Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Earnhardt Volkswagen

Gilbert, AZ

4.8
523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1489 E Motorplex Loop

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

523 Reviews of Earnhardt Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2021

"Finding and purchasing a vehicle was very quick and easy...."

- Tom

Finding and purchasing a vehicle was very quick and easy. Lisa Chabrier was very good to work with. She was knowledgeable about the inventory and listened to our wish list to find the right card. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Chabrier
March 15, 2021

"It was a real pleasure working with the Earnhardt VW..."

- Irek

It was a real pleasure working with the Earnhardt VW team. Great customer service and wonderful no pressure experience buying a car. Very knowledgeable financing officer who helped a lot finding a great car loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar Garcia
January 15, 2021

"I had a great experience. Steven was knowledgeable. He..."

- anjlyons

I had a great experience. Steven was knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions. I appreciated that he was not overly pushy or aggressive. He was extremely accommodating and went the extra mile to ensure I had the vehicle that I wanted. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cobarrubias
January 07, 2021

"Most wonderful stress free purchasing experience I have..."

- Jon

Most wonderful stress free purchasing experience I have been involved in . Beautiful facility, courteous staff, excellent inventory and very professional sales person listened to my needs and found the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
January 04, 2021

"Earnhardt VW was a pleasure to work with. The entire..."

- Crandgaard

Earnhardt VW was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff made purchasing a new vehicle painless. Would definitely recommend this dealership when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Tiria - Sales
January 03, 2021

"It was nice to see you signing the contract until after..."

- andragon69

It was nice to see you signing the contract until after work on the first Saturday of the new year. Thanks a lot & Happy New Year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Taira
December 29, 2020

"Got a nail in my tire on Christmas Eve and called into..."

- cantero.anthony

Got a nail in my tire on Christmas Eve and called into the service department. Luke(I think that was his name) helped me out and got me in to get a brand new tire...keep in mind this was last minute on Christmas Eve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
December 27, 2020

"Very clean. Staff is nice. I leased my vehicle and then..."

- Karen.brown0413

Very clean. Staff is nice. I leased my vehicle and then decided to buy it outright. Great experience. I would recommend you to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Luke Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : James wright
December 10, 2020

"Great dealership! Clean and minimal contact. Quick and..."

- kristina.konen

Great dealership! Clean and minimal contact. Quick and easy and everyone is super nice. I've gone to a number of VW dealerships and they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Jason Christensen
5.0
Luke Johnson
5.0
Thomas Schneider
5.0
October 21, 2020

"I have purchased 5 vehicles over the years from Earnhardt..."

- VW family

I have purchased 5 vehicles over the years from Earnhardt VW. I keep coming back to this dealership because they always go out of their way to take care of my needs and of me. As of late I have worked with Bruce Taira he goes out of his way to get a great deal done. Would recommend this dealership they are the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Taira
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results