About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

604 Lifetime Reviews

1521 East Drivers Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 926-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"A difficult decision made easy"

- GreatgrandmaJane

I was hoping to make my old car last for the few years I expect to be driving, but that wasn't to be. Buying a new car was a totally new experience for me, so I asked my son to help. When we left the dealership I said to my son, "Everyone there treats you like you're their best friend." Rick Guevara was our salesman and he couldn't have been kinder, more thoughtful and professional. Even though he realized I was a "little old lady" relying on my son to do much of the talking, he treated me with the utmost respect. Since that day he has called me at least twice to see if I have any further questions or if he can be of further assistance. I'd recommend Rick and Earnhardt to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Guevara, "Marvelous Marvin" and several others whose names I didn't get. Everyone was great.
January 15, 2019

"Very good experience! Thanks to Mike Riley."

- s89414xuan

I had a very good experience in Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I just bought the Honda Civic with Mike Riley. He is very patient and friendly. The price of the car he offered me is also great! The whole process was efficient and straightforward, which let me have the test-driving and purchase the car in just 3 hours! I highly recommend this dealer for buying the used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley
January 11, 2019

"Have been using Earnhardt for over a decade."

- Pleased Customer

I've been using Earnhardt since buying my Ram diesel from Earnhardt in 2006. Initially because it was under warranty and then simply because I trusted them to do the work for a fair price. My service advisors have changed over the years. Currently, and maybe for 8 - 10 years, it's been my very great pleasure to work with Rosemary Serna. I've come to trust her implicitly for reminding me of work that needed to be done as well as seeing that miscellaneous repairs that have cropped up are done. I've never felt like I've been up-sold on a repair. Rose simply sees to it that work that is advisable or necessary is done. I've since moved out of state but have returned to have work done by Earnhardt's shop team and because I trust that Rose will advise me wisely of what else may be good to have done. Although there is a Dodge dealership where I currently live, I much prefer and trust Rose and the Earnhardt shop crew in getting the job done correctly. I am grateful for the nameless technicians who've worked on my vehicle and Rose who has guided me for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemary Serna
January 10, 2019

"My Earnhardt CJD Experience"

- JCLPtb

From my first contact with Earnhardt CJD until I drove off with my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus and thru this current date I have been very satisfied with everything, especially my Sales Person Mike Riley and the numerous follow-ups I have received to make sure everything is o.k. I would recommend this dealership & Mike Riley to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley
January 06, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Collin

I went in to buy my first vehicle on my own, and I was pretty nervous about it. Thomas and the entire sales team were extremely helpful and transparent with everything going on in the process. I would definetly recommend this dealership if you are interested in the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Anderson
January 03, 2019

"Like and a dislike"

- Quincey4651

I enjoy the text message service and my service advisor Tianna is good. I don’t enjoy the 10-20 min pickups and I thought with any work it gets a quick run through the wash, but I could be wrong about that. I’ve been in two to three times now, and while they know I’m coming in to get my vehicle that day, it still takes them 15min ish to get my vehicle from whatever far away lot they park these cars at. Last time was 12/27 where 5 of us stood around for 15-25mins waiting for one or two people running to get vehicles. Finally my service advisor jumped in and went to get another customers car cause they waited 25min. I really encourage and hope that the service manager can optimize this process. This is the only dealership I’ve been to where this happens. My nissan service experience has been better thus far, when I take my rogue in they have it in the drive or very close to the drive when it’s done. I can check out and get it myself if I don’t want them to get it for me that’s how close it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tianna
January 02, 2019

"Great service "

- GregY

Rosemary is my customer service rep and she’s fantastic with her great personality and willingness to get you everything you need within your budget and she’s so friendly. Definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemary Serna
January 01, 2019

"Excelllnet service, fair and professional the entire time."

- Rwells8

Both my Service Advisor, Brian Lamch and Helen my Dodge FCA Case Specialist where extremely professional, fair and efficient throughout the entire repair process. I previously stayed away from the dealerships once the warranty ran out, but in this case Earnhardt and Dodge / Chrysler corporate did a remarkable job. I highly recommend Dodge vehicles and the Earnhardt dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Brian Lamch and Helen - Dodge FCA Case Specialist
December 31, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Pat Pat Hughes

Tom Anderson was great! My wife and I came to look at the 300S, with Tom's help we settled on a price we are happy with. Between Tom and Harvey, the car buying experience was the best we've had in 50 years of new car purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Anderson, Harvey
December 29, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jeff

Rick Guevara Was excellent form the second I met him at the door. It was clear he wanted to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. He is top notch all the way around. Thanks Rick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Guevara
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results