Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Earnhardt Toyota

Mesa, AZ

4.9
907 Reviews

6136 E Auto Loop Ave

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

907 Reviews of Earnhardt Toyota

Sort by
January 15, 2022

Great experience! No hassle or high sales pressure. We would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

by Kel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin C
Jan 17, 2022 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Cameron Naylor General Sales Manager cameron.naylor@earnhardt.com

January 13, 2022

I had a 10:00 appointment to renew my paint sealant. I was informed that Jim Vento would be my service manager. I was ignored and waited 15 minutes in the service line. Finally, an attendant asked me what More

by RBB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Vento & the Paint Sealant expert (Don't know his name).
Jan 14, 2022 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

I appreciate you sharing your concerns and am disappointed you weren't accommodated in a more timely manner. I'd like to speak with you about this and clear up any confusion. As the Parts & Service Director, my name is on all correspondences about service reminders, but I am not your service advisor. I've addressed this with our team and made sure they help clarify this upon the arrival of our customers. We're glad our team was able to eventually take care of you and we look forward to providing you with the 5-star service you deserve at your next visit. Regards, James Vento Parts & Service Director james.vento@earnhardt.com

Jan 14, 2022 -

RBB responded

You may call me at your convenience and I will be happy to discuss my service issue with you. Thanks, RBB

January 10, 2022

I recently had a surgery and they made everything so easy for me. Deal was done online and over the phone. What’s the deal was done they brought me the truck and took the trade. Best experience I’ve had wit More

by Justine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 11, 2022 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

Justine, we are thrilled that we were able to provide you with a smooth experience! We hope you're enjoying your new truck and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Cameron Naylor General Sales Manager cameron.naylor@earnhardt.com

January 04, 2022

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a More

by Teajaybeeaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner
Jan 05, 2022 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Cameron Naylor General Sales Manager cameron.naylor@earnhardt.com

January 01, 2022

It was awesome working with Nigel Narain on my new Camry Hybrid purchase. He and other members of the ET team did a great job helping me get into my car using Costco purchase program without any hassle. Tha More

by joy.tcllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Narain
Jan 03, 2022 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Nigel provided just that to you. Enjoy your new Camry Hybrid and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Cameron Naylor General Sales Manager cameron.naylor@earnhardt.com

December 30, 2021

I have a lease car from Earnhardt Toyota dealer and I went to lease another car on December 28th. Everything was ok until signing the documents. They asked me that do I want GAP insurance. I noticed that More

by Cahit.ozturk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember
Dec 31, 2021 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

We're discouraged to see you did not receive the quality service you deserved when you canceled your lease agreement. Despite not being able to come to terms on a vehicle, you still should have received 5-star service. I would like the opportunity to speak with you about this further, as your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we'd like to see what we can do to help get you behind the wheel of this vehicle you deserve. Please contact me when you have a moment. I hope to hear from you. Regards, Cameron Naylor General Sales Manager cameron.naylor@earnhardt.com

December 24, 2021

From the time I pulled up til the time I left, all personnel were courteous and efficient. I was kept informed in a timely manner when decision were needed and/ or decisions needed to be made. The wai More

by Madeline Hartwell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper
Dec 24, 2021 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

Hi Madeline, it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your recent experience here with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, James Vento Parts & Service Director james.vento@earnhardt.com

December 17, 2021

Glad I got the recall on the tank ..fixed that & good service..Thank-you MJ More

by Milenajh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 20, 2021 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

We are glad that we were able to get you back on the road! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, James Vento Parts & Service Director james.vento@earnhardt.com

December 11, 2021

Fast friendly and knowledgeable, excellent customer service. They even delivered my new 2022 Toyota Tacoma. More

by harney7danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zen Berk
Dec 13, 2021 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

It's so nice to see that you had a smooth car-buying experience! Congrats on your new Tacoma and we hope to see you again! Regards, Cameron Naylor General Sales Manager cameron.naylor@earnhardt.com

December 09, 2021

Nigel, Michael, and Curtis provided a very professional service, patiently answered my questions, and explained every detail of my transaction. They understand customer service. I have leased Toyota from t More

by casablancaaz
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Narain, Michael Mead, Curtis Blackford
Dec 10, 2021 -

Earnhardt Toyota responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that from our team. You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Regards, James Vento Parts & Service Director james.vento@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results