About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superstition Springs Lexus

4.3

121 Lifetime Reviews

6206 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Sales: (480) 269-9631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Superstition Springs Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"LEXUS Quality and 5 Star ⭐️ Treatment "

- Frank 🚙

Are you even thinking about a vehicle purchase? TREAT YOURSELF by looking at the variety of New and/or Lightly driven vehicles at Superstition Springs Lexus where the Professional Staff treat you as a real person. “Real People”? Remember when all adults could form their own conclusions? Well, for that type of experience go to SS Lexus. That’s the type of atmosphere I experienced, Frank C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC DENT Sales Representative
Jan 29, 2018 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, Frank! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

December 23, 2017

"Drove our new Lexus RC 200t home yesterday"

- Salesman Bob Atanasio

Bought this car from salesman Bob Atanasio. From beginning to end Bob was instrumental in answering all our questions and finding the car from out of state with exactly the options and color we wanted. If you are in the market for a Lexus be sure and ask for "BOB", you won't be disappointed. Bob was personable, honest and a pleasure to work with. Dick & Nadine Kiser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Erickson, Lexus Certified Delivery Specialist, Ryan Scotti, Finance
Dec 28, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Bob is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

December 20, 2017

"Very Happy with our mini cooper!"

- CLRiggs

If you want a great deal hop on over to Superstition Springs Lexus and see James Charm...super great person and trustworthy which is important when buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Charm
Dec 28, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

December 02, 2017

"Surprised, Happy Customer!!"

- Karis

I had one of the best experiences at this dealership!! I walked in thinking I'd walk out empty handed but I bought a car working with Amanda Young who was very sweet and supportive! I had the best service on my return from Jon in finance and James Charm who helped me with working with the service dept on a tire. James Charm also helped me with a deeper issue as we talked,in which, was therapeutic!! I was also even more impressed with Jon in finance on my second visit to this dealership because I started to use terrible judgement of him during my first visit to the dealership. Jon in finance, gained my respect and referral on my return! I'm a happy customer and look forward to referring my friends for their next purchases! Shout out to Ryan Scotti for bring available and staying late to wrap things up with my deal!! You guys are all AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Young(Sales), James Charm(Sales) and Jon(In finance)
Dec 04, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with our team! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

November 30, 2017

"Lease Purchase"

- William Dudley

Superstition Springs Lexus has such a nice staff of professionals. Very relaxed environment and as a guest, you feel like the staff allows the product itself to sell the car as opposed to the pressures of walking into a dealer. My experience with my sales agent Pawel Wojciechowski and the director Greg Walling was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had, Truly! Go and see these guys if you want to truly be treated the way it should be when considering in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pawel Wojciechowski and Greg Walling
Dec 01, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review, William! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

November 16, 2017

"A waste of time and money "

- Tuesdbrown

Bought a car from here cause I was in a car accident. They used every used sale car tatics and they refuse to send me my title. I payed the car in full there is zero reason to have waited 8 weeks to fix this even though they are rejecting my calls and not giving me my title . worst car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Deshawn
October 13, 2017

"Process from finding car to financing was excellent"

- Yolanda Santa Cruz

Since I work here I was expecting nothing less than I experienced, but the whole process went smoother, less time than I thought. Shay Gonzales started the process. Amanda Young finalized the paperwork & Chan Hoang completed financing. They were excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Young, Shay Gonzales
Oct 18, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review, Yolanda! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

October 13, 2017

"FANTASTIC!"

- Happy Driving

The entire team here is great. Please ask for my salesman, Pawell. He is great at what he does. This is now my 3rd Lexus and I will not go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. One of the things that I like the best is that when you come to this site they don't stalk you like prey like most dealerships. I appreciate that so much as most customers do want to be somewhat left alone to look around without being pressured. Hat's off to the entire team. Henry & Tina Patton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pawell
Oct 18, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your continued business and we hope you are loving your new car!

October 02, 2017

"SSLEXUS"

- Timothy Vu

Everyone at this Dealer is nice and professional, I sure recommend my friends and my relative to this Dealer. I buy the car with Brent (the General Manager), I feel worry-free with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay and Bob Atanasio.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Superstition Springs Lexus! We'll see you next time!

September 29, 2017

"Outstanding dealership!!!"

- Bobby R.

Bought our first Lexus (RX 350) at Superstition Springs Lexus on 9/27 after shopping around for the lowest price.The experience was very pleasant and painless. From inquiry, sales to delivery, the staff at SS Lexus stepped up. Very friendly and accommodating. Needless to say, we are very happy with SS Lexus. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your new car! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results