Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

656 Lifetime Reviews

1521 East Drivers Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Call (480) 926-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

656 Reviews of Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Excellent purchasing experience "

- Hooverjc52

I contacted Earnhardt’s via internet about several vehicles that were close to what I was looking for. I was replied to quickly and was able to make an appointment at my convenience. When I arrived I was met by Mark Mulus and he informed me that Charles Swagger would show me the vehicle I was interested in. We went for a test drive and Charles inspected the truck I was trading. Mark met with me and Charles with the prices and all was good and I made the deal. The only thing that I did not care for was that the truck had dealer add on items that I would have liked to choose myself, however they did reduce the price of a each one, and I added a hitch receiver. When I picked up the truck it was ready and paperwork went smoothly. Charles found that floor mats in rear were missing and he took care in getting ones installed. Charles also found a small scratch on rear corner panel and started a work order for it to be repaired. Overall it was an excellent and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mulus and Charles Swagger
October 04, 2019

"Has to be the best buying experience I have ever had with..."

- Dkex34

Has to be the best buying experience I have ever had with a dealership. Everyone is typically afraid of dealing with sales people as was myself because it’s not fun.. NOT IN THIS CASE!! Michelle Tran was the reason I bought my new 2019 Ram 2500 here. She was respectful, responded right away and had a no pressure mentality the whole time. My next vehicle will no doubt be bought from this place!! Everyone is so friendly and not to mention they had a wide selection to choose from. A++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Tran
September 07, 2019

"Best dealership around ! "

- CGeorge

I’ve purchased a total of 6 vehicles from this dealership currently own/drive a Dodge Charger R/T and a Ram 2500 Cummins and love both of them! Hands down best vehicles for your dollar on the market! Earnhardt’s staff at this location is amazing! I am a forever customer to this dealer and this dealer only for so many reasons !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
September 07, 2019

"Great Experiance"

- Kaner12

MIke did a fantastic job during the whole process, even at the end when time was getting crucial he rolled up his sleeves and helped out the Detail department. Great sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley
September 06, 2019

"Superior Service"

- Don

We have been going to Earnhardt’s for over 25 years for both cars and mostly for their service. Rosemary Serna has been our service aisle person for so long we consider her to be family. We told Earnhardt’s that when it comes time for her to retire, they better have someone trained to be as good to their customers as Rosie is or risk losing us as customers. She is so good that I don’t take my cars anywhere else for any service other than tires. We travel over 20 miles one way even for oil changes. She knows my cars so well, she lets us know when we are coming up on normal maintenance items. It must work as my Dodge Charger has more than 250K miles on the ODO and it runs like a top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemary Serna
September 06, 2019

"truck shopping"

- gilltj

Mike Riley was great to work with, my wife and I found a truck online that we were interested in looking at so we called to confirm it was still available. When we got to the dealership Mike had it washed and sitting out front for us to check out. That particular truck didn't meet our needs however Mike did find us one that met our criteria and we closed the deal in short order. Mike and the rest of the team were very pleasant to work with and the follow up to insure we were happy has been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley
August 26, 2019

"Service "

- Jim

Sean in service was amazing. Truck was a last minute problem before my trip and he had it done in less then a day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Plunkett
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Comfort"

- DvorAk

I was nervous buying a new car for the first time by myself. Kendra, CJ and Tom in financing made this a great stress free process! I love my new Jeep and would recommend anyone to come here😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra Aceto
August 22, 2019

"Purchase of new Jeep"

- Jeepfan

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealer. Each time the service has been very good. Hector Quinto even brought out a missing floor mat to our home on his day off. The follow up after the sale to make sure we had any questions answered was appreciated. We also have our vehicle serviced there and Randy does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Quinto, Joel De la Roja
August 21, 2019

"2nd time around"

- dpidde605

This is the 2nd car we have purchased and had service on. Brian was very helpful, although they were busier than we ever have seen them, it did not take the full amount of time that was originally estimated..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results