representative. She didn’t answer the phone so I had to leave a message with my name and number. I never received a call back. This is terrible customer service and we definitely will take our business some where else that is at least trustworthy enough to call a customer back. On to the next dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone call to service
September 08, 2019

"Much better than 5 years ago."

- NurseJudy

Last time bought was 8 hour experience. This time about half this time. Salesman Mo was very helpful. Bought some maintance contracts so hope service department treats us as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
August 24, 2019

"A/C Repair Gone Good"

- Suzuto

A/C blowing warm! Repair done with 32oz of Freon and new ports! Expected the worst, pleased with outcome! Truck washed and delivered on time! Always a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnie & Pattie
August 24, 2019

"Amazing "

- Brenden

Sam was the best and couldn’t be happier with my purchase it went so smoothly and I love my new truck thank you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Scott, and Rory
July 27, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Stacey

Came in with an upside down trade. Dylan’s and the managers went above and beyond to get me not only in the car I wanted, but at a payment I was happy with. Yes my son did bust a little chops in the deal, but he’s in the industry and was looking out for mom. Will definitely recommend to friends looking to purchase in the future. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
July 15, 2019

"Body shop"

- Claudia87

Jason and his crew are super amazing, they go over and above to make sure I was taken care of. Everything was done perfect. Thanks guys I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 27, 2019

"WORST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE"

- Ralph123

WORST EXPERIENCE WITH A DEALERSHIP EVER!! I have been going to Earnhardt Chevrolet ever since i purchased my Silverado (from Earnhardt Dodge) back in September 2018. In that time frame, I’ve been in aprox 6 or so times to bring my truck in for service. I always delt with Pattie, and she was actually wonderful. Unfortunately, every other aspect of my experience has been horrible. Half the times i came in for an issue, the problem was not fixed. Twice, i didn’t even leave the service drive before noticing the problem was still there, and another time the problem arose again a couple miles from the dealership. My most recent issue that caused me to even consider writing this review was when i picked my truck up a few weeks ago, and when getting in it to leave, i noticed there was an 18” crack across the driver side of the windshield. This crack was directly in front of the driver, so whoever was driving it when it happened knew it happened, and decided to not let anyone know, and hope i wouldn’t notice until after i left the dealership. Clearly this didn’t happen. It was late, so i was told that someone would contact me the next day to figure it out. I was contacted, and told that my windshield would be replaced. At the time of that call, i was adamant about getting a OE windshield replacement and not some cheap Chinese inferior product. I’ve been in AZ for 8 years, and i have never had a cracked windshield, so i wanted to keep that streak going. I was told that it would be an OE replacement. I am in the market for a 2019 silverado, so i set up an appointment with the service department at the same time a 2019 loaner vehicle would be available, so i could get a chance to drive one on a regular “non test drive” kind of environment, to see if i liked it enough to purchase one. They were nice enough to oblige, and we made the appointment. I was then called by the glass company a few days later to confirm everything, and during that phone call, i reiterated the promise of an OE replacement windshield, and was again told that was what was going to be installed. When i pick up my vehicle, instead of seeing “GM” printed in the corner, i have something called “FUYAO” instead. Since this was always a concern of mine, it was the first thing i looked at as soon as i took delivery. The “general manager” was brought over to talk to me, a man named Steve Marley. He told me there was no way i was ever promised an OE windshield (even though i was adamant about this from day one, and was very vocal about it), and if the glass company did say that, it would be something we would have to take up with them. He would call them and let me know what he found out. A few days later, while I’m on vacation in Mexico, i get a voicemail from him, and call him back about a week or so after that, when i was back in town. I was told that at no time did anyone ever tell me i would be getting an OE windshield, and there was nothing he could do. An important note to add, i ALREADY have a crack in my new garbage replacement windshield, which was exactly what i was worried about from the start. I made Steve aware of that fact, to which he replied “sorry”, but not before agreeing with me that the windshield that is in my truck now is most definitely of a lesser quality then what came in it from the factory. The worst part of all this is, i would have gladly came out of my own pocket to pay for an OE windshield, if they had told me they actually weren’t replacing it with one. Cut me a check for what you were gonna spend for the cheap Chinese one, and I’ll pay the difference for the OE. No problem. I just want quality parts on my truck. Needless to say, I’ll be buying that new Silverado elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Marley
May 30, 2019

"Worth the trip from Tucson to Earnhardt Chevy, Chandler "

- RO&JO

They honor their on line auto prices which were $7-$10,000 less than the other 5 Dealerships in Phoenix we went too! There was one add on but it was still a TREMENDOUS savings!!! Thanks Scott & Trey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Trey
April 05, 2019

"Amazing place"

- JuliaD

The service was wonderful, I was comfortable with everyone I worked with, especially Nick!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results