Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Superstition Springs Lexus

4.1

125 Lifetime Reviews

6206 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Call (480) 269-9631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Superstition Springs Lexus

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"I have my car for over a month now and still can’t..."

- Jhalvey07

I have my car for over a month now and still can’t receive or make calls with Apple CarPlay. I have been told many times it is an Apple issue and Lexus IS working on it, but still not resolved. Very frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 09, 2019 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

J, we are sorry to hear about your frustration, and we hope that Lexus is able resolve your issue soon. Please reach out to our general manager, Brent Adkisson, at 855-658-2703 if you want to discuss further.

October 16, 2019

"Rip-off "

- Iron man

Was charged $320 for 15k inspection which took an hour. $320 per hour is more than a lawyer makes. Also tried to sell a wheel alignment when the car does not wander and no wear on the tires. They said it was a “preventative suggestion “. Would not look me in the eye. Salesman tried to get me on a test drive for a $100 gift card but reneged on that also. Love Lexus but not these xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Wright
Oct 18, 2019 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

We offer fair price for the high quality services we perform. We are sorry to learn about your 1 star review and would like to know how we could improve the rating. Please reach out to our general manager, Brent Adkisson, at 855-658-2703 at your earliest convenience.

August 24, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Ghassan Khoury

I absolutely love this place. Great customer service always helpful. Brent is great. James Charm great salesman goes out of his way to make the whole experience comfortable and enjoyable. Ghassan khouri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Aug 27, 2019 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 05, 2019

"Excellent Dealership!"

- JG59LV

We are very pleased with Superstition Lexus. They were honest, fair and courteous, Our salesperson "Bob Antanasio" was absolutely fantastic! No haggling back and forth. They provided a very reasonable offer, which we accepted and they shipped the car right to our door. How easy was that? Will definitely do business with these guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Hill
Aug 08, 2019 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, JG and LV!

January 26, 2018

"LEXUS Quality and 5 Star ⭐️ Treatment "

- Frank 🚙

Are you even thinking about a vehicle purchase? TREAT YOURSELF by looking at the variety of New and/or Lightly driven vehicles at Superstition Springs Lexus where the Professional Staff treat you as a real person. “Real People”? Remember when all adults could form their own conclusions? Well, for that type of experience go to SS Lexus. That’s the type of atmosphere I experienced, Frank C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC DENT Sales Representative
Jan 29, 2018 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, Frank! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

December 23, 2017

"Drove our new Lexus RC 200t home yesterday"

- Salesman Bob Atanasio

Bought this car from salesman Bob Atanasio. From beginning to end Bob was instrumental in answering all our questions and finding the car from out of state with exactly the options and color we wanted. If you are in the market for a Lexus be sure and ask for "BOB", you won't be disappointed. Bob was personable, honest and a pleasure to work with. Dick & Nadine Kiser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Erickson, Lexus Certified Delivery Specialist, Ryan Scotti, Finance
Dec 28, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Bob is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

December 20, 2017

"Very Happy with our mini cooper!"

- CLRiggs

If you want a great deal hop on over to Superstition Springs Lexus and see James Charm...super great person and trustworthy which is important when buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Charm
Dec 28, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

December 02, 2017

"Surprised, Happy Customer!!"

- Karis

I had one of the best experiences at this dealership!! I walked in thinking I'd walk out empty handed but I bought a car working with Amanda Young who was very sweet and supportive! I had the best service on my return from Jon in finance and James Charm who helped me with working with the service dept on a tire. James Charm also helped me with a deeper issue as we talked,in which, was therapeutic!! I was also even more impressed with Jon in finance on my second visit to this dealership because I started to use terrible judgement of him during my first visit to the dealership. Jon in finance, gained my respect and referral on my return! I'm a happy customer and look forward to referring my friends for their next purchases! Shout out to Ryan Scotti for bring available and staying late to wrap things up with my deal!! You guys are all AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Young(Sales), James Charm(Sales) and Jon(In finance)
Dec 04, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with our team! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

November 30, 2017

"Lease Purchase"

- William Dudley

Superstition Springs Lexus has such a nice staff of professionals. Very relaxed environment and as a guest, you feel like the staff allows the product itself to sell the car as opposed to the pressures of walking into a dealer. My experience with my sales agent Pawel Wojciechowski and the director Greg Walling was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had, Truly! Go and see these guys if you want to truly be treated the way it should be when considering in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pawel Wojciechowski and Greg Walling
Dec 01, 2017 -

Superstition Springs Lexus responded

Thank you for your review, William! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

November 16, 2017

"A waste of time and money "

- Tuesdbrown

Bought a car from here cause I was in a car accident. They used every used sale car tatics and they refuse to send me my title. I payed the car in full there is zero reason to have waited 8 weeks to fix this even though they are rejecting my calls and not giving me my title . worst car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Deshawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results